For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13..
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
You dey tire oo,this ur job hard pass president
go on and enforce it erh, i guess all the landcruiser-wielding ministers as well as your good selfs in the police service/force will pay first.
Arrest the IGP.
Sensible input from this police officer.
Long overdue!
What if you only use it when not driving?
u dey mind am sef. The issue with infotainment systems are they are tilted towards the front passenger; however, if u are not driving and have parked, what stops u? Right now, modern cars have screens stretching across for al ...
He must be an ass.hole to have said this .chief inspector our feet.
This is common sense and safety directive.
How can you drive and watch tv????????
Then we might as well ban all EVs and all the new-fangled modern electronic-driven vehicles....
Do the EVs have TV screens in them? No I don't think.
They have monitors/displays (that have replaced analogue guages/ digital displays) plus route maps for direction etc, but are not capable of showing TV signals. They do ...
@Name
Glad you have waded into the ambiguity fray. It's up to police chief to clarify exactly what the law says. As it stands it nobody's sure what he means.
As I said before, many modern models of brands and EVs have l ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Great law, implement it now.
Great, but where do you place GPS for driving where you occasionally you look at the screen to see if you are on the right way? Thank you.
My friend, he is specifically talking about TV screens as compared with GPS screens. Standard GPS screens (either in-built or as accessory) are not capable of receiving TV signals and are designed solely for directions and no ...
@Name
We cannot be certain. He has to clarify the matter. No need to be rude.
@DEEVINITY.
I understand you.
Until they clarify, it'll be difficult to assume that the officer is talking about in-built displays/monitors in modern vehicles. If he really means that, then we'll have to order 20-year o ...
Folks I can’t believe this modern era Ghana idiot behaves as if Tramp has seen This imbecile Chief Inspector to Stone Age where he belongs showing symptoms talking nonsense as he just returned from fake psychiatric treatmen ...
This directive ll be abused by da police, lots of cars nowadayz ve carplay
Inspector l hope the police force will seriously monitor this death hazzard. Its a distraction for the driver. Also preaching, selling of anything in commercial vehicles should also be banned. All those osofo dadzie commedian ...
Stupid man com and try the nonsense on me and see... Idiot