Did the bill get to the table of Akuffo Addo before you mounted pressure on him by calling him all sort of negative names?
Itx obvious thst the super majority are going yo ensure that the bill never gets to the president!
This ahantan pompous idiot should shut up for once. Nothing sensible comes out from his mouth when he speaks.
Mahama is not obligated to sign this into law just like Akuffo Addo also did not.
Simply ask the LGBTQI+ people go to Central Tamale township and queue for their Marriage Ceremony and Certificates. I worked at Tamale before ...
Silly comment @Frank. This is not how you run a nation - with chaos, mob violence, religious violence and terrorism, vigilantism, etc. You're trying to excuse Mahama because you want to excuse Akufo Addo in this matter. The ...
Frank, you're really a piece of useless shit..
Was Akuffo Addo obligated to sign the bill? Mahama while in opposition promised to sign the bill. What has changed suddenly? Don't try to defend your propaganda and liar Mahama? We shall force Mahama to sign the bill, period.
These people will never pass the bill and they will shift the blame to that useless parliamento.
If the flippant and acid-tongued 'akwaseanpafoɔ' Kwakye Ofosu, Ofuidjato Aboakwa, Sammy Gyimifoɔ Gyamfi and Sam prako George are part of other fools ruling the country, then what do the Catholic Bishops expect from John Dru ...
BUT WHERE IS THE BILL?. HAS IT BEEN PASSED AND MAHAMA REFUSED TO SIGN?. THAT NPP MP WITH BOFROT CHEEKS IS AS STUPID AS GYANKROMAH’S DIRTY DROSS
It is a verified truism that anyone who habitually uses words of insults to express oneself is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compels an irrepressible compulsion to commit suicide.
Mahama's friend is a TRUMU, TRUMU guy from the US.
Obviously there's a hint in what Samuel Nartey is saying. 'If the bill goes to the president and he refuses to sign....' the president has a supper majority in parliament what if they're able to delay it such that it never ge ...
Yes, Sam George and co, fast track the passage of the bill and stop playing pilolo with us. The bill has been put together already, so why the delay?
Mahama is now almost at the same level as Akufo Addo, Bawumia and Thief ...
The president is aware knows how delicate this issue is and he is a Christian and knows that that marriage is between man and woman and he is not pretender like those organizations who are against it but pretending like they ...
1. Parliament must pass the Bill on LGBTQ and put it on the desktop of President JD Mahama.
2. Then President Mahama shall sign the Bill into Law. End of the matter.
3. But If President Mahama refuses to sign it , then Gha ...
Is there a provision in the constitution for a no confidence vote by Ghanaians?
Small boy Sam George,mark my words tday,The "dead goat" John Mahama "ll never sign the bill even if a knife is put to his throat.u thought u were doing Akufo Addo back then..u know nothing
Don't mind these antics of Sam George. He is a trickster like Kwaku Ananse.
It's no more LGBTQ+
It's now MMIWG2SLGBTQQIA+
MAHAMA wu de yɛ ka
Hahahaha... They have added more to it? Asem aba. Lol. Mahama die finish.
WE THANK GOD.......GOD IS OUR HELPER
But the bill was already passed by the previous parliament awaiting the past president to assent. Why do parliament need to repass the bill again?
Gyae gyimiiiii no wate
We all know that this Parliament has not passed the Bill our concern is the answer the President gave in the recent meeting with the CSOs, it implies you the now majority may not prioritise it. Most of us voted for NDC becau ...
COMMONSENSE AND GHANAIAN CUSTOMS DON'T ALLOW LGBTQ PRACTICES
Sam George speaks like a person who possesses two sets of tongue which operate in two different mouths???!!!
Did Akufo-Addo have the Bill on LGBTQ on his table ...
Npp members want the worst for the ndc and they have gotten it. We shall see if this will give npp power again.
It shouldn't take you another 2 and half years to finish this one. If it does, opposition will be your double portion. Do fast and let the President sign it. By force. If not, you will never find peace for yourself left alone ...
This Sam George guy thinks all Ghanaians are dumb.
Who are the majority in parliament?
How days did it take to pass the legal education bill and many more?
God will punish all those who used LGBTQ for political gain and ar ...
This bill will be passed and signed into Law by the President. The question is, when all is done what next.I just don't get it. LGBTQ+ bill will not bring fuel prices down,transport fares will not come down.Infact a bag of Ce ...
Someone should tell this man that we need water at Ningo. We are seriously suffering. We have enough of his public nonsense.
Water and basic roads network.
What exactly is wrong with President Mahama,to sign the bill of LGBTQ+ and let Ghana rest in peace. Mahama why are you disappointing Ghanaians on this useless LGBTQ+ Bill,Why?
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Xdate.mom
HAVE YOU HEARD THE NEWS?,...The US President TRUMP is strongly pushing FIFA to BAN transgender people from participating in women's football. TRUMP YOU ARE THE MAN,TOP BANANA.Your action sums it all up. Sodomy has no place fo ...
NDC THE 419 PARTY. ONLV FOOLS BELIEVED YOU WHEN YOUR PREZ SAID HE'LL SIGN IT.
This is the best time to pass this bill because of the present government in power in the United States of America. I'm saying this because Donald Trump hates LGBTQ and all it affiliations. The democrats on the other hand wor ...
@Sam,you are so damn right! This is the best time to speed up this anti what what what Q+ bill and the President to sign it fast.Trump ain't no gay.He likes chic s and more so if they come young and fresh.What is Mahama afrai ...
STUPID FOOLS stop playing POLITICS where were you when the bill was presented to the ugly dwarf? The president WILL THE RIGHT THINGS AT THE RIGHT MOMENT
Why Is the parliament wasting too much Time to present it to be passed as law???
Kwasia man. Face saving braggat
Tye hypocrites on this platform make sick so I'm done
Why do Radio stations grant this idiot audience? Citi fm and Co ?
Hon you have done well, This law must be signed, failure to sign this bill will land NDC in opposition
Sam George, was he able to solve the DSTV issues. He talks alot but does little.
He not serious. He just joking.
Respectfully you and who will agitate?
Ok, but don't use your numbers and other technicalities to frustrate the passage of the bill in parliament. Don't take us for fools!!!
People can talk .
Sam George wanim s3 toilet roll big head senseless God will punish you both Sammy gyimi gyamfi and gyimi fosu kwakye
Now you have the majority in parliament so pass it as soon as possible. We don't need any talking. PASS IT NOW. The president is waiting for the bill.
WORKERS NEEDED IN A FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, L ...
They are going to water the bill down so it will be easier for the President to sign it. Nothing tangible will come out of the bill.
SCAM George, you think we are MUMU like you.
Educated illiterate.
Hè is fool so don’t worry urself asking him about the bill
There will be agitation if President Mahama refuses to sign the lgbtq bill if it is passed by Parliament---Sam George.We live to see.By the time the bill is passed,Sam George will not be a minister.
Agitate my ass. everyone knows you now that you'll lie to the high heavens to protect your appointment. sia
So Sam George doesn't know that John Mahama's darling friend, Andrew Solomon, is gay and a well known gay activist?
HER SAM GEORGE, YOU THINK WE ARE KIDS,
LOOK AT THE NONSENSE YOU ARE TALKING, SHAMELESS MAN
Karma is a biatch. The same thing you were doing to Akuffo Addo is now coming for Mahama.