Mahama stay at home and solve our problems! If Macron wants to talk to you, let him come to Accra or phone you! You say rush too much!
Me too, I am becoming quite concerned about the President's frequent travels. Check out our neighbouring President Ibrahim Traoré, he stays put in his country and managing his state affairs to the point whereby Ghana is now ...
@The Motherland, you are such a big fool. Is the governing style of Ibrahim Traore the approved standard for every World leader? Again, do we have the same objectives for Ghana as the country Burkina Faso has? Grieving and wa ...
In my view, Mahama should reject this invitation.
Macron is inviting Mahama because of the Burkina Faso dynamic. Traore has driven out French companies so France is bereft in the finances and minerals they are able to loo ...
And your view is the view of an idiot. How many votes do you have?
Kofi,
little drops of water make the mighty ocean (I hope yo uave heard that before).
So I want to tell you that every single vote counts so never underestimate a single vote. Or even if you take 1 from 1000, you don' ...
@Kofi Akpaloo, My parents raised me differently than what you show, and I was taught to express my views in a sensible way. I have instilled the same values in my children.
It would be helpful if you could also share your ...
He is right! STFU already.
@ Kofi,
You saved me some valuable minutes. You are 10000000% correct.
Stay in your fvcking opposition dungeon. NPP Satanists, go and chop your house matter. Nkwasiafuor like you
@Agonigon,
Was Ghana colonized by the French? Prior to Traore overthrowing the previous stooge of France, and prior to Traore severing ties with France and using Burkina Faso's resources for the betterment of her people, d ...
@Agonigon I am NDC too but not a blind one and indeed your behaviour is not one the great NDC is known for.
The subject is that all of a sudden, Macron is inviting Mahama who i love more than you to Paris. For what?
Thi ...
Wow, so France paid Traore cousin $5mil to dead Traore? Her!!!!
Was that an attempt at asking a question? If so, I didn't get it.
So if Macron wants to have a talk with our president doesn’t he know the way to Accra? This habit from western leaders is becoming too much and I see it to be disrespectful
shame on u.... who decided the leadership style????
My friend what the guy said Mahama should stay home and concetrate in development of Ghana Who is Macron to invite the President to France, gone are the days when African leaders thought the weston leaders are their Masters, ...
Watch you food. The French are dangerous
Massa, macaroni if he wants to see mahama he should go to Ghana
This idea that Macron should rather travel to Gh is a noble one.
I agree with that.
To invite Mahama to Paris is akin to summoning the sovereign of Gh to Paris for a talk down.
Folks, the French need us not the othe ...
Akuffo Addo attended all the invitations and conferences in the world when he was in power. He wasted money and had a lot of per diem. Unfortunately, Ghana never benefited any positive thing from these travels. Today, Mahama ...
Fear the Greeks, even when they offer gifts. Macron is dangerous. Snake under grass
President Mahama, leave that wimp alone. The wife slaps him in public. He has no respect. Why legitimize him?
You haven't got a clue what it takes to govern, France has what Ghana doesn't have and that is technology, relations for serios development goes beyond what you are talking it, it is the sick that goes to the physician and no ...
Shallow minded people always thinking mediocrity. Very poor comparison to compare a democratic elected president and a military leader
My brother, well decree
JDM should bow out from this invitation. It's time these Europeans come to us if they need us.
Time to stop dog whistling to our cherish presidents...!
French are the biggest downfall of Africans,. French should stay away from Ghana, just look at situations in french colony in Africa.
Mahama should be careful about that idiot. Africa will never allow France domination again, NEVER. So the moron want to trap Mahama. Mahama should dishonour the invitation because it's not worth it. France should go to hell ...
GOOD COMMENT!!! Coven
France has been the wedge why ECOWAS & AU have struggled to take certain important economic decisions.Currently they are having problems with most of their former colonies.Why shd Ghana be their new friend?
The way he trapped Tinubu, he want trap Mahama join. He think every African leader is stupid. Mahama must prove him wrong. Mahama let him kiss your ass, don't go.
Kwasea John Mahama, why is he not coming to Ghana for talks then ? Ntafo) ne gyimii
Even without being invited, your STUPID, BRAINLESS, MUMU, GYIMIFUORHENE -- NANA AKUFFO ADDO was foolishly chartering highly expensive and luxurious private jets, to go and beg for international recognition from these world le ...
STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM.
Tanii aboa !
Do you hear what these rat-shit-soup-drinking people are telling you? Massa, you are walking with real demons w'ate
I’m a die hard NDC, but I’m becoming very uncomfortable with Mahama’s many foreign travels.This whites will do you bad,you’ll even not be alive to regret it.When the international plaudits are getting louder,better be ...
