Titus paaaa!! What in Nana Addo is JDM jealous of?
Hello youth of Ghana. ....You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ANOTHER MAD OLD FOOL!!. Animals like TITUS GLOVER are the ones disgracing Ga-Adangbes. Please kindly find some job to do my brother. If u are MAD, kindly seek treatment at PANTANG
Weed mixed up with opium and faecal waste is what this guy smoked and drunk,to have made him even open his mouth to spew out this garbage.
I KEEP TELLING YOU PEOPLE ABOUT GHANAWEB... TRIBAL JANDAM FOR NPP
Idiot look at his face like accident car
I thought Titus Glover was a bit wise. I didn't know that he is equally stupid as his fellow NPP members. No wonder the party is now called Nkwaseafo People's Party. As if all the stupid people in Ghana are members of the NPP ...
The last NPP government under Nana Addo was an assemblage of the lowest of lows in life. Knaves and bobbs who have no shread of credibility.
No wonder Ghana finds itself in our current situation when people like Titus Glover were once upon a time a minister of state.
I thought I have seen it all. What a muppet
SO NOBODY IN AMONG THE SANKWAS HAD THE SENSE HUMOUR ? LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO .
ABOA BI BA .
Kwasea bi sei. John Maha is the the most impactful president after Nkrumah. Akuffo Addo is the worst of them all .
Foolish man. Stupid ass kisser like titus glover. Buluu, Onye s))mi
Which one did you buy first, is the blue suit or the blue specks...you like a laugh
JDM is not and will never be jealous of the foolishness of Akuffo Addo. Its only a foolish RETARDED IDIOT like you Titus Glover and the entire NPP will ever think like that, foolish rejected Tema NPP MP. Ony3 aye soormi.
Eeiiiii, hmmmmmm, chaiiii.
You must be smoking some strong weed
Are you so daft, Titus?
RUBBISH. LOOK AT THIS THIEF. FOOLISH MAN
JDM IS STILL THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. SHAME
I think Mahama was right to say that an adult's sexual behaviour, should not be Ghana's priority unless that adult commits a sexual offence, which we already have laws to deal with that.
Nana Addo should have said the sam ...
Take your gaslighting out of here, you are just as a headless liar as this Titus dude, what is stopping your minions in parliament from tailoring their own LI ? Even if they put same on the chopping board, it will never see ...
Mr Glover, are you suggesting that Mahama is jelous of Akufo-Addo's band of RUBBERS government? What a joke.
You guys are scared to move away from akuffo addo's disastrous term in office because of his vindictive nature. Unless you gather courage and ostracise him, it may impact badly on you come 2028.
Titus Glover doesn't know that President Mahama is RECOGNIZED AS A GLOBAL LEADER far, far more than Akuffo Addo.
WO DE3 GYIMII DE3
Titus-Glover,
We all know you are full of self praise but this is lowest of the low . Shame on you.
When will you and your party stop lying The award was cancelled because of his stand on homosexuality
Why is this man tarnishing our image like this? What exactly does Titus want from Akufo Addo so much that he could stoop so low without thinking a bit and said such senseless things. Mahama may not be my best but I swear th ...
Nonsense! Massa, do your campaign and leave JM from your stupidity. What has Akufo got for JM to be jealous of him?
JM did not pursue anything. He can study and earn the doctorate. NADA we heard got a 3rd class in History at Legon.
The gonja mafia and his family members are stealing from poor Ghanaians as if there is no tomorrow.
Mahama is the first for all but the bad reasons:
1. The first vice president to be investigated by his boss
2. His brot ...
These guys will not stop tickling themselves and laughing. Who wants to be compared to that useless third class economist with a fake law certificate? A man who destroyed the economic and moral fibre of our mother land.
These bigots cannot find any mud with which to smear President Mahama so they engage in uselessness and stupid talk.
Look at this moron spewing rubbish from his anus he calls mouth.You shameless npp criminals have lost the lastf shred of credibility and are not supposed to say anything about john mahama and ndc.
