'If Abu Trica has committed any wrongdoing, forgive him' - Girlfriend pleads

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Truth Table 7 hours ago

Tell the world about the resurrection.
    ONLY Jesus saves.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 7 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and feel fine.......Bur ...

• +1 212-766-1865 6 hours ago

Call us for jobs in Russia. Free military training

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can ...

• Broni Panayoti 7 hours ago

You're not serious. Foolish woman, a thief as well.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• appiah why 3 hours ago

did you beg us to come and enjoy some of the money u were enjoying?Do u know how many people he has destroyed thru his actions?You should bearrested too,greedy bitch

• MC 3 hours ago

Ask her again oooo. Why didn't she beg him rather to stop defrauding people in the first place?

• Atitsogbui Romeo 7 hours ago

Kwasia girl. Abu Trica will be extradited and jailed for life or sentenced to death

• Atitsogbui Romeo 7 hours ago

This girl should be arrested asap

• bisa 7 hours ago

MADAM ABU TRICKER THIS TYPE OF CRIMES DOES NOT DESERVE FORGIVENESS,NOW AS A YOUNG LADY YOU SHOULD HAVE QUERRIED YOUR HUSBAND WHERE HE GETS HIS MONEY FROM,YOU ARE THE FIRST PERSON TO STOP HIM BUT U CHOSE TO ENJOY SO FACE THE Q ...

• Shades 7 hours ago

Go for it girl
    After all even side chicks in Ghana have a team so why not team for the girlfriends of scammers…

• bisa 7 hours ago

MADAM ABU TRICKER WHEN YOU CONTINUE TO COME ON TV,NEWS PAPERS AND SOCIAL MEDIA YOU COULD BE ARRESTED AS AN ACCOMPLICE,MEANING YOU KNEW ABOUT HIS SCAM OPERATIONS BUT REFUSED TO REPORT TO THE POLICE

• Coven 7 hours ago

Foolish girl. They should forgive wo maame twe stupid girl. Shut up u gyimigyimi girl. Wo twe kan kan kan kan kan they should forgive

• Nana Akora 3 hours ago

That's all.....wo twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan se kankabi they should forgive....

• Reason 7 hours ago

Jail this wicked woman as well. Thanks.

• NMG 5 hours ago

I swear bitch stupid and dumb ass we Dey wait for that scammer in Ohio he will come meet us here he go chop him modaaaa

• Anthony 7 hours ago

This plead for forgiveness (from spouses, priests, traditional rulers, family members, etc, etc.) is only applicable in a lawless country like Ghana. In the advanced industrialized countries once you commit a crime you have t ...

• Tee Kay 4 hours ago

I believe this girlfriend of Abu Trica is very much aware that the many people that her boyfriend had SCAMMED of huge sums of money went through and are still going through emotional and psychological trauma.
    Did it ever occ ...

• Akronfuo 7 hours ago

Shameless woman. You live on theft of other people's savings. You should be extradited to the USA to face the law for aiding and abetting that ugly fool.

• A FOOLISH CAMPAIGN. THEY ALL BENEFITED FROM HIS MISDEEDS 7 hours ago

There is something called "THE RULE OF LAW" which must always be upheld in any society that wants to live in peace, safety and prosperity. This evil young man saw nothing wrong with scamming people, including old and vulnerab ...

• We Are Tired 7 hours ago

They should listen to her and forgive him. Isn't this the Ghana way? After all, Agraada just got released through the same "begging" by "big shots". Only the poor who have no influential person to beg for them get the full pu ...

• Mt Everest 6 hours ago

How can you just ask for forgiveness for him when he in the first place never had any sympathy for the people he scammed. You must be heartless yourself. If he did the crime then he must do the time. His actions were so cruel ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 6 hours ago

The girlfriend should advertise for a new boyfriend because Abu Trica is not coming out now. It will take not less than 10 years before she will see him. And he will come out as gyimigyimi because they would inject him with ...

• Fifa and Gfa 6 hours ago

Selfish and stupid. You expect him to go free for all his crimes.

• Yao 4 hours ago

Get home to refund all the monies yo the poor old ladies he scammed, then they will consider forgiveness.

