Deal with broads with both your eyes, nostrils even tour penis holes must be WWWIIIIIDDDEEEEE open or else. Have you guys forgotten about eve in the Bible? Even Bob Marley said no woman, no cry. Women are aonly good for proc ...
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Europeans and British Colonizers were finding things difficult to established control militarily over The Northern Territory because of the weapons(Bow and Arrow) of the indigenous people. The indigenous people were not also ...
Islam had already been introduced to West Africa long before the British came. Read about the bloody jihads waged against indigenous people. The Dagomba are originally from Zamfara in Northwestern Nigeria. They first settled ...
Ignorance is dangerous than sickness. Do you know when Europeans arrive in Modern day Ghana. Even slavery alone started in 1450. Remember Lebanese were here Before. Dagombas were smaller trouble makers who got destroyed by Go ...
Concluding blindly that 'women are bad' is unfounded. Hard working women have supported hard working men of integrity to make progress. Thus man in only presenting his side of the story. Wait till you hear the other side and ...
He sold his property to sponsor her overseas....what else can the for wife say about this? That he is lying? Cmkn I've heard countless stories from men about how they stupidly sponsored a female education, did this and that f ...
Indeed, the most Blessed Virgin Mary, the mother of our Saviour Christ, must have extremely wicked according your pathetic, primitive, misogynous thinking, expressed at every opportunity at this site!
Dis man rubbish wisdom for etwe? Why hin never spend dat kind sika for hin mama, sister, Breda , cousin? Ah beg cry your own cry. Nigerian elders told me that if you bring wife to abrokyire YOU man go become WIFE! A word to ...
After £10000 you still sold your house to bring her which connecting man dealt with the arrangements. Why sell your house my brother on top of £10000. Never ever go back to bring your wife, girlfriend or say you going to fi ...
As much as I sympathise with him,he should also direct his frustration at a connection man because there is a 99.9% chance a connection man was involved and also chopped his money too
Why connection men? Can't we ever donit right? Concluding blindly that 'women are bad' is unfounded. Hard working women have supported hard working men of integrity to make progress. Thus man in only presenting his side of th ...
Better educational institutions? The universities that train arm robbers? Criminals in politics with no brains to develop the economy? With GDP of only $80 billion, less than a budget of a community college in the United Stat ...
Ghana's GDP is 120 billion dollars now.
Commit everything to the Lord, reorganize your life and move on. The Lord will create a way for you to succeed. Nothing is impossible before the Lord.
The Lord Almighty Yeshua has given us the brain already but we reffuse to use it.
Leave God alone as he is frustrated with us.
, DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema and Medie
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position ...
Such happenings are common among Ghanaians in the diaspora. The women always think that the law is on their side. They will claim everything and pretend to be happy. Unfortunately many of them become miserable because they lo ...
Some women travel to Europe and encounter men who feign good living just to gain their attention or affection.
Influenced by these interactions, they become disillusioned with their husband in the home and start misbehavin ...
Interesting comments
One thing I know is that you train woman in order to become the person you want as we do to children.
Ground your woman in SOUND RELIGIOUS DOCTRINE, Islam, Christianity or any region that teaches goo ...
You’re a joke. If you’re blessed to meet a good woman that you have married, don’t tell me you train her to the type of woman you want. Never ever say that. Give thanks to God if your wife is a listening woman that unde ...
Folks, leave God alone.
We refuse to use the brain God has given us.
One sided story. It's true some people can be wicked both men and women but sometimes the other side has a different version of the story, so we mustn't be too quick to judge.
Never advise anyone living outside to go for a spouse in Ghana and bring her. It doesn't work. The woman doesn't have her side of her story.
Go take a survey in New York and you will be shocked.
Not one sided. That's the character of most African women. I will never ever do that mistake. Nope.
Ghanaians are evil creatures!
You are not like us.
FA MA NYAME!
When they tell you not to send your wife to abroad you think they are jealousing you.
Before you even do that make sure you have four to five kids with her before you can consider sending her to live with you in abroad.
On ...
A very common story I hear all the time. Massa go and find a Ghana woman who already made it overseas. Or keep your bush wife at home. Never bring them with you overseas, they behave like they don't need you anymore.
He is a fool
Mr.editor, kindly edit your old. I believe it is sold
Any man who comes home to marry and takes the wife abroad is a fool
I know what I'm talking about because I've a first hand knowledge as a professional who has taken husbands/wives to America
As for Germany, the women are Kings oooo.... You better have a plan or you're done for.
Caveat: There are good people and there are bad people and then there are Angels in human form. I pray an Angel crosses your path whe ...
This guy i know him personally, he is a fool
They both went home together from Niederlands and
decided to sell their properties for the woman to get status to England whilst he remained in ghana
He should be even happy th ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Forget it and don't give up at all. I have gone through it before but now l think God l am far better than before.
