EXPLAINER: Key reasons Toyota Voxy was banned

Read Comments Comments (27)

• JESUS IS GOD 19 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    2 Corinthians 6:2.
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...

• FRANKIE 18 hours ago

The best news I've heard this year. BRAVO NRSA! Anytime you see an influx of a particular brand or model of vehicle on the market, there is likely an issue with the manufacturer or other.

• SUPREME COURT SHOULD BAN WOMEN FROM MARRIAGE 16 hours ago

Because 90% of the women from Ghana are ashawo.
    1: They stoop too low. Any Fulani, Kotokoli and Hausa Truck Pusher can easily get a Ghanaian woman.
    2:The Ghanaian woman is not fit for marriage. They will be in relationsh ...

• One Pound One Pound 12 hours ago

Aboboyaa and apraxia are made to carry passengers Abi? How about ambulances brought to Ghana an converted to long distance passenger cars? The same Kia lorries loaded with foodstuffs carry borla sometimes.

• Dedat 9 hours ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam

• Kwaku Tee 18 hours ago

Congrats to NRSA & GPRTU for banning this vehicle. I would advise that they take a second look at MB Sprinter buses.The normal Sprinter bus according to Daimler Chrysler MB, it's supposed to take 15 passengers instead of the ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 14 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 13 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Li ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 19 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Truth Hurts 19 hours ago

Don't the engineers that do these conversion need guidance and co.pliance with safety method in their operations rather than killing the skill. At one point in the nation's journey we will have to stop importing and invent, h ...

• Johnny 17 hours ago

Ghana is a poor country but the nation do not lack intelligent and rich investors. Why can't the Govt ban Trotros in the cities and intra cities to create the conducive environment for investors to takeover our transport indu ...

• Og 17 hours ago

Almost all of them are not certified engineers, just artisans, most of whom have not been equipped with the needed conceptual skills just the vocational/ on the job experience. Its quite dangerous to entrust such people wi ...

• Saintt442 14 hours ago

@Og therefore we can refine them instead of killing their talent completely. Don’t you think so ?

• Osei Kwabena 18 hours ago

Ghana is a lawless country. How long had the registration of these vehicles been going on? This is shameful to the previous administration. Why did they allow these nonsense to go on unchecked?

• Nana 17 hours ago

@ Osei Kwabena
    Some of you have very weak brains every argument is turned into politics.Are you saying Sprinter vans turned into passenger buses also started coming during Kufour's regime? Check Voxy buses Reg Nos they are ...

• KHB 18 hours ago

What about voxy road accident reports; are u guys saying all the accidents were mechanical failures( breaking system failures, locking of steering wheels electrical faults ......... ) pls mttd tackle the ball and leave the p ...

• Og 17 hours ago

Its has more to do with the resilience of the vehicles in such emergencies.

• Pogas 18 hours ago

Ghana banned right-hand-drive vehicles long ago. It is therefore illegal to import such vehicles into the country. So why should the authorities allow these right-hand vehicles into the country in the first place with the exc ...

• Achakanapaya 16 hours ago

This Law must work oooh yooooo.
    Ghana Opoliisy.

• JustraC Africa Ltd 14 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sh ...

• Koti 14 hours ago

We talk too much. Ghana. In the 1970s Ghana produced the Adom and Boafo vehicles, were we able to improve on them. The NRSA is telling Ghanaians the Voxy vehicles are family cars and their steering wheels are moved from right ...

• kr 13 hours ago

There are many cars with similar features plying the road as passenger vehicles but being driven wisely.. What will u do about that?? Driver training and good roads shd be the solution

• Hannan 12 hours ago

)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom

• Mark Pepper 12 hours ago

If the price is affordable consideration better be to replace the three wheel commercial transports. Then the speed be limited to an understandable degrees. The three wheel transportation is even dangerous.

• True Ghanaian 11 hours ago

In this country, we specialize in looking for cheap solutions. Which of the accidents of the voxy have been attributed to vehicle malfunction? The accidents are primarily human related. Overspeeding, wrong overtaking, reckles ...

• Stan 10 hours ago

:HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 1400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️