Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam.........Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
That's how a party loses an election not on the polling day. It's a gradual process, taking the electorates to be Fools
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Felix Kwakyi Ofosu, we know you are only the messenger and we also know that the President himself is not in favour of the sick practices of Western neoliberal societies.
What we want to know is that who among his inner c ...
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
Felix, Felix, Felix, stop this. It is too early in the days of NDC governance to prepare for opposition.
You should just say the bill is being worked on. SIMPLE.
This bombastic argument will just not wash. Ghanaian pol ...
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Really? President John Mahama, Felix Kwakye Ofosu, and NDC hierarchy now don’t think that LGBTQ+ is no longer a priority after promising Ghanaians that it will be one of the first legislations to be implemented? And you thi ...
..now don’t think that LGBTQ+ is a priority after promising…?
@ Owan Yaw. In this case Bawumia only has to come out clearly and declare that he will sign the LGBTQ + Bill when he comes to power. But why is the idiot hiding his face? Your guess is as good as mine
Useless and senseless man how does it concern Bawumia? We were all in this country we heard what NDC said.
Hmmm!
Masa it is. President must sign it now
NDC has officially accepted that the current govt can only do 1 Term. They know there's no way they can win 2028 with deceit and scamming. They have been caught red-handed.
See this ugly fool you can continue tickling yourself and laugh Ghanaians are waiting for 2028 NDC bunch of Liars
@ Atsu. Your father is the ugly fool okay. Is that bastard you call your biological father up to the intelligence of Felix? You are very stupid. Toilet mop
Sycophant, errand boy,
Who are you to call yourself Osei Tutu.
June Fourth Terrorist. You are NOT fit to use Asante Name
You can say that again
With this comment, God will destroy NDC as he destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah because this comment is the same of the behaviors of people of Sodom and Gomorrah
God will not destroy NDC. Shame for your evil and devilish wish. It will happen to those you support. When did comment put food on your table? Swine like you
LGBTQ bill is not priority for Ghanaians. Thank you John Mahama and NDC when you were in opposition it was a priority now in government it's not a priority ok. Ghana thank John Mahama and his 419 government. I have always mai ...
JD MAHAMA. LGBTQ. ANDREW SOLOMON
NDC PARLIAMENT HAS NOT YET PASSED THE BILL ON LGBTQ . The President can't sign if Parliament doesn't pass the Bill. NDC playing tricks on voters.
Nonsense. Are you the one that decides what is priority for Ghana
Do coup if you don't agree. No wonder you are called Minus. Animal like you.
This is what you NDC errands boys know best insult instead of speaking to issues 2028
how quickly their tune has changed. What does that loud mouth Sam George have to say about this?
@ sika I will vote massively for NDC. If that is what is paining you go and commit suicide. Who do you want me to vote for ? Just tell me who you have in mind don't feel shy. Kwasea. You these stupid animals think you are w ...
The power has come so you have changed your stance but 2028 is just around the corner
Ghana is indeed not a serious country. Lies can easily lie their way to power and continue deceiving the citizens.
Politicians and the lies. During the 2024 campaign LGBTQ was an important point or part of your campaign promises. You guys kept foring political missiles at mr allosman akuffo addo. Nana showboy. For sitting on the bill pass ...
Don't worry 2028 is around the corner.
Please you don't speak for Ghanaians. Wise up
Wow,today it's not important to Ghanaians but was relevant few months ago.The rate at which NDC is loosing credibility is alarming
A fool is a fool. Period.
JD MAHAMA. LGBTQ. ANDREW SOLOMON
PARLIAMENT HAS NOT PASSED THE BILL ON LGBTQ. MAHAMA SAYS LGBTQ IS NOT A PRIORITY. NDC playing tricks on voters.
Master stop nonsense, work on it and pass it, why do you even make as talking over this.
Whoever sent you to come and spew this utter nonsense didn’t help you at all. Who do you think we are as a people of this nation? When the moral fiber of the nation is being destroyed by what doesn’t define us, you have t ...
Absolute nonsense.
What is the statistical basis of Mr. Kwakye's assertion.
stupid man
It it this dishonesty that will send you to opposition not your soo called development. If you can lie, you can create loot and share as signs are beginning to show.
You're only in the second year of your first term in office, and the arrogance has started.
JD MAHAMA. ANDREW SOLOMON. LGBTQ
Andrew Solomon the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs is the friend of President Mahama and he was the Chairman of the book launch of JD Mahama's MY FIRST COUP D'ETAT.
No surprises...No ...
Bit did we hold a referendum to tell you the slave trade issue was a priority for us before you went and embarrassed us on the international platform?
Don't be stupid. 'LGBTQ+ not a priority for Ghanaians'...says who? What is your criteria for such classification? It was a priority when we were been suffocated with hunger and corruption. Now that we have some respite, what ...
This comment is very shameful. I am 100% NDC, but it is a huge credibility failure. Most of us campaigned against Akuffool Addo due to LGBTQ. In fact, it is quite unfortunate and troubling to hear this from President Mahama.
ALL NDC SUPPORTERS AND FOLLOWERS MUST ASK JD MAHAMA ABOUT HIS FRIENDSHIP WITH ANDREW SOLOMON WHO IS THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS.
Your friend shows your character.
How can you say such a thing? Like seriously? If LGBTQ+ isn't a priority for Ghanaians, then why were you making noise in opposition? Nincompoops.
It is , the fire which is coming, you don’t have any idea
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
Continue like this and we shall see the NPP come back sooner than expected.
Wasting time over the passing of the anti-LGBTQ+ bill is in itself a waste of time.
The matter is that a stich in time saves nine. IF the bill is not passed now people will continue to waste time in discoursing it, but as s ...
So you knew it was NOT important ur you made a lot of noise about it whilst campaigning?? Double standards people with lying tongues .
Deeply disappointed in the NDC and ashamed that human beings can be so treacherous. After all the hot talk that won you the favour of Ghanaians, see the rubbish you are telling us. Do you people know what you are playing with ...
It will not be a priority for you now but it was when you were in opposition.You said npp is doing politics but what about ndc when they were in opposition and criticising the npp government.
As an npp card bearing member who voted ndc at the last election due to my partys unprecedented failures, corrupt, arrogant, v8 carrying a presidents chair natiinwide. I thought a change will do our country some needed good. ...
They only came to buy private jets for brothers , Oman Gh ahu aman
As an npp card bearing member who voted ndc at the last election due to my partys unprecedented failures, corrupt, arrogant, v8 carrying a presidents chair natiinwide. I thought a change will do our country some needed good. ...
Hypocrites e go over you.