Concerns over use of Ibrahim Mahama’s jet due to lack of transparency – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Spotlight Africa Media 1 day ago

Whatsapp if you need an IT Professional/ Social Media Expert to help market your products and services : Visit : www.spotlightafricamedia.net or 0244605868

• Nana 1 day ago

Franklin Cudjoe better stay in his Ghetto and enjoy the Freebies he's. enjoying from Jubilee House. We understand he's on the list of CSOs that Chief of Staff has been paying to twist information to Ghanaians. Time will tell

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 day ago

It surprises me that NDC came out from AFRC & PNDC. It looks as if they didn't pick any lesson from those upheavals. Many Ghanaians are just watching them enjoy in their folly. They shouldn't be surprised seeing them on the s ...

• Nurse 1 day ago

And so what? Always use 24 hours to think of NDC. Johnny Kwasea of Oyarifa

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 22 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• Mandela 1 day ago

Only irrelevant Fools are concerned. Let them go on crying.

• Kay 1 day ago

Another June 4th 1979 will force some ppl to be concerned and they will be forced to explain. Go ahead with your stupidity

• Afia 1 day ago

You are not making sense. A foolish idiot calling himself Kay

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Kay, you are just damn right. If these thieves are allowed to continue to deceive Ghanaians with their so-called socialist ideas whiles they are more than capitalists with properties all over Western Countries, then our God w ...

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Kay, you are just damn right. If these thieves are allowed to continue to deceive Ghanaians with their so-called socialist ideas whiles they are more than capitalists with properties all over Western Countries, then our God w ...

• TSITSURU 1 day ago

Was there any transparency when the useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size human being akuffo addo was using chartered jets? Let's think. Nonsense.

• Aboa bine 1 day ago

YOUR TRIBAL HATRED AGAINST NANA ADDO WOULDN'T CHANGE THE FACTS THAT HE REMAINS THE BEST PRESIDENT IN THE NATIONS GOVERNANCE HISTORY. NANA ADDO was a transparent leader. JOHN MAHAMA is a complete SCAMMER.

• Sewornu Quame 1 day ago

Who Nana Addo the best President, ah ah ah my stomach, don't spoil my day boy.

• Ibrahim Mahama, the most criminal guy of our generation! 1 day ago

Ibrahim Mahama wants to own half of Ghana before the end of his brother's tenure as president! Everything e dey inside from mining acquisition to black Volta purchase to etc etc !

• Papakyene 1 day ago

Oga , we are not fools wai, The aircraft is for John Mahama.

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Jealousy is devouring these NPP arrogant fools

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

ARE SOME GHANAIANS SAYING THAT IBRAHIM MAHAMA, WHO OWNS GYATA CEMENT FACTORY CANNOT AFFORD A JET?. SO IF DANGOTE OF NIGERIA CAN BUY A JET, WHY NOT IBRAHIM?. IF SOME GHANAIANS THINK MAHAMA GAVE HIM THE FUNDS IN JUST A YEAR OF ...

• Kwasia, how much is Dzata cement making? 1 day ago

Aboa ,Ibrahim Mahama should publish his financials ? Do u know how many businesses Dangote own ? Foolish man !!

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

TRANSPARENCY,LACK OF TRANSPARENCY ALLOWS THEM TO STEAL FROM PUBLIC FUNDS AND MISMANAGEMENT IN DIFFERENT WAYS,TIME FOR DRASTIC CHANGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• FACT 1 day ago

Polite, courteous, disciplined and respectful in words and deeds are deeply rooted in the cultures of every traditional land in Ghana. Insults are unGhanaian.
    The truth which is easily verifiable is that anyone, who habitua ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Hmmmmm.

• Nicky Nyante 1 day ago

Where were you when the former president of Liberia, George Oppong Weah had Ghana's presidential jet 24/7 whilst Nana Addo jetted around in private jets all over? You saw nothing wrong with that.

• Dzool 1 day ago

It is a plain fact the plane is owned jointly by Ibrahim and Mahama. It is only a child who doesn't know this fact. In a period of 14 months Ibrahim is able to buy 70 million dollar plane, Ibrahim is taking over mining conces ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 day ago

Gonja mafias in state capture and stealing from poor people.

The only difference between gonja mafia and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons to steal and gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from poor G ...

• Nana Kyeame 1 day ago

It all boils down to the question of APPEARANCE - APPEARANCE OF IMPROPRIETY IS A "SIN" ALL POLITICIANS AND PUBLIC OFFICE HOLDERS MUST AVOID. I AM SURE THE PRESIDENT IS AWARE OF THIS CARDINAL PUBLIC SERVICE PRINCIPLE.

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 1 day ago

NDC THE Q-NET GOVERNMENT OOOO!!’

• kulbogo 23 hours ago

Personal I like Ibrahim Mahama, but I think that he is madling himself too much in everything about his brothers gov, he must just take a back seat and focus on his business, the politics we do in Ghana is nasty and he was su ...

• On your mark 23 hours ago

Some Ghanaians have sold their conscience to this government, the funny thing is those who poverty has enslaved are rather following it.

• JustraC Africa Ltd 22 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Wvwvwvwbb

• FocusGuy 22 hours ago

John mahama plane or brother??

A country, where the poor always supporting corrupt leaders to steal more!

• Sakamora 20 hours ago

Ur mouth like pig eating faeces aboafunu ponk) anno ofui

• Hannan 19 hours ago

)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom

• SANTROFIE 9 hours ago

IS THE PLANE ACTUALLY FOR IBRAHIM MAHAMA? PROBING MINDS!!!