Government awarding juiciest contracts to foreigners – Afenyo-Markin alleges

Read Comments Comments (27)

• JK 1 day ago

This man doesn't know what he want again. When they give contracts to Ghanaians too you of family and friends?

• Kelvin 1 day ago

There's nothing wrong with the government giving outsourcing contracts provided those companies are more competent than others.

• kulbogo 22 hours ago

At kelvin, you are a big fool, I know Ndc stooged like you would see nothing wrong with that, you are the reason the nation is not progressing

• Kelvin 21 hours ago

@kulbogo
    I don't have time to be replying unrepentant criminal like you.

• FOR YOUR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - DON’T BE APRIL FOOLED WITH IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

TRANSPARENCY,MAKE EVERYTHING TRANSPARENT FOR GHANAIANS TO KNOW,AND ADD STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY TO THIS TRANSPARENCY,THE CITIZENS HAVE THE RIGHT TO GET IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT HOW PUBLIC FUNDS ARE MANAGED,PERIOD!!!!!!

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada USDT FLAS 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Yes. 1 day ago

This man complains too much. Please delegate your complaints. A leader does not talk too much. It is disgusting.

• Lord Lugard 1 day ago

It's about time the media blacklisted him

• Apollo 1 day ago

Afenyo Markin, I don't want to call you an educated fool. You think your party is the best in the world? You need a Psychiatric check-up at Pantang Hospital. You think you are doing some to please your defunct NPP ? Most of t ...

• Foolish Idiot 1 day ago

The most foolish MP,

• Babakankani. 1 day ago

Useless and obnoxious mp Ghana has ever had

• Populist 1 day ago

Oh my man if contract is awarded to Ghanaians including Ibrahim Mahama, your party said why? Foreigners too you said why ? What is wrong with your party?

• the Villager 1 day ago

JUCIEST CONTRACTS, JUCIEST CONTRACTS, any wonder wonder cocoa roads contracts were awarded to Wontumi and Bawumia's brother? What did Ghana get ub return?
    I can't wait for the ECG containers case to get to court.

• Ankwanoma 1 day ago

Kosi aa konsi Koda nkoda ebei

• Kwaby 1 day ago

Where was this guy when NPP Government gave Covid Contract to the Nigerian company

• Agya Kwabena 1 day ago

NPP did the same when they were in power and you saw nothing wrong. Did NPP not award the juicy covid testing contract at the airport to a Nigerian company called Frontier Healthcare instead of Nuguchi Institute which was the ...

• Victor 1 day ago

So what? Corrupt Ghanaian officials!

• Doe 23 hours ago

Why don’t you want to mention them now? We all know that you are telling lies. If not prove it. A contract is a contract.

• Otoo 23 hours ago

Arrogant fool. Look at his dirty Efutu face. Useless rat. Massa u no be anybody. You are just an idiot. Shut your 30cm beak . That silly chatter box you call a mouth. Swine like you

• Roadrunner 22 hours ago

It's quite likely that the foreigners are the only ones with the skills to do the work.Did you check that , before you open your big mouth ?

• DON 21 hours ago

THIS MP IS SICK IN THE HEAD. WHO DID YOUR GOVERNMENT GIVE CONTRACTS TO WHEN WE HAVE A LOT OF LOCAL CONTRACTORS IN THE COUNTRY? TODAY MAHAMA IS EVENING GIVING CONTRACTS TO NPP CONTRACTORS AND YOU ARE STILL COMPLAINING. MAHAMA ...

• Gbetsimu 21 hours ago

Come and see the gutter project awarded to a Ghanaian contractors....... poorly poor

• Akua 20 hours ago

DO YOU REMEMBER KASADJAN ROADS ?? VERY DURABLE . COMPARE TO OUR LOCAL CONTRACTOR ROADS ? BOFROT ROADS !!!

• Kojo 19 hours ago

This must stop as that's how our scare foreign currency is siphoned out to the detriment of us all. We should give more contracts to Ghanaian companies and of there capacity issues which I'm sure there are, we should require ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 18 hours ago

The NDC does not have a Ghanaian identity.Foreigners are the best friends of the 419 schemes.Ten percent and more is the order.

• Nico 5 hours ago

Juiciest contracts? So NPP is still using often used terms from the time they chopped? Government contracts are or should never be juicy but fair priced and quality and delivery time based at a good price. Juicy in NPP terms ...