President Mahama 'mobbed' as he arrives in Lyon for high-level talks

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Stan 9 hours ago

! /FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, La ...

• Ruthan 9 hours ago

This guy is not sensible at all, why do you honour this unpopular invitation. France is having a lot of problems with its former colonies in Africa. It recently abstained from voting for the reparation on Slave Trade which yo ...

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 8 hours ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• @RUTHAN APONKYE, WO MAAME TW3 W'ATE 6 hours ago

Kuraseni kromfuor ba. Even without being invited by anybody, your STUPID, BRAINLESS, MUMU, GYIMIFUORHENE -- NANA AKUFFO ADDO was foolishly chartering highly expensive and luxurious private jets, going round and begging for cl ...

• Og 7 hours ago

Someone's enemy is not a property to be inherited.
    Be deep

• Ama 7 hours ago

A kindergarten kid who decided to marry his Madam. What pride does President Mahama get picking such a friend?

• TWEAA DC 7 hours ago

EI! PAPANO ON THE MOVE FOR MORE EMPTY DEGREES AND HONOURS...MACRON CAN BESTOW THE HIGHEST FRENCH HONOUR ON HIM...HE IS STILL THE INCOMPETENT ONE..JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI OR THE MAMALIAR...TWEAA.

• KOFI 7 hours ago

I am not in support of Mahama accepting the summoning by Macron to travel to France.

He is there now so no point criticising him.

As he is there already, he should tell Macron that Africa is made up of independent coun ...

• YOGAGA 6 hours ago

Wwoooowww...!!!! That's The Great Man JDM..!!! He's the Gonja Warrior who ASTONISHINGLY DECAPITATED THE EVIL NPP PARTY out of power. Now, we have those STUPID VAGABONDS & HOMELESS RATS belonging to the NPP, namely... bodamfuo ...

• @RUTHAN APONKYE, WO MAAME TW3 W'ATE 6 hours ago

Even without being invited by anybody, your STUPID, BRAINLESS, MUMU, GYIMIFUORHENE -- NANA AKUFFO ADDO was foolishly chartering highly expensive and luxurious private jets, going round and begging for clout and international ...

• Kwame 6 hours ago

I’m very saddened by him honoring this invitation. I think Mahama wants to pleased everybody but I think pleasing everybody, you will end up; pleasing nobody. I think it is time he sit down a check things out. Kwame Nkrumah ...

• Regret 3 hours ago

He’s acting too nice and I regret voting for him. Always acting humble blah blah etc.

• Joe 5 hours ago

You are absolutely right and has the word

• Joe 5 hours ago

You are absolutely right

• Kwaku Tee 8 hours ago

ECOWAS has suffered in its entire years of existence bcoz of France influence on its former colonies. Now the scales in the eyes of its former colonies have gone off and they are at loggerheads with their masters.Why shd Pres ...

• JESUS IS GOD 7 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    — 2 Corinthians 5:17..
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• IBRAHIM TRAORE JAS GIVEN MACRON THE ELBOW SO MACRON IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER AFRICAN WEAKLING IN MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT. 6 hours ago

IBRAHIM TRAORE HAS GIVEN EMMANUEL MACRON THE ELBOW SO MACRON IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER AFRICAN WEAKLING IN MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT.

MAHAMA WILL SURELY FALL IN THE TRAP HOOK LINE AND SINKER.

EVERYBODY KNOWS GHANA'S LEADERS ARE MU ...

• IBRAHIM TRAORE HAS GIVEN MACRON THE ELBOW SO MACRON IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER AFRICAN WEAKLING IN MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT. 6 hours ago

IBRAHIM TRAORE HAS GIVEN EMMANUEL MACRON THE ELBOW SO MACRON IS LOOKING FOR ANOTHER AFRICAN WEAKLING IN MAHAMA TO EXPLOIT GHANA'S EARTH MINERALS AND HYDROCARBONS LIKE WHAT TRUMP IS DOING TO ARGENTINA.

MAHAMA WILL SURELY FA ...

• FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 5 hours ago

ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago

His name is John what do you expect? Why couldn't you tell macaroni to come to Ghana?

• Kay 8 hours ago

I don't believe those they claim are mobbing him are Ghanaians , they are likely to be Togolese. They are yearning for a visit of King Faire Eyadema.

• Kay 8 hours ago

Sell outs!!! Black man and our mental slavery....I hope this president does sell out on Ibrahim Troare and our much loved AES....we have a country that have produced gold for the world for over 400 years and explore oil most ...

• John,Tema 8 hours ago

In terms of natural resources France is a small boy to Russia. For decades France has been relying on Africa's natural resources to run their country yet they do not respect Africa?Why do we maintain that relationship?

• Truth 7 hours ago

It's so beautiful but open your eyes and ears and think deep or defer the decision to a different day if you are not surely sure before committing to anything. Good president.

• Truth 7 hours ago

What a hypocritical president

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago

WATCH OUT!!!! Any AFRICAN Leader who is LOVED by the West should be extremely CAREFUL. A sign of BETRAYAL!!!

• Abdul 7 hours ago

Mr president please don't let them to you, because we proud of you entire Afrika

• GOLDEN 6 hours ago

THIS IS NOT POSITIVE AT ALL,WHAT ARE OUR CLUELESS LEADERS DOING??????????
    TIME TO WAKE UP AND STOP BEING PUPPETS,PUT A STOP TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 6 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• AMAK 6 hours ago

France’s economy is in shambles because they are not getting the gold from Burkina Faso. For the first time since 1920 they have come for all their gold reserves from New York. Their future is shaking without constant suppl ...

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 6 hours ago

Please, Mr president, be very careful with this people before the CIA give you cancer, it doesn't matter is the France that invited you, more unless becareful what ever you are discussing with France, don't let them use you, ...

• Jack 3 hours ago

Is this a new news? That has been the norm. The people were mobilised to welcome the president, and it's the normal practice for most African countries to do that when their respective president travels abroad for some sort o ...

• kulbogo 1 hour ago

the pro Ndc media houses can write any much nonsense about john Mahama, but what we right thinkers know is that. he is a failure and he is gonna remained a failure.

• Pelicles. 1 hour ago

France as country is on the throes of death and Macron needs urgent help from countries surrounding Burkina Faso etc hence Mahama's invitation. John Mahama should not be cowed into submission and give nothing to France becaus ...