How and why Ghana's flag made it to space

Read Comments Comments (7)

• He who Feels it, Knows it. 3 hours ago

Because Christina felt good, once upon a time in Ghana. She put Africa on the space map via Ghana

• JESUS IS GOD 3 hours ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
    2 Corinthians 5:17.
    Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
    and say yes to Him.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 hours ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• WB 3 hours ago

GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com

• Sappey Agboh 3 hours ago

Fake news. No Ghanaian flag was taken on the expedition. Only the American and Canadian flags were on display to signify and nationalities of the astronauts.

• Jack Toronto 2 hours ago

Fellow Nigerians will be against this statement lol

• Mo ntie me. 29 minutes ago

Wetin concern me abi if Ghana flag is hoisted on the moon, on the sun, jupiter, mars, White House etc, if in 2024 petrol was selling at 17gh and I was paying 6gh as lorry fare from my place of abode to town and in 2026, petro ...