We all hope Appeal Court and Godfred Dame will do a good job for this poor lady.They shd give 50% of all that RNAQ claims he has to the former wife. The husband can go and spend his share with Prostitutes.
This Foolish husband did not pick any lesson from Kwasi Nyantekyi for boasting that Akuffo Addo is his partner in crime. Chief Justice shd deal ruthlessly with him for destroying their image. He shd go to ground zero like Kwa ...
that's alleged
Rambunctious Maurice. Always seeking popularity through deviance. Where is the evidence of what you're saying Maurice? Your name must surely be heard in any man/woman conflict.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND A FOOLISH MAN LIKE THIS FOOLISH LAWYER DEFENDING THE WOMAN... HE FOOL PASS FOOLIER...WE HAVE TO LOOK IN THIS FOOLISH MANS CERTIFICATE.
This judge must have been evil, societal misfit and psychopath. His reasoning is very awkward and the Ghc 300,000 awarded to the lady is a miscarriage of justice
Yes, the prehistoric age caveman must have ash in his dirty brain to assert he wants to discourage marriage. That's the single most awful thing to say and the worst idiocy I've heard in recent years.
What power does a tro ...
That Godfred Yeboah Damshit will lose the case at the Court of Appeal. He is a crook who can't win any case on fair grounds. Go to court syndrome died when Afenyo Markin baby's mama, Injustice Gertrude Torkonoo disgracefully ...
To remind you Godfred Dame won more cases than your Dr Ayine. NDC is left with just 2yrs 9mths so far no show. The press conferences are more than days that they have gone to court.
Yaw is practically saying Dame never won any cases fairly under Torkonoo's twisted supervision, and we all came to that conclusion. That lady was your typical narcissistic Ghanaian and has inadequate knowledge in law.
If Ghana was any serious country, a pig and maddog like Maurice Ampaw can't be a lawyer. Maurice Ampaw should been caged as a wild species for terrorism study. His eyes alone look like owl and brain is full of faeces.
your dorgu took bribe. period. he can't reason well. the judgement was poor. joanna was involved in nurturing that empire. go and advise your father old dorgu.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
At least give her 30% of his wealth.
2 by 4 lawyer. If she's a shareholder and director then those shares still stays. I think she should sell her shares in the company and move on. If you've lived with a wife who is greedy and dangerous you wouldn't always run ...
Stupid Boy are you following the story. Go away with your unwanted legal education. Are you intelligent than Maurice Ampaw who has won many cases in court?
Asem oo. How many cases has he lost too? You don't need to be a lawyer to understand that if you hold share in a company those shares are lost because you're divorcing the majority shareholder. There's legal education and the ...
He is still alive in his house you can go to him with your NDC Lunatics for the list. If I may ask how many cases have Justice Nii-Sai, Edudzi Tamakloe & Dafeamekpor combined won in court? Maurice is ahead of all of them.
Why bring in NDC/NPP into something which deals with simple Justice issues. The woman has filed an appeal and I'm sure that she will receive Justice.
Maurice Ampaw said he was doing hunger strike. Not knowing he has hidden a plastic bowl of eba with palaver sauce under a culvert. The buffoon looks right and then looks left . When nobody is watching him then he quickly s ...
Sometime back my wife spoke trashy to me and made gestures that I should get off. I had done nothing wrong. I got soo angry I nearly threw my hand. It was only grace. I left the home and transfered my anger into finding a gir ...
It's not advisable commenting on an ungoing story that you've not read from the beginning. It's better you stay away so that you don't provoke others with your unrelated comment.
PHYSICAL ABUSE ONLY HURTS THE BODY BUT VERBAL ABUSE GOES STRAIGHT INTO THE SOUL AND SPIRIT OF A PERSON. WOMEN ARE KNOWN TO MAKE UTTERANCES THAT PIERCE THE HEARTS OF THEIR HUSBANDS. SOMETIMES AFTER SUCH UTTERANCES ONE WOULD WI ...
If you have so much money and allegedly bought everybody, why can't you give that money to your wife to use for the upkeep of your children rather than that paltry 300,000 cedis ?
Maurice Ampaw is telling lies. Don't mind that useless man. RNAQ has not said anywhere that he has bought the whole world.
were u there? justice dorgu took bribe. he will vomit it. the judgement wasn't reasonable at all. this akuffo addo trained and appointed judge
If Joana is a shareholder and director in Bills the evidence should be available,simple matter.
Johnny,what has Kwesi Nyantakyi done to you in this matter or you just love to mention his name 'keke'.
What at all is the Wife Seeking? She should let that Occultic guy continue to Enjoy His Blood Money Alone. No need chasing him for anything, just leave Him to God, Soon, God will Punish Him Instead!!!
Where is God in all of this?
If this story is true then RNAQ needs to watch out, because he left God out of this.WHAT GOD THINKS OF THE MATTER IS THE ONLY THING THAT REALLY COUNTS. GOD IS NOT ASLEEP.In human eyes he may see ...
Childish Dr Maurice. A lawyer of such stature sit on TV and talk like npp foot soldier. Some foot soldiers are even more sensible than him. A disgrace to npp, wontumi is even more intelligent than him.
Why are you still in G ...
That statement means nothing. The lady appears uncouth and she deserves same.
So Richard Nii Armah, are u sure u only make your money through bills micro credit or u are a scammer using your bills micro credit business to mask your real deeds ? Time will tell !
This is a very good judgement. Most ghanaian women enter marriage just to milk the husband. The always forget right goes with responsibility. I leave in north America and lot of african women has ruin the life of their men. T ...
Some few days ago it was Akosua Serwaa versus Odo Broni. From there it was Afua Singathon and now RNAG divorce case. While the white men are interested in developing AI and going to the moon, Ghana as a country is focusing in ...
This is defamation. Lawyers for RNAQ should send a retract and desist letter to lawyer Ampaw by monday afternoon.
Maurice should actually be arrested for confirming that he attempted to interfere with justuce delivery by going to confront or intimidate a judge. This is unacceptable.
The lawyer with no brains. He virtually knows nothing. He was never won any case in court. His big mouth like Afia shwar's vagina. Very big
We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Abagwvwvv
Thanks to God, there are still brave people who will stand for the weak and vulnerable. The LORD bless you, lawyer.
a judge is expected to apply the law based on evidence, legal principles, and precedent, not to pursue a personal or social agenda like “discouraging divorces.” Courts are not supposed to punish people for seeking legal r ...
)))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom
SHUT YOUR STUPID MOUTH WOMEN ARE CHEATS MARRAIGE IN NOT AN INVESTMENT KWASIA MAN WAIT TILL IT GETS TO YOUR TURN
When did a judge become a moral authority on people’s lives and feelings? Baffoe Bonnie will go down in the history of Ghana’s judiciary system as the worst CJ ever to have headed the apex court. His tenure is being riddl ...
what has this got to do with Baffoe Bonnie? you`re just using the opportunity to vent your long held hatred.
ARE WE NOT IN GHANA? IS THESURVIVAL OF THE FITTEST SO DONTBE SURPRISED AT ALL. POOR JOANA QUAYE!
the ruling is truly disturbing. apart from everything else, how can the husband be given two thirds of a building and the woman one third even though it`s the woman who has got the children?
THIS MAN IS NOT A SMART GUY. I DONT KNOW WHY THE BUSINESSMEN IN GHANA DONT WANT TO GET CLOSE TO HIM.WHEN YOU ASSOCIATE YOURSELF WITH DRUG GIRLS AND GUYS YOU GET MESSED UP.
HE WANTED TO GET CLOSE TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA BUT HE DOES ...