100 buses arrive to ease transport crisis, more on the way- Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• JESUS IS GOD 12 hours ago

For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
    Believe in Jesus today and step into the life He
    freely offers.

• Yaw 8 hours ago

These people are jokers. How many cars in total are our so-called ministers’ using for them to procure 300 29-seater buses with praise seeking announcement calling on Ghanaians to come with harps and strings to sing their p ...

• Kwans 12 hours ago

Without maintenance, these buses will be off road in a few years. Focus on maintenance, guys!!

• Kwame Peter 12 hours ago

Drink deep or taste not,29 seater buses are too different from the 207MB buses popular in Ghana,intra-city should be 79-80 seater with standing room,where at all is Neoplan? 2 steps fwd 5 steps bwd development.

• Newself 11 hours ago

Like you I'm at a loss. Rather than 29 seater 'trotros' we should be bringing in 80 to 100 capacity buses to make a real difference in the transportation situation. Is it a joke?

• OGyam 4 hours ago

@Massa, we should never import these buses anyway. Neoplan Assemby plants were built in Ghana in 1974. It is the same Assembly plant built in Egypt. It just shows how stupid we are.

• Ben 12 hours ago

What are we going to do so that OSA
    Tata
    Metro Mass
    STC
    Neoplan we don't experience old problems again.

• Kwame panin 11 hours ago

chop chop!! what happened the Neoplans. Why did we not assemble the buses here to enploy the youth.

• Emmanuel Gyamfi 10 hours ago

So can chassis be imported for neoplan to work. Why are we always building other countries with our hard earn foreign exchange? The government should consider reinvesting into Neoplan Ghana

• Destiny 9 hours ago

Please pay the poor National Service Workers to get money to buy food and medicine

• kelewele 9 hours ago

Fools. Which roads will these buses be driving on?

• Roadrunner 8 hours ago

Do the busses have engines in them?
    Can they pass a roadworthy test ?
    Just checking!!!!

• Fula Turenchie 8 hours ago

They are in queue. NPP idiots. 170 stupid questions

• Son of sons 7 hours ago

Maintenance oooooo tooom. Without proper maintenance, these cars won’t last more than 2 years

• Richard Esena 6 hours ago

These politicians are jokes.
    NPP did the same thing by buying tablets for SHS Students.What a stupid thought at that time ?

• Dread Kwame 6 hours ago

We're sell destroyers. What happened to OMG, we used to build buses in Ghana OSA

• Gary Houston 5 hours ago

ARE THESE ELECTRIC BUSES? IF NOT THEN IT’S A JOKE.

• Andrew 1 hour ago

Ooh it will soon vanish bcos of maintenance,,by reason of chop chop they will go n bring am but open yr eyes n see if u will find these buses in the next 2 years.
    There thousands of them which need just repairs but h ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 hour ago

What will a 29 seater do ?

• Papakyene 29 minutes ago

Asem oo , the govt is now in trotro business,
    Wat a low standard