Mahama, don't go. He should come. African leaders must respect themselves and not make themselves cheap
@Nuumo Ga. Ohe fu tamo gbeee dunaa. When did you become equal to France? You can't even feed yourself and you want to claim equal respect as France.??
Inferiority complex. With small minded people like you , no wonder Africa is where we are. France has no interest in Ghana’s welfare- take note of that.
Mahama the traveller
Mahama is globe throttling
Mahama is beginning to behave like Akufu-Addo the traveller
Mahama is taking the overwhelming mandate Ghanaians gave him for granted
Mahama should rollout ORAL to retrieve ...
Aaaaajiieeee..... NPP "AGAINST" bésu maaa-maaa! The Great Opposition Wailers. They are suffering from anger & pain, because they are observing the true greatness of the Gonja Warrior. Di wo hene..... JDM. Ghana nyinaaaa s3 a ...
There's nothing to achieve by him sitting in Accra and eating kokonte, he needs to go look for help and must take advantage of every opportunity
Mahama don't go ooh. That man is very evil minded idiot.
JDM PLEASE DON'T BE FRIENDS WITH FRANCE
THEY ARE THE DOWNFALL OF AFRICA.
JDM PLEASE KINDLY STAY AWAY FROM FRANCE.
Vice President Jane.
Where are you?
He needs to come to Ghana and not the other way round, who does he think he is and who need who?? JDM, a lot of us are watching you, we trusted you but some of the things you have been doing is not what we expect of you. Shin ...
Hahaha, ay3 ka. Hehehe, Mahama de ne gyimie no ko France. Y3 ko kyinkyinm ne nsa. The French guy is a con clever man who will deceive this nasty incompetent Mahama.
Huuuuuuuuu..... NPP "AGAINST" bésu maaa-maaa! The Great Opposition Wailers. They are suffering from anger & pain, because they are observing the true greatness of the Gonja Warrior. Di wo hene..... JDM. Ghana nyinaaaa s3 aye ...
The French bring NOTHING good to Africa. FACT!! They are UBer Leeches and an excruciatingly disruptive force whose sole objective is benefiting from artificially-created chaos. It NEVER ends well with them.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Sign the LGBTQ+ bill. It should be your priority, as we are serious about this matter. Mahama, do not take this lightly. The LGBTQ+ conference that you permitted to be held at the Kempinski Hotel from 2nd to 5th April 2026 ha ...
Mahama sign the LGBTQ bill o, as we need it signed once and for all. Why are you afraid to sign? You see, you told us that Nana Addo was coward to sign it but look at you now, shaking like a woman when it comes to this subje ...
How can you force him to sign when you have just got circumcised..??? Your peniss is leaking blood, but you're here speaking like some "warrior" on drugs
No Trumutu in our country.
Macron should rather come to Ghana.
Mr president, we dont want you near France
Your stupid mother @JK. You and who don't want to see Macron? Bleeding wee smoker like you
Hi Mr. President of Africa. You continue traveling around the world whilst the country which elected you continue to rot. Presidents (such as Toare of Burkina Faso, Kagame of Rwanda and Ahmad Abiy of Ethiopia) who are concern ...
@Anthony. I can not agree with you more. The President should watch the latest video by "Bantucitydiaries" entitled : "African Time: Why Polychronic Cultures Are Mostly Underdeveloped" . That video is a masterpiece and must b ...
They will use mahama to oust Traore. Mahama is a shame
A government who borrows to pay workers will bow to any thing.
Isn't that far, far better than somebody who digs an empty hole with $97 million dollars
@Kyoto
But that cannot be our benchmark for development!! We have to do far far better than that my brother.
Mahama is always traveling to the west yet he don't learn from the west to gain knowledge of how he can implement what he had seen in the west for Ghanaians.
So it was the West where your Kyebi lunatic learned how to fly Ashawo girls on expensive flights that cost $18,000 dollars an hour. Shameless raccoon........
Don’t go there to create any problems b/n Ghana and Bukina. He must settle his Scores direct with the Bukinabe Leadership himself. France cannot continue the cheat and theft of African resouces. It’s OVER.
Lonely fool. Are you more sensible than Mahama? When that chimpanzee used your $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole for you , I didn't see you saying anything. NPP NMOA
You‘re a big fool yourself, how do you determin someone‘s affiliation to a party on this issue. You must reason well and stop the unnessary insults.
Macron, POURQUOI? Traore is not giving you the time of day so are you're hoping to get his attention via Prez Mahama.
