Listen to this mumu gyimie village boy makes me feel like aba why Dede for what Ofui keep quiet
Yaw, wo maame twe.
Dede Ayew's form has dipped. But he also comes with a lot of baggages. Captaincy issues, the recognition he expects from fellow players, he has attitudes outburst when subbed or benched. Dede is not worth the trouble.
People like Yaw Ampofo and co will always appear intelligent until they open their mouth to speak. He should always go for his ex girlfriend and add her to his current wife if he even have a wife.
FOOLS THAT HUGE RESPON ...
He is just expressing a presidential order on the behest of Abedi Pele.
Did anybody hear the President talk about Kotoka when others were calling for the removal of Kotoka? Yet they removal of Kotoka was a Mahama order.
Loo ...
STFU
Yaw Ampofo Ankrah since when did you beco,w a coarch.
Is fit? Do you Yaw know what fit is? Your Headwear is on too tight. You think wcup is koko? You won't see any players from any relegation bound clubs going to the tournament except Ghana who have a relegation bound player as ...
Thats greedy Abedi Pele for you.
Well said
Let give playing time to the new players we have now soon they will equally become experience as you claimed. No need for any Dede.the team will surely become experience considering the caliber of young Talented players we ha ...
You guys are turned everything into ndc and Npp in this country why bringing Dede when we have smaller players needs to take over as he takes over from the senior players you guys to stop this nonsense
Yaw Ankrah please give us a break. Dede was good before but not today Wednesday
How many goals has he scored in that his team?. He is old now and let's forget about him please
I saw Dede 2 times as substituted in the blac ...
Never expected this come out of thi man’s mouth . I thought he was a respectable person
Woyɛ aboa paaa
Yes! Include Dede and Asamoah Gyan.
we need Muntari too. please add them all and Essien
Yaw you are right. Dede is way better than a lot of our players.
Foolish man. Why won't u bring a abedi Pele himself bcos he has much experience.
So you people you see how it was President Mahama who sacked Coach Otto Addo on the behest of the greedy Abedi Pele?
Is like politics damaged you people all your brains. One day Wana go start collecting paper's at lorry stations . If ayews not in black Star Ghana will burn or whatz your people don't know the black downfall from them, not to ...
Nigerians , please come and take the world cup slot from us . Because we don't know what we are doing. We have an incompetent fa and now we want to parade players through politics . We have a serious coaching problem and no ...
Is this guy talking a coach? He needs to shut up.
It’s enough oooh, Dede Ayew is done and we should leave him alone . Ghana should concentrate on the new young and better players, which we have plenty in our local teams in Ghana and also overseas teams.
Leave Dede alone. ...
Kwasia baako. Send him there.
Stupid Idiot, no wonder your stupid ears was created like an ass.
Ghana is 2 korrupt.
Cheap cheaper Ghana
Yaw I think you are smoking grass to suggest this.
Jiginijigini,you see John Màhama and his brother co-President are hiring a new topnotch coach and we must present to him our best material.
Jiginijigini,you see John Màhama and his brother co-President are hiring a new topnotch coach and we must present to him our best material,ignore Yaw ampofo Ankrah,he's just cashing out in return for nothing.
You plus Dede all your modaaaaaaaaaaaassss Asamoah gyan should aslo join kwaaaasiaaaaaaafuoooorrrr you guys are the reason why the fucking BS is trash now
Remember the Samuel Kufour debacle during our first match in the 2006 World Cup, played with Italy. His lack of fitness led to Italy's second goal, and he was replaced by Shilla Illiasu in our next match with the Czech Republ ...