Nice.
That was when UG was up to international Standard (O & A Levels days) Today they are selling diluted certificates. Ask Prof Gyampoh he will tell you the truth.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............Burn t ...
"You can't be blaçk and still be a Christian unless you stupîd. Western religion is just a tool of c0ntrol." TI
"Black people hãte everything about slãvery except Christianity. How can any well educated black man who k ...
@Rep, can you simply piss off with your nonsense, which black people are you talking about? Who beat anybody in Ghana to become Christian?
We have enough things to worry about without a dick head like you posting absolute ...
Western Christianity is bad but are Eastern Islam and Hinduism better for the black man? What do you say about Ghana made Fetish Priests and Pastors using human skulls to deceive the masses? Look right before you look left.
There's one God who created the universe. We Akans call Him Tweredeampong. That's the same appellation we ascribe to the Christian God. In other words, our ancestors were worshipping the same Christian God before we saw the W ...
Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training included. 1000 USD per week wages
How do I contact you? I need a job badly. Does this job enlists me in the Russian military to fight its war with Ukraine?
If so, send me proof of your relatives who have applied. PS: I need proof of their death certificate ...
Yet they were the people who gave you civilisation..Up till now, you clave to have everything about them...illiterate..Without Christianity your forefathers could not write their names..Don't be idiots and ungrateful at the s ...
The impact of Christianity on our development cannot be over emphasised. Today other religions are scrambling to enter Christian established schools. To the extent that they go yo court to insist on diluting the discipline wi ...
2009? Please do you know anything else about this school?
Don't follow Ghabaweb journalists 20yrs b4 2019 means 1999.
Congratulations to Christina! Ghanaweb has written this story better than what I read in Daily Graphic yesterday. Ghanaians should learn to do better in science. Think of learning and learning. Stop the amorous thinking about ...
After their outrageous claims about Kente, Okomfo Anokye and the Golden Stool, Ayigwe people will soon tell us she is a Voltarian from Kpando, that Ketaa School Boys is the first African food to be sent to the moon.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........ ... For instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
Ghanaweb journalist are so reckless and unknowledgeable. They keep making silly mistakes. How can 20 years prior to 2019 be 2009?
Simple arithmetic koraaa you do not know.
Why not just write the stroy and leave the arithm ...
WHY THE UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA CAN'T EVEN MANUFACTURE CAR ENGINE, JET ENGINE EVEN AGRICULTURAL MATERIAL ESSENTIAL TOOLS EVEN TRACTORS??? ITS A SHAME ..
So if universities around the world enter into manufacturing cars, what would Ford, Toyota, Musk, and the likes do? Think well before you spew garbage on the forum....
That is why Mahama has given Prof. Gyampo a government appointment. Over 250 women got FIRST CLASS or FIRST CLASS UPPER, thanks to Prof Gyampo.
@Samus
You mean, “Thanks to his expertise in violently kissing women.”
You are a big lair. The lady was in Ghana in the eaely 2000. Most students then were SSSCE candidates with a few adult students who were returning after teaching or working with their O-Levels and A-Levels certificates. Even ...
Who were her classmates?
That shows there are some good things going on in the country, the problem is the ppl coming from the country who have decided not to travel and stay at home. Corruption and stealing is holding us back
I even thought that Victor Glover should be a Ghanaian.
Thank you Lady, Knoch, for making us proud. May God guide and protect your mission in to space.
I will never cease praying for your success on this mission and until ...
If this lady was a Ghanaian and an Ashanti or Ayigbe she will demand we pay her a combined salaries of Cristiano Ronaldo & Lionel Messi every month.She will ask the state to maintain that salary of her even on retirement lik ...
@Nii,brother you are not a Ga so stop using a Ga name for your tribalistic and mostly uncouth messages. Thank you sir
The lady made you proud in what way? Nonsense
There's this raster man in the bush close to Gimpa who fcuk these study abroad students for free
Is that all you can say? You dey craze waaa
Ah when are the men of God going to the moon , hahahahaha
Make u no open your eyes Fools
And now we ate in Space. Good things co.e to those who wait!
Deliberately vague Heading with incorrect dating.
The year was 1999 not 2009. Her 2019 post on X, saying "20 years ago ..." should've been your hint.
Also, exchange students who spend time abroad do so, primarily for the so ...
The black guy amongst the astronaut never wwnt to a University. He went to a Polytechnic, California Polytechnic. So our clueless politiciabs converting all our Polytechnics into stupid under resourced Universities should tak ...
Fools. What space? In your imagination ofcourse. Don't believe the hype and tomfoolery
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
If you go Legon and your head died,then that means you have problem.
20 years before 2019 is 1999
And so? Ghananias who attended the same university with this guy became politicians stealing from the nation's resources. How many politicians today in Ghana jumped straight from university into politics to become instant mil ...
The Victor Glover sef no be one of wanna own?
Have you heard any American politician taking credit for the Artemis mission? It's the scientists and those directly involved in the programme. If it were in Ghsna Bawumia would be taking credit for it. Bawumia should stop ma ...
My brother say it again ooooh. Recently I heard Dr. Bawumia giving lectures in London as an expert in AI. He has lost local credibility and is now using the whiteman platform to propagate his gibberish talks with no substance ...
Idiots you see what O and A levels produce when l was growing up and had to study hard at a Catholic Secondary school to be who l am today
Fast forward some fake PhD scholars along the way chose this cheap JSS,SHS tertia ...
Going to Space? Has mankind finished exploring even our earth - the depth of the sea and even Dodowa forest? Tweaaaaaa what a wastes of everything including fart. Anyway, well done Lady Christian for your attachment to Ghana ...
And so? We celebrate mediocrity.
We Cannot grow our own tomatoes and we are talking about Astronauts?
UG IS THE UNIVERSITY
All others are “Other Universities”.
I’m sorry but that’s the fact. But if you don’t like it you can go drain the Korle Lagoon in protest.
Beautiful, we are grateful u remember the beautiful things in Ghana. God bless u
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
But how is 2009 to 2019 "20 years ago"?