Mahama ,Ghana have a lot of problems to solve, stay in Accra and take care business. Macron can travel to Accra to have that discussion since he need you.
Your stupid Akuffo Addo said "we should check ourselves" when we were complaining about his governance. Have you checked yourself?
If he needs JM he should come to Ghana to see him. JM do honour his invitation. They are all criminals they voted against your un agenda
I urge Mahama to watch the YouTube channel called "Bantucitydiaries". It's a channel which spells out intellectually why we have stagnated in Africa. Perhaps the content of the YouTube channel could help him to reshape Ghana.
You didn't make that suggestion to Akuffo Addo, why?
@Omondi. It's people like you (ideological fanatics) who are semi-literates with limited exposure to the world who are holding our country back.
Does Ghana have a Vice President?
You mean that crap?
The vlogger should use authentic voice and stop that AI crap. It makes listening to the channel very boring. I can't stand that for a minute.
@Name. It's you who is talking crap. You are supposed to listen to the content of the video and not the voice (whether AI or not) used in the video. Some of you lack critical thinking. On the other hand, our educational syste ...
Get away there, @Charles! How do you expect me to go and waste my precious time on that useless cartoon? Small brains don't see any deception
WE ARE TIRED OF FRANCE LOOTING AFRICA. MACRON SHOULD COME TO GHANA AND NOT WE GOING THERE.. AND WE HAVE TO TELL HIM IN THE FACE THAT WE AREN'T FOOLS.
HOW COME FRANCE WANTS TO STEAL OUR RESOURCES AND WE HAVE TO GO THERE FOR ...
The man is traveling all over the world with zero success
Nkwaisafoo NDC are quiet
The President is traveling all over
His brother is traveling all over
Their slayqueens are traveling all over the world
I have told you vagabonds earlier, that :
Even without being invited, YOUR STUPID, BRAINLESS, MUMU, GYIMIFUORHENE -- NANA AKUFFO ADDO was foolishly chartering highly expensive and luxurious private jets, to go and beg for ...
Akoa Kwaisapanyin!
Lmaooooo
What a dumb piece of Toilet haha
Even MENSTRUAL PAD is better than this BABOON haha
Even a deranged baboon FART is sensible than u lmaoooo
What a filthy son of dick sucking cunt lmaooo
Akoa agyimi
Even my toilet is relevant than u and ur stinking mothers cunt haha
Ur hardened CHIN like KUMA ...
After we forced them out of the continent where they have been criminally stealing from the people, they are trying other means to get back. Mahama should be very careful with these thieves. We have been doing fine and we don ...
@Nana odwan m33333..!!!! Wo ho fii s3 Aboabo public toilet. Are you not aware that your criminal NPP party people are not different from the foreigners you are accusing.?? Today, your criminal mentor -- Ken Ofori-Atta has sto ...
Your Excellency Mahama, dare not move one step at the expense of our ailing economy. If Macron needs you, let him come here. Anyway, are you not betraying Traore?
No, he is betraying your illiterate Chairman Wontumi
African leaders always attending international summits outside Africa. Won't you host 90% of the summits in Africa. Shame
I wonder, the travel is too much
And we're not getting any things from it
Foolish boy lunatic. Do you want him to be visiting your filthy village? Senseless fool. Was Akuffo Addo bringing you gold bars when he was roaming around?
Mahama has been a very disappointment for majority of Ghanaians.
We thought he was going to do something different from Akufo Addo, but we're mistaken.
He could have politely refused that invitation. He wasn't under any ...
You are an aimless vagrant, @Name! You are nothing but some diseased mammal. If you don't see the vast difference between Mahama and Akuffo Addo, then you are a bigger wee smoker than Akuffo Addo.
Read again. He is going to France for a World Summit on Health. Will have a bilateral talk with Macron alongside. Kennedy Agyepong wouldn't have attended any meeting abroad because of nuisance English Language but Mahama an ...
Thank you very much, Adwoa Tsetseba. These Dirty Pharisees of Ghana can be so annoying. They think we have forgotten all the stupid things they did with this country. NPP mponkye mma!
No need. If it is support to weaken Burkinafaso or not to approve the LBGTQ÷/=+ then he is toiling with our inner being. Mahama should watch out what he drinks there!
Let the bribery begin! JDM, they’ll spoil your mind and your good works.
TALK ABOUT WHAT?
DON'T ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE USED
FRANCE HAS VERY BAD INTENTION ABOUT AFRICA.
Mahama, do not go and betray Traore because Macron can easily influence you with money.
