Afia Schwarzenegger rains curses on Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.... Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Evil Eye 1 day ago

I have taken 20 p mol and nothing happened, What is next?

• Oobak3 1 day ago

From nogokpo, antoa, to naaye. They have wasted a lot of schnap, akpeteshie, eggs, and powder on dua bo. If dua bo works these two will not be alive to repeat dua bo on each other. They keep traumatizing each other.

• Used Up Whores 5 hours ago

These whores, sluts and bitches are used up and have no relevance in society. So they result to these silly shenanigans for clout chasing. Does anyone care about their bullshit?

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

The doctor said 15 pcs, not 20..

• Stop the silliness 1 day ago

Please go away and find something better to do . Both of you

• Esi 1 day ago

DEAR LADIES CEASE FIRE PLEASE

• kulbogo 1 day ago

primitivity at it displayed here, in this modern day and aged people still believed in stupid curses, what a primitive lady, anyway I don't blame her due the tribe she comes from, they are the worst believers in such nonsense ...

• Mr'dhoni 1 day ago

What is really wrong with these two old coins!!

• La Pleasure man 1 day ago

Ashawo noticeboard activated..
    Not one single dog would like to fuxck Afia Scwarzenegger, one of the ugliest repulsive creatures ever crawled on this earth..

• Joy 1 day ago

Where did you girls had the money to buy what you call mansions?

• Kay Dee 1 day ago

AFIA SCHWARZZENEGGER HAS BEEN SLEEPING WITH DOGS ALL THIS WHILE.... EEEIIII!!!!
    AFIA SCHWARZZENEGGER IS A Zoophile....

• Od 1 day ago

I get one black local dog available for doggies free if you care

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Madam, the same old gyimii, Antoa and the rest of river deities have no VISA as at the time i was writing this so the duabo is not going to work.

• NMG 1 day ago

Both of you old cargos fool too much kwaaaasiaafuorrrr why not use that curse to get fucking green card for here your mouth like Mizbel totoooo waaiiiiii

• Nana 1 day ago

Two stupid ladies who will never matured in life. At this fucking age with gray hair all over wherever, one will think that these two bastards will be courteous enough to speak about important things. But what do we see? Stil ...

• Roco 22 hours ago

Ei ei ei why?
    So today no Allah is scum
    Qur'an is toilet paper?
    Asem a ba.
    Mohammed is a sick dog where are you?
    Come quick oo...
    Na some dog matter dey approach him.
    Is that same dog allegedly dey f*ck f*ck one woman ...

• Kelly 8 hours ago

Two shameless night workers

• ALB 6 hours ago

LETS THINKABOUT THIS..MZBEL COMPLETED ABUSCO AROUND 2002 AS ENTERTAIMENT PREFECT SHE SHEMUST BE AROUND 45 BY NOW SOAFIAWILL BE LIKE 50BUT STILLTHIS PEOPLE ARE STILL NOT GROWING. GOD WHY. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THEIR HARD DISK