You thieves in npp ...
Titus Glover Mr.Abodobidi MP 3
He fool pass kpanla
Is this fool referring to The Mother Serpent of Corruption?
Titus you're wiser than this. Don't talk like that boy KOKA.
I'm a officer but sorry, you are stupid....
Titus..hmmm
I said it most Npp members are brian dead have only cotton wool in their heads as brain
No comments, sometimes silence is the best weapon, is your twin gabby darko?,the weed is shaping your body
Why are you people like that? Titus you are one person i respect so much but you have really disappointed me big time. It's like some you read but lack understanding. You always read wrong meanings into straight forward under ...
Who will envy Akuffo- Addo? He is the most useless president Ghana has ever had. He should be delisted as having been the president of Ghana.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
TITUS IS STRUGGLING TO PLEASE THE AKYEM MAFIA
I pity you. Please shut up if you have nothing to say.
Oh!
Nkwasea keka saa
Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha. Ugly people do ugly things and talk shit
What have you been smoking?
Abɔdɔ bide sankwas
Eiiiiiiii,do we have any sensible person in npp? Only a fool like you will make such a statement. GBEMELAVI.
Oh challe how would president JM jealous that good for nothing criminal corrupt thief akufo ado, i mean how ? Stupid posts.
NPP actually have the men. This guy was made a regional minister and all what he was doing was going about kicking traders tables along the Spintex road. Big fool paaa
Please please we beg you be jealous of him for what. You to, please mind your words.
Titus Glover is delusional.
Thisan is seriously is from his neck up. An immediate medical attention should be sought for him
This man is seriously isuffering from his neck up. An immediate medical attention should be sought for him
Jealous indeed.......Titus pls come again....
Akoa wei paa. Wo dwen te s3 apatupr3.
Aahhh, where did Ghana find these stupid, stomach politicians? What is there to be jealous of?? Being in opposition is really hitting some of these goons hard. Without the flow of free government fuel, free money and other ...
JM can only be jealous of Akufo Addo's height, Hehehehehehehe!
How!!!!, this is obvious exhibition of total handicap in mind.
And you don't even understand what simple term, jealous is.
Sir, this is not you, please kindly come again.
He's getting mad
A VERY FINE GENTLE CORRUPTED BY NPP. TITUS Paaaaaaaaa! WHAT OF AKUFU ADDO WPILD INTEREST H.E JM TALK LESS OF JEALOUSING THE MOST WICKED PERSON TO HAVE EVER GOVERN GHANA. THE NEXT MINUTE , U GO HEAR TITUS IS RUNNING FOR AN ...
Azaa, corrupt and jealous President leading a stupid government.
Stupid
What is it about Akufo-Addo that Mahama is jealous of? You must be surely sick in the head.
Nkwaseakeka sei yaa
Ha, ha, ha, you're joking, right ?
Even Akufo Addo himself said you're lying and you craz !
The Gas l am told do not easily go sekeh (mad) but this one be serious oh!
Apuu, loose talk
Look at his ugly face . Another stupid idiot. Nobody jealous of Nana Addo. His DDEP or his orders to chiefs to be upstanding when greeting him. So ,we have the men, is this ugly fool one of them.
Confused man. JDM is jealous of Nana's height or what? Fool!,
Is he on drugs?
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Onye duna.
How can a normal person say this?
Very sure Titus has participated in the NPP got talent per criteria set by Kevin Taylor. Aboa
Who is that ?
Ah, npp! So all these childish adults were given positions in npp administration? A whole former regional minister talking like a class one pupil. What serious value is honorary degree for JDM to be jealous about certificate ...
Who is jealous of a thief? Titus Glover should keep quiet - VALCO?
Clear endorsement of the stupidity that fills the hearts of members of this hopeless party. Pathetic soul!
Stone cold crook. Very very ugly man , tetanus you're a jackass, a moron for life. Wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan spits! Mtcheew tweaaaaa