I wonder what Frank Amoakohene would have been if he'd not gotten formal education. Everything about him - from his big tongue to his accent to his public behavior - shows a completely uncivilized personality. Is he the villa ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
Dr. Frank Amoakohene is a thorn in their flesh so they're desperate to malign and label him falsely but the reality is, his intelligence in office is destroying the base of the NPP in the Ashanti region,
I initially thought he was a properly trained medical officer not knowing he was just a 4 year trained medical assistant. One wonders how he would have carried himself if he was a Medical Doctor .He's just a bushman in one ey ...
Boss, relax!
He’s a medical doctor as well!
He’s a medical officer before his PhD in lab!
He’s Dr. Dr. actually!
Don’t behave like Paul too!
@ Kobina
Ghana never had those courses in the O & A Levels days ,they are diluted degrees. There was only one Medical University during our time and probably Psul's days. They are the reason why death rates have increased i ...
Kwaku Tee Fior, don’t bra fool and throw dust in out eyes
During our time Korle Bu Medical School used to select only 100 students a year in the whole Ghana to study medicine. Amoakohene would not get anywhere near UG Medical School in Korle Bu.
He is not a medical officer with an MD. Google his autobiography, and you will know
A Doctor or not he is doing a great job in the Ashanti Region. Why the envy? Ashanti Region saw nothing in the 8 years their beloved party was in power. PAO should leave him alone. Degrees don't solve problems in the fir ...
He's not a proper Medical Doctor check his English Grammar and accents very poor. No recognised health center will employ him.He struggles to move his big tongue pronouncing words. He would have failed in the olding days qual ...
Do you consider yourself a master of English? I have met brilliant Indian trained cardiothoracic and neurosurgeons who were not fluent in English, yet excelled professionally. How many of your so-called English masters have p ...
@ Nana
If English is what defines a doctor in Ghana, then no Cuban doctor would have qualified to work in Ghana.
Broaden your horizon. Don't be stereotypical in your thinking.
What great job is he doing apart from NDC Propaganda. A serious regional Minister would have seen Afari Military Hospital completed, but if you go there now trees have overgrown the buildings. The last time I heard, criminals ...
He holds a doctorate in medical laboratory science at UDS in Tamale and an MBA from a business school in Accra. What business school, he didn't mention in his biography
Hmmmm
UNCLE CHRISTMAS TREE the FAKE LAWYER who was sacked from Makola Law School for failing all his Exams. A complete IDIOT and CLOWN on TV
Fact check: Who started this?
@kofi ba, I don’t think u have some one like Dr Amoakohene in ur drug addiction family, u even respect adom otchere, shame on u
@Kofi BA, you too stop being foolish. Have u read well what the gentleman wrote carefully? Or u're also an uneducated idiot like your uncle Paul?
From the nonsense u wrote here, who and Dr who's more civilized?
If u want to ...
Go tell your father he is uncivilized, aboaba
You're a very Biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig fool. Gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii gyimiiiiiiii g ...
Paul Adom Okyere.
I will humbly ask a song from Stoneboy or whatever the musician’s name is. Na noeee nekor fa bae ooo
Wo nua nigyegyeregye.
You knew very well that you put on cotton wool cloth and you are jumping over a ...
Sometimes I wonder if Paul Adom Otchere is a mad man. He behaves so foolishly like a clown wrestling with the wind
Amoakohene henceforth is going to put so much pressure on himself.Mind you he is not a proper doctor.Again he speaks poor English with a horrible Ashanti village accent.He will be an object of constant attacks from NPP hot-he ...
Do operation on your tongue. It's too much in your mouth. Let them use scissors to cut them on both sides
I feel sad for this young man why would he expose himself to so much ridicule. He has opened himself up for constant scrutiny. It looks like he was overwhelmed with the position he has been given.35 is not a Small Boy.
ALL THIS IS HAPPENING BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WEAK. THIS FOOL SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN NSAWAM LONG TIME FOR HIS CHRISTMAS TREE CASE
Masa stop the fooling, if someone is supposed to be in Nsawam prison then it should be John Airbus Mahama whom Nana Addo left off the hook. He is now working around and stealing more with his brother Ibrahim from the poor G ...
