Middle East conflict pushes up Ghana’s fuel prices, transport fares - Study

Read Comments Comments (5)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 hours ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam...Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• Ofa kofi 10 hours ago

Is never true because under Capable Nana Akufo Addo presidency Current President JDM Said how can Ukraine and Russia war affect the Ghanaians economy, Now u people want to say Us - Israel and Iran war is sending petrol price ...

• Ofa kofi 10 hours ago

I don't do politics but in the coming days, This government will say Us -Israel vrs Iran war has caused goods and services high. Someone should bet me.1 billion if this does not come true.

• Walakamutu 9 hours ago

Don't you know that you are a fool? Yes you are an idiot. Who are you and what can you do? Massa clear off from the road. Ofa Kofi kwasea. Fool

• KB 5 hours ago

What are you saying?
    Middle East is too far away from Ghana.
    We even have oil
    Leave us alone with your nonsense.
    Cos Akuffo Addo didn't give you pressmen monies you kept mute like idiots.
    Now your mouth is full you are ...