This lawlessness must stop! Drastic punishment has to be given to these idiots to serve as an example.
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam........Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
Why is everyone so quick to blame Nigerians in Ghana?
For your information, Nigerians are here, raising families, building lives, and making an impact. No more excuses about who’s “doing it right” We’re part of the c ...
Fraudsters fu k off
Don't say that! There are good and bad Ghanaians just as there are good and bad Nigerians. I made only friends. It felt like home because I was never branded a criminal. There are Nigerians here, who are just escaping the ...
YOU FOOLISH DOG FROM THE ZOO AND YOUR NONSENSE WE WILL START
HUNTING YOU ANIMALS DOWN LIKE DOGS, YOU HAVE DESTROYED THAT SHITTY
ZOO AND WANT LEADERSHIP ROLE IN WO MAAME TW3...GO BACK TO THAT SMELLY
ZOO YOU COME FROM...KWA ...
Because of such wicked, malevolent activities that I believe such criminals when arrested should be imprisoned at the most horrible Prisons in Ghana for a minimum of 10 years all of which must be served.Parole should not be g ...
All Africans to come that visa free
Why on earth should we allow Nigerians to come ftom their country into ours and break our own laws ?
@Ogyam, high blood pressure will not kill thee, just because foreign business was mentioned in the article, your choice of knowledge is to attack Nigerian.
Read well before type stupid OK boss, thanks
Nigerians should be mentioned and called for their deportation. When arrested with an offensive weapon like a knife, Bows and Arrows, Guns etc. they should be imprisoned for a period of 12 years with Hard Labor. Let such Crim ...
Nigerians are the ones who sell onions in Ghana. The authorities must ensure they don't import terrorism into Ghana
@ Hmm aka Hypocrisy, just because Ghanaweb did not mention Nigerians does not mean Nigerians were not involved, Per Ghana Citizen TV report, "Nigerians and Ghanaian Onion Sellers Clash".And, I have trust in that channel tha ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Ghana, too much guns in the hands civilians on the so called freedom. Danger is looming
Help! Is there any government in Ghana?
HelOoooo!! Kɔkɔɔɔokɔ! Any government in??
Ghana is slowly developing into a lawless country and if quick steps are not taken to stop it, it will develop into another problem like the Almighty Galamsey.
This is what happened during the birth of the NDC party and its formation by the late President Rawlings.
The party is revolutionary party and not democracy,l.am happy that the youths have witnessed what happened during t ...
Mahama is failing in leadership. Even President Mills cracked down hard on armed robbery and landguards. Mahama is the worst president when it comes to security, corruption and accountability. I know before the end of 2026, M ...
You can wish Mahama’s death, that’s upon you but are you not ashamed to admit that Akuffo Addo was your hero? If you’re a disappointed Npp man, I empathize with you because for some of you, it’s either Npp or the nati ...
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
The authorities must ensure that they don't bring any terrorists activities into Ghana. These are mainly Nigeriens
We miss you really. We miss you J.J. Rawlings.
Your dicipline and dislike for idiots is really lacking.
A shithole lawless country!!!
I wish president Mahama will stay home and solve our national problems for which we voted for him instead of globetrotting. Our current problems are problems those countries he's visiting solved over 2 centuries ago. I don't ...
Police must investigates and put all culprits behind the bars
Why are these Mpepefuor always so violent? Every simple thing is done through violence. Simple dialogue too cannot be concluded without resorting to violence? Ebei!!
@Ozy, because their idol Mohammed set the precedent for them. He killed his critics and those who opposed his nonsensical religion.
Not only that, he was a child rapist, an armed caravan robber, black slave trader and a mass ...
Don't say that! There are good and bad Ghanaians just as there are good and bad Nigerians. I lived in Nigeria for 20 years. I made only friends. It felt like home. I was never branded a criminal. There are Nigerians here ...
YOU ARE A FOOL WHOEVER YOU ARE KWASIA OPEN YOUR DOORS TO
NIGERIANS...KWASIA WHY DO YOU ENTERTAIN FOOLS WHO CANT
LIVE WITH THEMSELVES? WE DONT CARE HOW THEY SURVIVE
THOSE ANIMALS ARE BETTER DEAD THAN ALIVE...KWASIA TOLERATI ...
Very soon, Nigeria must go!. We will sack u like rats. Go and misbehave in your country. You see the way we silenced that ur IGBO king? You will soon incur the wrath of Ghanaians if you don't behave.
This people are animals!