Minister stop this play and concentrate on your work ok
He's just too foolish and doesn't know his job schedule. If Julius Debrah shd monitor his work he will be sack.
Does this nonsense put food on anyone’s table? Nkwaseasem ara kwa!
What is wrong with this stupid boy. No civilized country on earth will make you minister only ghana. What is your track record. Ghana is sick with these team B boys. I dont blame you becos most ghanaians dont know why they we ...
Who started this???Check????
Surely we need to see that certificate from the Christmas tree man.
Then Adom-Okyere shows it or doesn't show it only makes Amoakohene waste his precious time as Regional Minister on irrelevant trivialities. Amoakohene must grow out of his kindergarten playground!!!!!!!!!
Kwasea, politics is so cheap for you to be regional minister. Those having higher certificates has kept quite, how much more you idiotic bigot fool Amoakohene.
When will Amoakohene grow out of his kindergarten playground and stop throwing silly tantrums all over the place?
I have a serious word for the President. Please, at your earliest convenience, ask your Chief of Staff to for ...
Na who cause am???
Paul Adom O has been dumb from class one. From Burma Camp to legon so so academic struggle and struggle. He hangs on well to do folks for survival. Very disgusting and disgraceful and dishonest. Let's see his certifi ...
HE STRUGGLED, YES, BECAUSE HE DID NOT GET THE OPPORTUNITY ANY NORMAL CHILD WOULD HAVE GOTTEN FROM HIS FATHER. FOR ALL WHO NEED TO KNOW, PAUL LOST HIS FATHER AN OFFICER IN THE ARMY WHEN RAWLINGS TOOK OVER THIS COUNTRY FOR NO W ...
Dr TikTok
Please please please ignore shameless Paul Adom 51 and concentrate on developing Ashantiman
Is this one a minister paid from our taxes or a party seller caller. Useless minister keep quite, think and work.
Yes. Because he is a minister, a riffraff like Adom Otchere should denigrate him and walk free?
oh but this minister paaa, Paul has never indicated anywhere that he's a lawyer or I'm missing something.
And that is the problem, we think that holding certificates equates to intelligence, wisdom and sound judgement.
Well ...
No!
Paul attacked his personality! insinuating that his doctorate is an inferior and that he’s not ‘Med Med Doc’! Why would an adult like Paul treat someone like that anyway?
And you think the best response was for th ...
He cannot because he failed miserably. Ask him with his 2:1 in political science he has insulted everu professional who disagreed with his political paymasters.
TELL THAT BOY TO SHUT UP. HE SHOULD NOTE WHAT WAS VISITED ON HENRY QUARTEY LAST WEEKEND AND LEARN LESSONS FROM IT. HE'S TOO YOUNG AND HAS HAD AN OPPORTUNITY SO HE SHOULD NOT FEEL HE'S GLIDING IN A PARACHUTE. A WORD TO THE WIS ...
My guy, you canmot use age to intimidate anyone. Paul knows people have written his exams for him from A-Levels to University. At the point where he started misbehaving, his academic brains left him to his fate and law school ...
KWAASHIAA with KWAASHIAASEM nonsense
Paul, should stop this nonsense and move on!
He’s becoming deranged!
Such a stupid boy the regional minister for a whole region... ah! Ndc ..never again
These ndc pioto wearing ministerial appointees should be very careful, they are damaging their political future by their utterances and behavior day in and out, especially the three Samuels and the youthful Ashanti regional ...
BUT THIS AMOAKOHENE GUY IS JUST A LAB TECHNICIAN WHO HAS ATTAINED DOCTORATE IN THE LAB FIELD. HE IS NOT A PROPER DOCTOR AS IN DOCTOR. HE IS A DOCTOR OF TAKING BLOOD SAMPLES. INDEED, THE DEVIL IS IN THE DETAIL. AFTER ALL THE B ...
Ignorance on rampage!
He’s a medical doctor as well!
He’s a medical officer before his PhD in lab!
Don’t behave like Paul too!
