'Mahama free Abu' – Watch as Abu Trica's girlfriend, supporters call for his release

Read Comments Comments (59)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 15 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Bur ...

• Johnny 15 hours ago

Do they want Mr John Dramani Mahama to be President of a Fraudulent Country? The wife better keep quiet did she question her husband when he was living a lavished lifestyle?

• Fredopapa 14 hours ago

@Johnny So is trump a president of fraud who has decided not to release Ofori Atta for us.dont be a hypocrite ok

• FRANKIE 14 hours ago

We are looters because we were looted. #FREEABUTRICANOW!

• P Djamgbe 10 hours ago

Me, I have got no sympathy for scammers, this is because scammers don't just target the greedy and wealthy people or organisations, they target vulnerable people, rich or poor. So let justice take its course

• Anokye Bantama 13 hours ago

Another suspect here,why should we condon criminals in Ghana,he is not better than the prisoners at Nsawam,aboa funu

• FRANKIE 12 hours ago

@ANOKYE, Where is the crime? From slavery through colonization, neocolonialisation and even recolonization the Aryan Caucasian rascals have exploited us and still continue to do so. For me anything from the West, irrespective ...

• Asempa 11 hours ago

Slavery happened 500yrs ago. When are you going to act right and don't scam people today ? If it wasn't the white people, we would be living in holes still .
    One wrong doesn't deserve another wrong !

• kobi 10 hours ago

This why black man can't advance. Every race has been enslaved but instead of demanding reparations they focus on uplifting themselves, advancing in technology, and improving their society. Black man instead begs for outside ...

• NMG 10 hours ago

This has nothing to do with slavery kwaasiaaaa was your modaaaa or fadaaaaaa a slave law is law I bet you can’t come on media to say all this trash you wrote cos you will get fucked up you plus abu all moomaaameeee tweeeeee

• selfmade KING 9 hours ago

Stupid, dumb fool

@frankie

• NMG 10 hours ago

You are insulting someone you wish he was part of your life someone who can take care of you and your useless family and your next generation family bet you can never say this in public or any the face of any media but you ju ...

• Killa 3 hours ago

Did u write the statement urslf or someone did??? U er a wasted speem? Did Ofori Atta scam anyone in US?? GO BACK TO SHS and learn pls,,it'sfree.Silly ass

• God will elevate Nigeria 9 hours ago

Abu Ghanaian must be a saint no wonder he has youth of Ghanaians begging.

• New airport tax is so dear 14 hours ago

Why should we pay 150 dollars for airports infrastructure while it's government property also we already paid for car parking,they should have saved some funds for future expansion

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• EASTER GIFT: FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 12 hours ago

This 4th month, this FACT from generation to generation should cause you to pause & reflect; that skills which distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is y ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 7 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 7 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago

GO AND BEG THRUMP. YOU WERE ENJOYING WHEN YOUR HUSBAND WAS STEALING. THIS CASE IS ABOVE MAHAMA.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago

SO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO PLEAD TO AMERICAN PRESIDENT ON YOUR BEHALF TO FREE A CON MAN?. YOU PEOPLE ARE CRAZY!

• Fredopapa 14 hours ago

@ nana trum trum Has he come and taking ur family head money, dont be a hypocrite.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 14 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.......Burn the ...

• Kobi 15 hours ago

Stupid Bitch just wants to enjoy the fraudulent money. Time to return to your bush lifestyle.

• Why must we extradite our citizen to US 14 hours ago

While America doesn't extradited their citizen to other countries

• Wanka 14 hours ago

Freedom of speech but the law will take its course... Abu has to be extradicted.. next time he will learn sense by going low key

• bisa 14 hours ago

President MAHAMA should help free a scammer and a Thief ok how about those serving jail terms in Nsawam, people are as old as 80 years just because of 20gh they are in prison the FBI can not come to Ghana to arrest an innocen ...

• Zionism is racism 14 hours ago

In 1931 there was not a country called Ghana. So this is a treaty between British colonisers and the USA. In the other how come the treaty does not apply Ofori-Attah?

• Sage 12 hours ago

Illiterate Fool

• Mr'dhoni 9 hours ago

@Sage but i think u are the illiterate fool oo

• selfmade KING 9 hours ago

Product of Ghanaian education

• Achakanapaya 14 hours ago

I can't think far ooh.
    Calling on the President to intervain in which way???
    Did they informed the President when they were enjoying???.
    Ghana is gradually becoming a Lawless County.

