War in the Middle East is far away from Ghana. Ghana is also a producer of petroleum oil. Price of petrol can't go up. Mahama knows that.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
MASSA, TALK SENSE, WHAT WAR ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? WHAT ABOUT THE DUBIOUS TAXES YOUR SCAMMER PRESIDENT HAS INTRODUCED ON PETROLEUM.
Please forgive that hopeless Adorye, don't fault him because 'Ekom Yeya'
Hunger is the cause.
this old fool is irrelevant and does not need any attention from right thinkers. was he not in the country when doomsor levy was introduced to stabilize the economy and such future occurrences, so what is he talking about jus ...
I am not surprised at all because he is an Ewe parasite. Ghana is where we today because of ewe Togolese influx into Ghana claiming to be Ghanaians. The most annoying and evil people in Ghana are Ewes. It is my prayers that o ...
Aaah! If wishes were horses!! Wishing is not a crime anyway. Keep wishing and if you like, you can add dreaming. The brain in your head is not working properly, sorry!
However your kotokoli Bawumia will not come to power da. He is an animal without any better sense. Who will vote for such a stupid comedian? Tweaaaa
Always talking foolishly.The last government didn't see fuel shortage yet you and other senseless and wicked people cried about the price.
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Adore, you need redemption from your hypocrisy. How can you talk the way you are on behalf of Ghanaians? Time will unveil your true colour in due course.
There is no single truthful person in thee UP PARTY. They are all hypocrite.
Nonsense, because you have the money to buy the fuel at any cost. Idiot.
Animal idiotic bigot fool Hopeson Adorye. I thought you would say something reasonable. What are you talking about? Kwasea like you, aboa....
Oh Ghanaians what has this got to with tribe
Ndc should find a ministerial position for this man . Ghana is a scam
I can't stop laughing, our fuel doesn't pass through the Strait of Hormuz so why should we be talking about fuel Price increase in Ghana. In any case, if NPP was still in power would Adorye have said what he is saying?
Adorye Gyemini
is this guy an illiterate? he talks so incoherently. His arguments are hollow to say the least. How can such a person continue being invited on shows to share his opinion? The man is clearly a fool
Kwasea man. Are you on ndc pay roll to be talking such foolishly
Stomach politician Adorye. This man can no longer hide his hypocrisy. It has caught up with him. He cannot say anything better than this. What a shame!!!