'Don't discount it' – President Mahama jokingly weighs in on 'side chick' salary benefits

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Munafiki 15 hours ago

This is a joke, but Yaanom will have the field of the day. This is pure hypocrisy.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago

Surely, Bro John was being humorous and there should be no Politics with this. All Ghanaians know and understand that Uncle John Mahama is very good when it comes to having Side Chicks. All Presidents of Ghana, including Mill ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........B ...

• +31 40 246 1404 12 hours ago

Contact us for jobs in Russia and military training. 1000 USD weekly

• FRANKIE 11 hours ago

As for side chicks we can't do without them oooooo. They keep marriages alive by soaking some of the pressure when the home is boiling. Without them most marriages will collapse. God bless side chicks.

• Abrantie 9 hours ago

Atopahene as usual would take every opportunity to praise his numerous side chicks. Ahh well, we move….

• MAHAMA’S ANALOGY EXPLAINS WHY AFRICA IS BACKWARD 25 minutes ago

It is the unfortunate truth and the reality of the black man’s destiny. All the things and sequences listed are what happens. We’re interested in dressing, cars, show funerals, fashion accessories, etc more than the thing ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 10 hours ago

Too many fools in the NDC. By this, is Mr president encouraging immorality?! Can't he get an example that contains sense that others can learn from?
    That's why toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Fo ...

• Bole Sakawa 5 hours ago

This John Airbus Mahama only dream, sleep, walk and think about side chicks. Nowonder, he was described by a side chick as 'Papano' during GO1 first term.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 14 hours ago

Will the EFO NOM have kept mute if Akuffo Addo said that at an Easter Festival at Kwahu? They and the many useless Footsoldiers of the NDC Party would have disparaged him and ridiculed him on this forum with his short height ...

• Stella Twum 11 hours ago

Eeeiiiii Mr Okoampah, you seem to exhibit some level of hatred when the name Mahama is mentioned. Why's that?

• Kwaku Tee 12 hours ago

@ Munafiki
    Fmr President Nana Akuffo Addo joked with Ayigbes during one of floods that even though they did not vote for him, he will do everything to assist them. Very Evil NDC twisted the story to Ayigbes just for votes.T ...

• EASTER GIFT: FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 7 hours ago

This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Raphael Abeam US 15 hours ago

Doesn it speak well of you if someone works for you for s o many months and you refuse pay him or her because of the economy. What is your problem on someone's spending of his or her money. We are all humans but each one is ...

• Johnny 12 hours ago

It's a contributory factor why our local contractors are doing shoddy works.Check the lifespan of most of our roads constructed by our local contractors. President Mahama is very much aware bcoz he's personally involved.

• YAW ADJEI 14 hours ago

As a leader of the country, and more so a Christian, there are certain utterances that Mahama should stay away from. And don’t tell me, “he made it in jest.” Total is baloney. It’s beneath the office of the presidency ...

• Ama 12 hours ago

The President lacks decorum and has little respect for his audience. A refined person wouldn't have said so at a serious occasion like a Business Forum. Wicked NDC Followers would have seen the error if it was Akuffo Addo.

• Poppycock!!! 11 hours ago

Poverty and hardships has obviously made you loose your sense of humour!!!

• AK 14 hours ago

Mahama knows ripple effects of money in the hands of citizens and he has turned his back on cocoa farmers. So now we live on Animal Farm - two legs good, four legs bad. Time will tell.

• Adamafio 13 hours ago

IF VISA FREE IS BENEFICIAL,WHY DON'T FRANCE,US UK GERMANY,CANADA AND OTHERS ALLOW PEOPLE TO COME TO THEIR COUNTRIES WITHOUT VISA???WE ARE BEING RULED BY A 68 YEAR OLD CHILD...JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN....

• Great JM 13 hours ago

He is just being real and humorous. A touch of laughter for the body and soul is good. I love J
    M.

• No Mercy 12 hours ago

Mahama became a President, Stealing money to his Brother, also Mahama is Collecting Northern Gold Mines to his Brother, Before Mahama wanted to Collect Bauxite Mines to his Brother.Akuffo Dwarf Addo did the same with Ofori At ...

• Koti 12 hours ago

Papano is talking. He's talking about the economic importance of side chicks. I am glad it's coming from a member of the Assemblies of God church. Here was was talking to the Assemblies of Satan church. What we don't know we ...

• Let's be Careful 12 hours ago

Must and adult and leader of a serious country say this? Ah Ghana is sick.

• Abdanllah Ibrahim 11 hours ago

Some people in this life , only their interest ?

• Ibrahim Abdanllah 11 hours ago

Africans politicians, they're like dreams without achievement. Mouth alone ???

• Cho cho cho 11 hours ago

What JDM delivered was a masterstroke, it's called financial visibility of trickle down economics

• Stop ibrahim mahama now 11 hours ago

This is how Tracy Boakye made money to build house side chick of Mahama

• Poppycock!!! 11 hours ago

And how your mother has been prostituting herself to support feed your family, we know!!!

• nene 9 hours ago

You made a mistake, that was your own mother that's sucking off 100s of cocks for a few cedis. Not only are you blind but your mother has a stinky . Kwasia!

• nene 9 hours ago

Stinky toto*

• KO 9 hours ago

Not all contractors have side chicks, Mr President. Thank you.

• Kwame Peter 9 hours ago

Poppycock!!!,stop trying to divert attention with insults,every Ghanaian knows about the East Legon hotel owner and how she got the money used to build the hotel, even in Nigeria the EFCC would have apprehended her and charge ...

• Achakanapaya 9 hours ago

Eiiiiiiiiii Mr President you know all.

• with all due respect 9 hours ago

Mr. President wrong is wrong and must be recognized as such. Comment like this from you even though may be jovial, has encouraging effects at levels you can't imagine. The act is corrupt act in society so you emphasizing it m ...

• Nanka-Bruce 8 hours ago

Build a toilets at Chorkor, and clean the drainage system. Thank you

• Koti 8 hours ago

Was not paying the cocoa farmers a ploy? From what our president has said vis a vis not paying cocoa farmers, clearly he is saying paying cocoa farmers or not has no influence on the ecomini. Mr President, come again.

• Dunia 6 hours ago

"O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh." Matt 12:34.

• Marquis 6 hours ago

That is the real economy. Well done Mr president

• No Mercy 4 hours ago

GHANAIANS CITIZENS like Nkoko nketenkete and Mahama has brought big JET to his Brother.Mahama told GHANAIANS CITIZENS, they have Shorts Memories.Mahama is fooling GHANAIANS.98 % of the People in Ghana are illiterates, Thieves ...

• Zakarakis 3 hours ago

The truth is that President Mahama is a COMMUNICATOR PAR EXCELLENCE. He can be a fantastic lecturer in the University. Mind you, not every speaker can TICKLE THE AUDIENCE TO LAUGH.

• Ewvevi 1 hour ago

Non-fa sooor. Gen Kotoka's ghost is forking you up.