Mahama is not money-conscious like Akuffo Addo and Napo Prempeh who were enticed with a paltry $5 million dollars to come and introduce the teaching of homosexuality in our basic schools. You are a crazy fool
WE DO NOT NEED THEM FOR ANYTHING,TOO MUCH FOREIGN EXPLOITATION!!!!!!!!!!
Just wants gold as other African countries told him to get to f@@k
They are going to plan how to kill ibrahim traore
Ooohhh, so it is very true that Akuffo Addo plotted the death of Hon. JB Danquah-Adu. I see.......
@Tito,
What you said is obvious, but the Blackman is so stupid to see something that obvious.
Why couldn't you see that obvious plan when your wicked party criminals were planning John Kumah's death with akomfem? Dangerous & violent NPP vultures!
Where in my post did I allude to being affiliated with the NPP?
Are you okay?
Pls I dey beg, make u no bo betray Capt Traore and the SAHEL brothers oooo, i beg
What did you smoke this afternoon. Suddenly, every junkie thinks he is more knowledgeable than Mahama.
Africa we salt, cooking oil, fish, meat and natural water and also charcoal or dry woods to cook.
Even malaria fever we cure ourselves.
Tell me what else do we need from them.
Africa we have salt, cooking oil, fish, meat and natural water and also charcoal or dry woods to cook.
Even malaria fever we cure ourselves.
Tell me what else do we need from them.
beware of Greeks bearing gifts. The colonialist are trying all the trick in the book. I hope Mahama is not fooled by the pump and city. Osagyefo will be watching from the grave. Ghana should remain non-aligned and remove the ...
It is so sad and PATHETIC how African leaders are so easily patronised by Western leaders whose only interest in Africal is the minerals. They are never and never will be interested in the well-being of Africans. Is Mahama go ...
Have you punished your girlfriend who sacked you painfully last year? Konkonte boy
Mahama will come. back a different person,because Macron is dangerous. He is going to cool him down
@Charles - You have followed Akuffo Addo all the years of your life without observing that he's a hopeless octogenarian. Mahama is in a class quality of his own wae. Ofui
The travel is too much. Stay home and do things yourself. Travelling no been going on for years but nothing much came out better. The natural resources at home and you can raise domestic bonds to do things.
Shut up, you fool. Go and look for Akuffo Addo and collect your wee from him
Careful Mr. President, Macron and France have nothing to offer to us rather they want to take from us. Please be careful.
What do you have that can be taken away? Has Ken Ofori-Atta not taken everything away..?? NPP wicked fools. So you knew how to talk, but you allowed your stupid Akuffo Addo to destroy our beautiful country. Mo maame tw3'm
@Atasaa. You have not had a beautiful country since 24th February 1966. What you are left with (ever since) is a shithole country.
High level???… is that the best vocabulary you could find to describe something like this?.. don’t you have a dictionary at least to help with better words.
France is Extremely Diabolical They Opposes Fights Kills AnyThing Good In Africa Today, ,Paticularly In West Africa Sub Region. If France Macron ,Want Something To Say ,He Must Came Accra, ,Not Other Other Way Around,
Is Akuffo Addo your classmate ??
Ghana can do without the peanuts from European countries. Time for African leaders to invite European leaders to the continent and not the other way round. Wake up from your colonial slumber, prez Mahama. France has nothing t ...
@Nii Joromi. Was it your ashawo mother or your kwasia baa Gertrude Araba Torkonoo who told you there are peanuts out there to be shared? Why are you these brainless mammals within the NPP so stupid?
In EU ,France ,UK Germany Are Countries That Choose To Fights Undermained Destoryes West Africa Progressive Socio Political Economic Transformative Devolopments That Favors Youthful Citizens ,France Is The Active Leader Of ...
I know Prezo will not let them influence their entry back to Burkina, Mali, Nigeria etc
I hope our President will be strong and principled in his interactions with the French leader. He must resist any globalist agenda being shoved down his throat.
I heard it's a health summit. The gang that schemed and execu ...
You are always able to create your wild conspiracy theories, but you have NEVER provided any answers.
MR MAHAMA THE PRESIDENT
PLEASE DO NOT DISAPPOINT US
IT SEEMS YOU ARE FOLLIWING AKUFO ADDOS FREQUENT TRAVELLING ABROAD STYLE
YOU ARE ATTENDING HEALTH SUMMIT PLEASE ARE YOU A DOCTOR OR PROFESSOR IN MEDICS WHERE ARE THE HEALT ...
NPP mponkye besu maaa-maaa saaaaaaa ná Yesu aba
Are they paying the repatriations money??
France appears to have benefitted most from the raping of the African economy.
First cozing up to Nigeria,, Now wanna make Ghana its next target.