Go home if you are stuck there rather than wasting your time on the streets there lime s vagabond. You will be good coming home my friend.
Go home if you are stuck there rather than wasting your time on the streets there like vagabond. You will be good coming home my friend.
Did he really sell his house?I don't believe what he is saying. 10,000 pounds would have been enough to send her here
From this man story, I'm tempted to believe women don't love but interested what they will benefit from you and that's why they can't stick to only one man playing the harlot for money. A lesson for the brothers. Never love a ...
Just try as much as possible to shit into her mouth. After that they are free to go and kiss their new boyfriend
Surprisingly, most of our women in the diaspora who do this to their husbands eventually turn out to be very miserable in their old age. Other men become scared to marry them. Therefore the women become embittered and very an ...
The Akans who claim they are more intelligent than all other tribes are now crying for selling all their assets to look after a woman who has finally abandoned him. Idiot tomorrow you will learn a lesson. You cannot satisfy ...
IT’S A LIE. HE’S A DRUG ADDICT!
Germany is full of drug addicts - including many Africans, using and also selling. There are videos on YouTube showing them doing their stuff openly. There are also state and private organ ...
To break it down, many people on our continent who have never travelled abroad often misunderstand the standard of living in the West. As a result, they become confused and disappointed when they arrive and find that life is ...
BRAVO!!!
Was she a sexy baby?
If yes then she will dump you fast .
Marry Ghana woman if you live in Ghana. Marry a foreigner ìf you happen to live outside Ghana. Marriage to Ghana woman in Europe or North America is a sure pathway to become homeless
In the majority of Western countries, when a break up of a marriage or "civil partnership " occurs the law is tilted in favour of the wife or female partner if she has kids ( even if they are not the man's children). Many a ...
Some women who come from abroad, particularly from countries such as Nigeria, may at times misunderstand or take advantage of the legal protections available in Western societies. In certain situations, this can lead to confl ...
There is a perception that laws in Western countries tend to favour women, and that some women from our continent take advantage of these protections in ways that can be unfair to men. It is often claimed that, in disputes, t ...
Abrokyere bra 3ny3 easy koraaa, na 3mom 3y3 sen abibi man mu.
The atrocities Ghanaian women commit against men are not only overseas but here at home too,Nii Odartey's situation became known because he is popular but it is very common both here and overseas,most often there is a spiritu ...
Please try and return to your MOTHERLAND Ghana. Some kind hearted dude might help you with an airline ticket if you so desire.
Sir, that is what most African women are doing to their partners abroad
Bringing women from their places of origin into the system in abroad must be carefully analyzed. Women turn to become supreme over their men that brought them into the system as the laws favors women more than men and so any ...
The system in the Afroland will always let people run away to them places. Hahaha.
It takes long time to get settled in abroad and by the time you get settled you will be of an age and your pension will be scanty as the system give you your pension fully according to how long you have contributed into the s ...
Foolish,why not curse her and take back your glory?
The problem with men during divorce is that they go to court without a lawyer. They go to court with making demands from his divorcing wife.
I have gone through one in the US and she was shocked about my success.
When she ...
1 on 10 wom over women.
1 in 10 men win over women.
I love the UK though, it beautiful life there and cool, everything and every culture idols there, the transport system there is spot on. 100%
I love the UK though, it is beautiful life there and cool, everything and every culture is there, the transport system there is spot on. 100%. Very beautiful country though.
Please, kindly offer some very curses on her everyday at 5am using some alcoholic drinks and raw eggs. That is all.
He will just be wasting the gin and eggs. He should fry those eggs every morning will nurish him and let he start thinking correctly.
Let bagon be bagone. Nothing new under the sun my friend.
Bushman! Are so daft to endete all that abuse?
Sro 3mmmmah. Hahaha
So 3mmmmah. Hahaha, marry obroni now l mean
I hope he didnt maltreat her cos she cant be a slave bcos of his help but i keep sayin human beings cant be trusted.
Why would you do that? Were you seeing an angel in your dreams ? Haaba
Stupid fool ,your father no tell you?, in 2026 and beyond you are still sacrficing for a Ghanaian wonan ? ...Kwashia bulu.....
Stupid fool ,your father no tell you?, in 2026 and beyond you are still sacrficing for a Ghanaian woman ? ...Kwashia bulu.....
Indeed, if your story is true, The law of KARAMA will eat your matter for YOU wai.... May you experience the power of his resurrection. Stay blessed German burger.
Hmm! Pick up the pieces ma nigga...some humans are demons... remember the first commandments...thou shall NOT have any God's besides me...it happens when we make each person our god. Cos they are all humans and can us up.