Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
A country full of very wicked ppl. There's someone at ADB who feels he's so powerful to sit on this soul's right. Otherwise why shd this get to the President
The typical Ghanaian you are. You are being judgmental just because someone raised a placard. Do you know the full story? This is how you people conclude on matters without hearing the other side of the story
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Bur ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn th ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ok.......Burn the qur' ...
Call us for jobs in Russia. Free military training
He didn't use a gun on ADB
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.........Burn ...
For the man to display that placard to the President at such an event means he's educated enough to understand what he's fighting for. ADB shd have settled this at their Customer Review Dept.How many illiterate can do that?
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.........Burn ...
Nonsense. What have you achieved with your high education.?
But what @ Nii said is the truth, the blatant truth. If Ghana is not full of wicked people who take advantage of the weak and vulnerable citizens without high level connections, why would it take the young man to make his co ...
U are an ignoramus fool, corporate organisations in Ghana are scams because of non existence consumer protection and regulation bodies....
Hahahaha, the Presidential Security were not fast enough. The moment the protestor tried to interrupt the the President’s speech, they should have been very fast and whisked him away. Without the presence of the press and o ...
@ Frank Agyena-Karikari. As for you and smoke only God knows when
The Frank guy is old fool living in the states. Loneliness is killing him
KWASEA, you call yourself New York. This shows the depth of your nastiness and abject stupidity.
I don’t smoke anything, including Weed. I also don’t inhale anything like your ugly mother both of who died mysteriously because of their bad invocations of spiritual entities for their Voodoo dealings. Please, today is E ...
Frank Agyna you are not far from madness
@Frank
This is not a military government. Its a democratically elected government. So the days of Gonda batracks areno more. Ghana we pray will never see or witness a miltary government again. It never taught us any lessons. ...
Would Akuffo addo's govt have handled such interruption as was done here?
UNION GOVT is the closest answer. Democracy is not fit for this present people of Ghana
Useless security personnel who lack proper training and rendering them incapable to think for themselves.
Let us ship all these manner of stupid security agencies to Israel and other serious countries to study how their ...
This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...
These are sort of things NPP plants and prints in their media, Ghana Web, Ghana Today, JoyNews and Asempa fm. Are they working and winning votes, NO NO NO
ADB should know this has serious reputational risk for the company. It can trigger something bigger. Please act speedily
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine......Burn th ...
David Ginola & Eric Cantona nearly collapsed a bank in France ,when their grievances were ignored. ADB corporate image damage
This is a caring president. Others, especially the short one, would have unleashed his macho security team to whisk him out of sight and deal with him what they know best - slap and kick him. The guy would have been in hospit ...
I swear ,lol
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine......B ...
May God bless our President John Dramani Mahama. His instantaneous response to this situation proves he's a very wise man. He has a beautiful heart and mind! A great leader he is!
Ghana's 50years old goal keeper, Benjamin Asare, lacks many things to be Black Stars goal keeper. He's a local champion (Village Kingkong). Please, world cup is not for goal keepers like him. 50years and wants to go to world ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.........Bur ...
Anytime its about the vunerable in Ghana political rescue mission eludes them.There are currently thousands of depositors whose deposites are locked up in Paa Kwasi's blackshield including myself.But when we cry who hears? No ...
Bravo Mr President.
Ask Nanka Bruce what happen to him at the seat of government......thank ur stars that nana wasn't the one whose speech was interrupted.....u would have recieved some dirty slaps from the security guys to learn a lesson.
The customer service of adb is very poor and bad !!
I won’t say more but the leaders there must wake up before these people collapse the bank .
Up until this moment - adb has failed to reduce interest rates on loans irr ...
Like it was Nana Addo you go hear am !!!
The security should have punched him small. What is this
Yes, you're Akuffo addo's baby
The most humble president
THE MOST USELESS POPE EVER!
No pope would have been watching America being used by Israel to wage such an unprovoked war against a peaceful country like Iran. And the pope is just a passive observer! I will never use capital ...
@Trump
Iran a peaceful country? Well, I hold my peace.
That's how democracy works. This guy protested peacefully, and our president acknowledged him in a respectful manner.
Now, it's the Bank's turn to settle his grivicey in a humane way.
Word up. Am with you brother.
This is NOT Akufo .
BRAVO to Mahama. That's a class act !
A president with empathy !
That is staged; it's not genuine. It is for the gallery – loaded with hypocrisy and populism.
Staged ? You're the most cynical person on the ghanaweb
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
I’m goatgang from South borla beach. I don’t do anything than laugh at thieves and dirty criminals. Hahahaha Bleeeet!!!! The goatgang
I admire the freedom Ghanaians are enjoying. In some countries not far from Ghana, this man is already dead or in prison.
Settings, no wonder Ghana is ranked among countries with the lowest IQ
Yh and you are the head of the Ghanaian group in that category
THAT SHOT SHOWING SOMEONE TRYING TO INTERRUPT H. E. JDM's SPEECH IS FAKE. THOSE BEHIND THIS MISBEHAVIOUR MUST BE CAUGHT AND SANCTIONED. ISN'T THIS A FALSE SECURITY LAPSE BEING SPREAD. IT SHOULD BE ILLEGAL, SHOULDN'T IT? THIS ...
I am very proud of the system in Ghana. The President is open to listen and act on matters like this. This does not happen in other countries. God bless Ghana.
Democracy is working now. Imagine this happened before 2024?
Honey moon for government over
Get the Reset and ORAL going
ALLEN,Did your NDC PARTY and its FOOLS understand that there’s two sides of a story?. Don’t bring yourself and be quiet okay
Wise President Mahama. Good leadership to have given the protestor your support.
Asempe,Donatus and like minded people easily taken in by John Mahama's optics and antics,were you in Ghana when Sammy Ghamfi and others were parading the streets of Accra in broad daylight shouting on top of their voices call ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodat ...