Damang Mine Lease: Government approves Engineers & Planners as successful bidder

Read Comments Comments (52)

• @RealNapo 1 day ago

Hmmmm

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago

E&P is well positioned with decades of proving experience to seize such an opportunity. Folks, this is what hard work and consistency looks like. As for those NPP haters, it's clear they're simply fuming just because of hate ...

• Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago

As for the gbemela NPP members all they know is laziness and looting. Ken Ofori Atta a finance minister has decided to loot and run. After looting he is now comfortable in ICE cells. Gbemelawo.

• DKB 1 day ago

Engineers & Planners met all the criteria but when Brian Acheampong's company met the criteria all hell broke loose. Flipping bunch of hypocrites.

• FAMILY AND FRIENDS !!! 1 day ago

DOES THE FORMER NPP FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERNMENT HAS ANY MORAL RIGHT TO CRITICIZE THIS ??? HAHAHAAAAA, THEY MUST SHUT UP!!!

• Oyiwa, foolish NDC foot soldiers 1 day ago

Your president is robbing all the countries wealth for his family to become the richest in Africa and you keep supporting him. You'll stay in your poverty forever

• STUPID & INCONSOLABLE NPP WAILING BABOON 1 day ago

Onyaaye gbemi kukuruduu..!!!!! Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni. Has anybody stolen anything from you..???? If you don't understand anything, our courts are still there & working. Kwasia papa bi. Where is Ken Ofori-Atta..???? ...

• Prince 1 day ago

You will die very soon

• CopaCabana 1 day ago

@Prince... They are printing your obituary now ooo. Are you aware?

• Yaa Dua 1 day ago

Talk about Akuffo Addo and family

• Asmara 1 day ago

Like your mumu family for all you know your family are poorer them and family in Ghana.

• GhanaB 1 day ago

Just name one Ghanaian company owned by NDC or NPP affiliated which is well placed than E&P to run the mine or shut up

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Fifi Afriyie 1 day ago

Your English and tenses alone tells me you are a fraud.

• Lori 1 day ago

IB Donkomi.

• NYANSANI BA 1 day ago

VERY GOOD CHOICE. I am very happy for him, and for our indigenous entrepreneurs.

He should manage the two mines successfully to boost confidence in our own people.

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

Don't deceive yourself, there was no bidding. It was sole sourced as usual by Mahama and his devilish NDC party, so you cannot fool anyone.

• All die be die 1 day ago

Are you normal ????

• Mona Liza 1 day ago

Ok. We thank God for making this happen for the NPP animals like @Steve Kaye to cry. Steve Kaye gyimifuor kuraseni

• Kobby Mens 1 day ago

Aboa funu Steve Kaye, London. Gyimigyimii. You can go to court, if you have evidence that it was sole-sourced. Foolish man; you love NPP more than Ghana. IDIOT!!

• Azu 1 day ago

No surprise there. Even a blimd man could see this coming!

A

• Kotipo 1 day ago

All the plenty explanation is not necessary! The man has won the bid, pure and simple. That is all.

PS.
    To the opposition party, please forget about coming back to power anytime soon.

• OXYGEN 19 hours ago

Kotipo, better give the country,Ghana, to Ibrahim Mahama.

• Mummies 1 day ago

No news. We knew this all along. Stop the nkwasiasem

• JB 1 day ago

Hahaha. Better than Ofori Atta

• Huummm NDC People 1 day ago

Huum, this is pure family and friends government. If this mining was leased to an NPP member, it would look bad and termed as 'family and friend', but once it was leased to the president brother, then they see as good deal a ...

• STUPID & INCONSOLABLE NPP WAILING BABOON 1 day ago

Hahahahaha....!!! I am really enjoying the KARMA that is bashing the NPP lunatics. They thought we were fools living in this country, so when gyimifuor kromfuorhene Akuffo Addo and his cousin Ken Ofori-Atta were looting our s ...

• A bunch of thieves 1 day ago

If it was an NPP Government, these fools will be making noise as State capture.

• kelewele 1 day ago

Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are selling out the country to foreigners in exchange for a private jet, expensive cars and big mansion. The black man is just stupid by nature!

• Obotantim 1 day ago

O, Glory be to God for Ibrahim Mahama winning the bid. I am very happy paaaaaa. I only want to see foolish monkeys like this @kelewele boy crying out their lungs. It is their turn to feel miserable in this country

• Nana K 1 day ago

Even, Ghana must bend the rules E&P, so be it+

• Kwasi 1 day ago

The real creators, authors and owners of Agyapade.

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

President Mahama can share all the country's resources among his family. The majority of Ghanaians, especially the Akans may not be angry enough about this greedy stealing by the Mahama family. But, we shall continue to preac ...

• Honourable9 1 day ago

Thieves get prepared for Nsawam prison

• Tarantula 1 day ago

@Honourable9 Kwasia domboli. NPP akronfuor asefo! Wo ho fii ankasa !! Can't you see how we have firmly dumped you into that ICE COLD CAGE without even touching you physically..???? Foolish boy........ pray that you all die be ...

• Honourable9 1 day ago

What is John mahama doing family and friends. This one too shall come back to the state

• Ntakra 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 1 day ago

Rawlings Revolution will repeat it self very soon

• Ntakra 1 day ago

Maybe in your mother's anus

• Now the hard work starts. 1 day ago

Money has to be earned.
    Slowly Ghanaians should own all gold mines.
    Positive start and away with fear and unity is strength.
    It is called partnership accumulates big capital.

• Imagination 1 day ago

Oh naaaa..
    Npp and NDC are the same...

• Osofo 1 day ago

I am surprised at the posture of NDC supporters on this matter. Mahama is a good man but his inability to control his family members is always causing his downfall. Remember his first term his brother was in the news about so ...

• GhanaB 1 day ago

Osofo be honest with yourself which other Ghanaian company is better placed than E&P

• DKB 1 day ago

GhanaB, and be honest with yourself too, which Ghanaian company was better placed than Brian Acheampong's company to run labadi hotel, yet all hell broke loose when his company bid for it.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

A VERY GOOD IDEA

• Kojo Npp Iraq 1 day ago

Ndc government always takes Ghanaians as fools, long time you gave them to Ibrahim mahama so why coming with this nonsense. 2029 Npp government will reverse back everything given to Mahama family and give them to Ghanaians. S ...

• FTT 1 day ago

The double standard of this government is too much, today E& P is buying everything and people are quite

• Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago

The moment I saw Nana Kwaku Dua flying off with the INCOMPETENT ONE brother’s plane, I knew the jing was out. Kwaku Dua loves his corrupt friends.

• Free Radical 1 day ago

We all know E&P is our criminal president brother Business.It is an institution designed to steal minerals like gold for our greedy selfish president who promised to come back to finish his unfinished business by stealing all ...

• Korankye 23 hours ago

How on earth did Heath Goldfields apply to acquire Damang when they can't even run Bogoso? This is pure madness. Eii Ghana

• Doku 17 hours ago

I am sure they were just made to put in bids just to look like competitive bidding