NDC Youth Organiser hopeful breaks down after arrest

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Tweaa 1 day ago

So this tells everybody tha Galamsey is still i ongoing

• No nails 1 day ago

Some people and corruption is intertwined

• Abu 1 day ago

Criminal ndc is looting and destroying our water bodies.

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones!
    Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree ...

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

An NDC member getting involved in crime shouldn't surprise anybody. The most righteous angel will become a criminal if he joins this criminal political party

• Fidelity 1 day ago

He was arrested. This shows that the NDC will not shield any member doing the wrong thing. Kudos to the government

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

Did Efo Julor John Rawlings arrest Asiedu Nketsia after his Cement Blocks scandal at the then Brong Ahafo Region? Most of my friends were PNDC and NDC members who were and are very corrupt. They were and are protected by thei ...

• THERE HE GOES 1 day ago

Hahahahaha, aaajiiieee.... !!!!! THE GBILLI-GBILLI BOY... @FRANK AGYENA KWASIA-KWASIA, has fully activated his madness. Everybody...... please give him the way oo! As for this EPILEPTIC OLUMAN, his case has gone beyond redem ...

• Nicklaus 1 day ago

Woooooww! Now this boy @Frank Agyena-Karikari's case is not funny anymore. The guy is truly sick from that heavy trauma he received from Rawlings's boys. Some guys have been saying it here, but now I believe them 100%

• T3 1 day ago

Lol..... Agyena-Karikari and his friend Efo. Please, are you sure you are okay

• Yaw Kwab 1 day ago

What a shock to hear this? An aspiring NDC organiser involving in extortion. Only God knows if he becomes the party official. Eeei!! Is this the RESET they promised Ghanaians?? Oooohh!!! Too bad.

• Tosante 1 day ago

Agya akoa anim ne suu yɛ dɛ o. Ha ha ha ha

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

NDC and Illegal actives is like 5&6. Very very corrupt party on earth.

• Lantass 1 day ago

Please, where is Osei Assibey-Antwi & Gifty Oware-Mensah, the National Service Authority criminals? Send my greetings to them

• Sammino 1 day ago

This is unfortunate but let me say that this type of ndc guys are all over the country. Thus it's because they are all lazy who don't want to toil and work hard for food . They always become work force when ndc comes to power ...

• That is NDC for u 18 hours ago

You shall know them by their deeds. The.party is full of criminals like John maham who signed for his brother as a graduate of university of ghana in getting ghanaian passport in the famous GOVERMENT OFFICIAl
    1 SCANDAL

• Simon Aboninga 1 day ago

Oh my guy, why have you put yourself in this act? Very humble guy.

• Jimbo 1 day ago

Hahaha!!!. Why was he crying? For what reason? We were made to believe that, everything about galamsey is done by members of NPP as if the NDC is made up of only white angels. Thy time is very near.

• Truth Seeker 1 day ago

You NPP people were doing galamsey with impunity. You see leadership by example? Nobody is above the law, unlike your Akyem mafia syndicate.

• Zakarakis 1 day ago

There are no SHORT CUTS IN LIFE. They should carry their CROSS.

• Yaw 1 day ago

They start it like this and find themselves at the highest political office and it results to backwards movement of Ghana with it citizens suffering from poverty.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Simon Aboninga,who's your guy? Better go and hand yourself over to the police yooo.

• Danso 1 day ago

Herrr, the guy name is Nelson. He is in Ashanti region. He is close circuit guy to RCC. He is indeed part of the security boys at the Regional Coordinating Council

• Obed 1 day ago

Yh, he is part of the security boys to the regional political gurus. I don't want to mention names. A close boy to the current deputy youth organiser. Bro, be strong n face it.

• BNI 1 day ago

So wait oo. The Police managed to see them to arrest but couldn't arrest the galamsey people too?

Anyways it's a useless case because anyone that comes forward as a victim would be prosecuted for illegal mining.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Buga 1 day ago

Is their own people in power. Why jail them. Nonsense country.

• Seedorf 1 day ago

We told Ghanaians but they didn't listen. These people are the reasons Ghanaians will still suffer. No time vote wisely....

• JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago

Castrate the bastards and let them spend forty days and nights in an abandoned galamsey pit without the benefit of food. And their drinking water should be the polluted waters left behind by galamsey criminals. Some folks wer ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

The evil that men do....

• A word to a wise 1 day ago

The evil that men do lives after them, the evil women do lives before them

• Niimoi 22 hours ago

He must be dealt with according to the law. But he is a disgrace to himself if he actually did that. Morality matters in everything.

• Achakanapaya 21 hours ago

Good one there. NDC is not joking.
    These are the Idiots in the NDC bringing the name of the Party down.
    They should go rest in jail.

You shall know them by their deeds. The.party is full of criminals like John maham who signed for his brother as a graduate of university of ghana in getting ghanaian passport in the famous GOVERMENT OFFICILA SCANDAL

• Nana Yaw 20 hours ago

What will happen if this man enters active politics? He will sell the country.

You shall know them by their deeds. The.party is full of criminals like John maham who signed for his brother as a graduate of university of ghana in getting ghanaian passport in the famous GOVERMENT OFFICILA SCANDAL

• kulbogo 13 hours ago

But this guy paa, anyway i am not surprised at all,the party called ndc was founded on the ideas of crime, so who in their right senses would be surprised about this, anyway why did he involved himself into this whilst having ...

• Chaddar 10 hours ago

Negative elements.Jail all them

• Emmanuel opoku 9 hours ago

The NDC criminal organisation with the leader sold the black Volta mining to his brother Ibrahim Mahama.Eiii NDC!!