• Unclegray 6 hours ago

Stupid girl when your boyfriend was doing the scam why did not tell him to stop. Nonsense talk .

• NMG 5 hours ago

We are waiting for him in Ohio kwaaasiaaaaa May Every scammer like him have a miserable life in Ghana am American Ghanaian too I hate scammers in my life I don’t even wanna friends with no scammer cos I work here and my fam ...

• Achakanapaya 5 hours ago

Nonsense and nonsense again.
    The Law is the Law.
    The President is not the Law.

• Jb 5 hours ago

The law must take its course. The president doesn't decide if people committed crimes or not but the courts. The wife herself needs to answer questions

• Poppycock!!! 5 hours ago

Nkwasias3m Headquarters, ghana!!! Ah!!

• Asiedu Nketia 5 hours ago

She’s speaking ga too Tsw

• Name 3 hours ago

Well, she is Ga

• Baba 5 hours ago

Madam, when you were enjoying his goodies, did you ever ask him where the money was coming from? Have you ever thought about the effects his victims suffered, physically, psychologically and financially because of hic crimi ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 5 hours ago

Eiii madam you wish.
    Your boyfriend cannot provide evidence of his wealth.
    That alone makes a case enough.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 5 hours ago

When you were enjoying the loots, did we hear anything about you and your family? Wo tw3!!! Wo mam3 tw3!!! Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Blay 4 hours ago

Get lost! Wife of a criminal. " Chop alone, Shit alone ". Idiot!

• Kupp 4 hours ago

stupid girl. arrest her as well. criminals

• Koti 4 hours ago

What do you mean by 'all Ghanaians'? When you were enjoying your ill-gotten wealth were all Ghanaians involved? You are tasting the same bitter soup Abu Trica prepared for others to drink. This woman must be arrested for aidi ...

• Karma 4 hours ago

"For better for worse"....

• Leave tricks alone 4 hours ago

Why should they sent money to one you don't know him personally

• Ananse 4 hours ago

I don’t know what those people pleading with the president to take the country for.
    I was a victim of those scammers.
    If I am given a gun to shoot this stupid boy called Abu Trica, I will not wait for a second before shoo ...

• Kwame Peter 3 hours ago

Hmmm,so most of you have already found Abu guilty and gone ahead to sentence him the way you lynch suspected thieves,you're well done. I've been scammed before but in every country governed by proper leaders who uphold rule o ...

• Fante Kenkey 3 hours ago

Check the haircut of her son. No doubt another scammer being groomed. Bitch shut up with your stupid dumb face. You enjoyed the scam profits. Do you know and understand the misery and pain this monkey has caused decent people ...

• Frimpong. 3 hours ago

Clear evidence he committed a crime. Serious crime scamming people. Her plea, plus the mum's plea on TV's and public places are clear evidence the judges will use to convict him. Damn criminals and evil. Shut the hell up you ...

• Son of sons 3 hours ago

This lady is really funny. You are feeling sorry because your boyfriend got caught.

• Yaw. 3 hours ago

Acceptance of guilt. Tantamount to convictions. Illiterate bitches. Didn't the lawyers advise them not to do these? These are the evidence the judges will use to worsen his conviction and given him long sentence. Fools.

• Name 3 hours ago

Ah Ghana paa !!

Somebody commits crime and his girlfriend makes a tik-tok video to come and beg president.

What kind of country is this

Just like her boyfriend, this woman has not respect for the law.

Meanwhile, i ...

• WILL YOUR CROOKED BOYFRIEND REPAY AND REFUND ALL THOSE HE DEFRAUDED? HOW DARE YOU ASK FOR FORGIVENESS WHEN HE SHOWN NO REMORSE OR REGRET FOR HIS MISFEEDS. 2 hours ago

We don't recall hearing this criminal offering to recompense those he has defrauded.
    He is in the process of starting a generational curse unless he genuinely repents.

• Wise Man. 2 hours ago

He is a Criminal so he has to go to jail.Could you tell Ghanians the job he does that he was leaving oppulance style.

• Kay 1 hour ago

He need to be arrested as well

• Stan 35 minutes ago

*WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomoda ...