Here’s why Kumasi faces looming water crisis

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Then drink coconut 1 day ago

Water which crisis? How much rain fell yesterday? In the abundance of waters, the fool is thirsty

• Mr Smith 23 hours ago

Why create a news article out of this? These are problems for the technicians to solve. Ghanaweb telling us does not solve the problem. At the end of the day, the question remains "and so what?" GWL should announce through ra ...

• Stan 1 day ago

, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 1400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation (IN-HOUSE LIVING)
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Habib 22 hours ago

At first I thought it was because of galamsey.. Those responsible for that job should do their work. Why should this be news? Oya, get to work and stop disturbing us.

• Shithole 21 hours ago

Yet there is a serious chief with the acclaimed accolades and power...sometimes one wonder what chiefs really do..what story write...the uneducated chief kept the water clean..the so called education doctors, phds, engineers ...

• FocusGuy 21 hours ago

They voted for useless government, they should suffer.
    A government which cannot even provide basic amenity is what they want.

• Judge 19 hours ago

Yes that is what we want. What can you do about it Mr. Fool calling himself Focus Guy. Focus wo maame twe not Guy. Kwasea . Your mother. This government is the best. Cry blood you animal. Damn stupid villager

• Dread Kwame 14 hours ago

So, as it's ,we cherished and adored what others has made.
    We're as it's.
    We accept anything stupid.
    We wait till it spoiled then complained.
    We're are who we are.
    Nkrumah, waisted his prime time,
    Nkrumah never d ...