Mahama shine your eyes. The ...
Oh African president. You just celebrated our independence anniversary, you think the talks are in Ghana's interest? Oh Black people are ever ready to the beck and call of anyone with light skin. Although we see Ghana as an i ...
Gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Koti. Have you added Mahama's international relevance & respect to your opposition worries?? Eeiii NPP... mó b3 br3 paaaa ooo
The president who was beaten in public by his wife and Mahamah is running to him for what ?His term is coming to end soon . He has nothing to offer you.
Mr President your travels are one too many. God have mercy on us. The problems of Ghana are here in Ghana. It appears you travel every three (3) weeks. Why why. How many times does Trump, The British Prime Minister, Japanese ...
Huuuuuuuu...... NPP bleeding bastards! You ain't seen nothing yet. When your stupid Akuffo Addo was wasting our money on his luxurious private jets with Serwah Broni, you couldn't even ask him to stop his shameful adultery. Y ...
Why can't he come ? Just wasting our resources over useless trips. These politicians will finish Ghana one day.
For what massa if you Know you cant govern the nation why didn't you stay at your Home, we need you here so if He needs you let him come now, Remember the words Bob Marley said in your speech last week, immancipate your selve ...
Hahahaha... blaa @London. You haven't emancipated yourself from our basic level English language course yet, but you are here, advising a political guru who has a vast governance experience than 95% of our African leaders. Wh ...
All good to meet with the French President on biliteral relations but President Mahama and its administration should be careful not to accept any regional security and be aware of the tricks of the French people to including ...
Now, we have stark illiterates like you @Kobie carrying yourselves as security advisors. If I had my way, I will restrict social media from certain wannabes like you. Apuuuuuu
Mahama will come back with a softened stand concerning our gold. Trust me.
Why don't you ask your stupid Akuffo Addo to advise his criminal cousin Ofori-Atta to return with a hard stand. NPP Odwan. What has NDC got to do with you morons..????
If he wants high level talks he should come to Ghana !!!
We are puppets for no one ! Long gone are those days when we felt it was a privilege to be invited by a European President. Gone forever !!!
Who told you those days are long gone? You can't produce ordinary chewing gum, you can't produce chicken to feed your population, you can't produce common tomatoes to feed yourself, but you are here, foolishly thinking you ha ...
LGBTQ IN THE MEETING
JOHN IS GOING TO TAKE HIS SHARE OF THE CAKE ON THE PASSAGE OF THE LAW ON
LGBTQ
Was that how your criminal Akuffo Addo & Matthew Opoku Prempeh went out to collect their share? Fools will always suffer in opposition
Now they want west Africa... We foolishly allowed us military base and now they are encircling us small small
Mr. President, let him visit you in Ghana here if he wants to talk to you. He needs you
Why can't Macron also come to Ghana? Why do we have to follow these whites like kids, knowing wholeheartedly that they don't give a f*ck about us? Mahama be wise and stay at home 'cos these whites don't respect us. We either ...
You were stupidly following that pocket-sized thief from Kyebi who took $97 million dollars of our money to dig an empty hole in the ground for you, and you think that's wisdom. Onyaaye gbemi. Did you ask that 84-year-old Ban ...
Dashiki wo ni twaasidi w'ate!!!! What has my comment got to do with yours???? Wo ni twaasidi
Bullshit
Where is Vice President Jane?
On maternity leave?
Invisibility absence?
The NDC Reset has resettled the Vice President?
For what? Don't just make any attempt going there.
This is a plot to get you out of power.
Mahama does not have humans around to advice him. Is he Mahama blind or dearth?
Just asking.
This is one of the biggest generational mistakes he has made for this country.
WHY MUST THE PRESIDENT NOT TRAVEL ABROAD?
Another flight on the Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet.
Diplomatic baggage.
Ghana the land of gold.
Per diem payable on days spent away from home.
DOES GHANA REALLY HAVE A VI ...
No.Maham MUST not go meet Macron.Learn from the President of Botswana.!!
Why not English nation. We're in English colony not French. Hope our president will understand the language properly
May you live long your excellency.pls you don't have to be friend with your brothers enemy .think twice i love you deeply from my heart .Ibrahim Traoré you said is your son so be mindful pls .I can't advice you but it's nece ...
Mr president please be careful with these western powers. Cut down on these trips and let's think to solve our problems. We have so many troubles coming up everyday and these ate issues you should lead to solve
. Too much re ...
Mahama should be careful with the French. They can be leeches sometimes. No quick MoU or any agreements. Bring whatever proposals they give home and let’s subject it to critical scrutiny. Ghana’s national interest must be ...