YOU'RE RIGHT. JUST CHECKED, HE'S A SURGEON TOO. GOOD TO KNOW BUT HE SHOULD COME DOWN BECAUSE HE'S NOT THE FIRST ONLY ONE WHO HAS ATTAINED SCHOLARSHIP. MANY A TYPE LIKE THIS FAIL IN LIFE BECAUSE OF HAUGHTINESS. A WORD TO THE W ...
I do agree with you, Agyeman.
But Paul shouldn’t treat the young ones like that too right?
What brought this brouhaha has nothing to do with academic credentials at all!
But Paul managed to chipped the academics in!
Wh ...
Paul started this nonsense!
He attacked his personality! Insinuating that his doctorate is an inferior and that he’s not ‘Med Med Doc’! Why would an adult like Paul treat someone like that anyway?
And you think the be ...
ITS OK BRO. LIFE IS TOO SHORT FOR YOU TO BE FIGHTING SOMEONE'S FIGHT. ITS NOT WORTH IT.
This Minister is very cheap.
IMMATURITY IS THE WORD.
Stewpid. Riffraffs like Paul Adom Otchere has been running down men for a living. This time when he goes to sit on television to denigrate any person because of his TV platform, the person should pick his phone and reply via ...
NDC never believed in proper education so when they get poorly educated ppl like this Dr Amoakohene they think they have the best in our society.Check Dr Okoe Boye or NAPO they qualified & specialised b4 28.They attended prop ...
NAPO is not better educated than Dr. Amoakohene.
This minister is very childish
Let him.be childish. At least he has never dropped out of any academic course due to poor performance.
PAUL TELL HIM IT IS NOT BY FORCE, HE'S NOT YOUR EMPLOYER
Paul.will produce the trasncript from his days in law school if he thinks people's certificates are not proper medical degrees. He who lives in a glass house, must not throw stones.
Paul Adom-Otchere stop your nonsense and "sabi sabi" and produce your Law certificate as ordered by Dr.Frank Amoakohene ok!
Who needs Paul's certificate. Certificates are overrated, anyway. Paul is doing excellent as a Journalist, easily the best in Ghana, exposing liars, corrupt people and idiots!
By whose standards? Paul cannot write a 500 word article to appear in any credible newspaper apart from the empty gebberish talk on television.
Does this Dr. Amoakohene know that he's now a minister? It is not only boyish and stupid for him to engage in this kind of banter but also uncivilized and bucolic.
So because he is a minister, Paul who has a reputation of denigrating people on his tv platform should drag him? Those days when radio and television was the most viral way to broadcast is no more. Some mafia coffee office ga ...
Dr Amoakohene scares the pants out of the NPP folks because of his achievements in the Ashanti region which has put their electoral advantage at risk. He's mesmerising them!! Hence their attempts to bring him down, but it's n ...
He has none...
If you are that good doctor, you will not leave the noble profession to do politcs.
So, Togbe wasted his money paying Paul Adom Otchere’s law school fees?
Apology of a minister.
Your day of reckoning is around the corner
Stupid fool
Paul the GBEMELA feeling funky . His crooked and twisted ugly face like rhino's solid faeces
BRIEF PROFILE OF PAUL ADOM OTCHERE
Brief profile of Paul Adom-otchere. He had his early education at Garrison Primary School in Burma Camp; his secondary education was at Presbyterian Boys' Senior High School.
He lat ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Adom Ockyere has ' dearly ' met his match.
Mr. Christmas tree, over to you, Joe Lartey.
I think Paul Adom Otchere and Dr. Frank Amoakohene know what they are beefing about. Dr. Amoalohene does not have his name on the MDC permanent register in 2023-2025. He may not have passed the professional exams to practice ...
Oh Ghanaweb, is this serious news?
Paul prove Ghanians wrong and provide the certificate
A government minister with a serious portfolio like Ashanti Regional Minister has time to sit on social media and engage in these infantile comments? He should be sacked
This Minister's main job has been NDC propagandist
What rights do you have to question someone to show his certificate to you.Are you going to employ him. The fact he is a lawyer or not doesn't mean he cannot err his views on an issue