• Alokoto 13 hours ago

Whilst their friends were busy farming in their villages, that batch and her criminal husband Abu Tricker were also defrauding people in America. Even God will never listen to her cry. She should go back to the village and s ...

• Nana 13 hours ago

Look at this cheap animal calling herself a woman
    You dressed like ashawo you think we are fools aboabiba.

• Wiseone 13 hours ago

Money conscious and shameless akan criminals. Instead of hiding yourself, you of a bitch and your colleagues are out there calling for the release of a dirty thief and armed robber. Shameless ashawo lady.

• New order 13 hours ago

Your morda no train you well

• Trump 13 hours ago

Sisi when he was busy stealing from people who worked hard for themselves didn't you know. You were enjoying it quietly. Please don't disturb Mahama let him focus on developing the country. You contact Trump at the white hous ...

• COOLBLUE 13 hours ago

This woman, a supposed Abu Truca's wife had spilled the beans already by appealing to the president to forgive Abu Trica if he'd done something wrong!

For her to have made such a statement means she knows the guy was enga ...

• Nonsense appeal 13 hours ago

Other people mothers, grandparents suffered from his scam. People have lost their savings and pension money to him

• Ha! 12 hours ago

Nobody needs to fret on behalf of Abu if he's clean. The process will set him free. The president doesn't need to intervene.

• Truth 12 hours ago

Abi cos they have freed Agraada, had it not been in US hands they would hav freed him by now! Let's allow the law to work and stop the interferences. Was expecting the attorney general to appeal against the reduction in sente ...

• Ray Alan 11 hours ago

Ashawo go lick your mother in law's asshole what has the president got to do with this? When your husband was fraudulently ripping people off their life savings and showing off his stolen wealth weren't you enjoying with him. ...

• Imagination 11 hours ago

Then they should free atta ayi..

• Nana K 11 hours ago

Imagine the lives Abu Trica has destroyed in the America.

These heartless goons damage the reputation of Ghana and make innocent Ghanaian international travellers to suffer humiliating treatment at airports and hotels.

• A FOOLISH CAMPAIGN. THEY ALL BENEFITED FROM HIS MISDEEDS 11 hours ago

These clueless folk, with no values of any kind do not seem to appreciate the seriousness of the crime of this young scoundrel. In some countries in the world he would potentially be facing the death penalty.

• We Are Tired 11 hours ago

They should listen to her and forgive him. Isn't this the Ghana way? After all, Agraada just got released through the same "begging" by "big shots". Only the poor who have no influential person to beg for them get the full pu ...

• OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago

I’m not sure if a District Court judge has the power to hand over anyone to another country. Is this not the responsibility of a High Court judge? Can a seasoned constitutional educate some of us on this issue?

• OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago

I’m not sure if a District Court judge has the power to hand over anyone to another country. Is this not the responsibility of a High Court judge? Can a seasoned constitutional lawyer educate some of us on this issue?

• Prekese 11 hours ago

I guess you people think the world belongs to President Mahama. When you were calmly enjoying the goodies, did you remember there was someone known as Mahama..... Rubbish and crap

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 10 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• NMG 10 hours ago

In a civilized country all this people will be arrested and jail the first will be that ugly bitch she will face the law but Ghana is a shit hole any fool can do whatever the they want imagine this bunch animals who don’t ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 9 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 9 hours ago

• NMG 9 hours ago

Your modaaaaaaaaa waaaaiiiiii

• Baba 9 hours ago

I hope Mahama will not in the judicial process with Abu Trica's alleged criminal actions. Agradaa public thanked him for her release, making the public suspicious of his involvement in her release. Mahama knows better to in ...

• Hello 7 hours ago

So 419 is entrepreneur?

• Asempa 3 hours ago

Funny !
    Did your husband help poor Ghanaians with the money he scammed ?
    He didn't even use some of the money to clean the streets. Now, you want our president to free him, how ?
    You don't even know how democracy works. F ...

• KofSam 2 hours ago

President Mahama should not condone fraud by interfering in this case . Mahama must honor his promise to Ghanaians regarding ORAL to make sure that all state looters in the past administration of Akuffo Addo are brought to bo ...

• SERWAA BRONI 1 hour ago

The lady should request that the judge who freed the bigger scammer and fraudster AGRADAA should be made to rule on Abu's case.....