God revealed the fire to me 10 times – Bishop Obinim speaks after guesthouse blaze

Read Comments Comments (45)

• My views? 1 day ago

Some of these pastors must respect us small wai

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 day ago

And this useless man calls himself Man of God? God revealed the burning of your place multiple times to you and did not tell you what to do to stop it? This is a Con Man. He is going to ask for Money very soon from his congre ...

• Cosmos 1 day ago

A PASTOR AND YOU HAVE GIVING YOUR APARTMENT FOR ASHAWOS TO RENT AND ALL OVER AT SCHOOL JUNCTION...FOOLISH MAN....REMOVE ALL THE ASHAWOS FROM THAT YOUR APARTMENTS.

• Akuoku 1 day ago

Just imagining the energy fire men and women spent quenching this fire for this Pastor to claimed , it’s divine intervention that prevented the fire burning onto the lower floors. Next time, fire men should stay back and pr ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 18 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• aquandah 15 hours ago

stupid nigerian ,i want your mother

• Yaw Bee 1 day ago

It ain't safe. It should be demolished

• Paa Joe 1 day ago

Are an engineer?

• bisa 1 day ago

STOP THE NONSENSE,GOD DIDNT REVEAL ANYTHING TO YOU

• Daakyehene 1 day ago

Then you are not wise, God revealed it to you as a true man of God. You should've consulted fire service to standby

• Atsu 1 day ago

Do you know God? Nonsense

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 day ago

No... eleven times.not ten..amokua.. oprow

• Konfo 1 day ago

This fool is taking Ghanaians for granted. There was no revelation whatsoever. You're just telling lies to appease your blurry soul. This is just a warning from God, for you to stop using His name to dupe people. Repent and b ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

This mumu gyimie village foolish boy is still alive Ofui kwasia keep quiet

• Paul 1 day ago

Liar.Arrest these fake pastors

• Zato 1 day ago

When you use God's money to build a place for ashawos God will bring his anger upon you..Sack all those Nigerian ashawos you hv giving the place to and pray for forgiveness.

• Sai 15 hours ago

If he sacks them where will he get Ashawo to use for himself.

• IDIOT CRIMINAL AND LIAR 1 day ago

Oh Ghanaians! These liars and businessmen using the white man's dead god and religion to continue lying to your stupid brains and you people believing them! EVEN GOVERNMENT BELIEVES THEM!!! This is what makes the whole thing ...

• AK 1 day ago

If there's insurance on the building, thorough investigation must be conducted. The way he speaks, he might have caused the fire outbreak intentionally.

• nii 12 hours ago

VERY INTRESTING OPINION

• Barko osae twum 23 hours ago

10 times and you never prayed to stop the fire after jesus spoke to you or revelled it to you from kasoa. Making tenent in the building loose their properties over a life time.these so called pastors should to vetted , regist ...

• FARMER JOHN 22 hours ago

The bleaching cream has affected his brain

• Akos 22 hours ago

If Obinim says that God reveals to him that his guesthouse was about to burn, then police should arrest pastor Obinim as a suspect and keep him behind bar until final investigation.

• GOLDEN 22 hours ago

REALLY????TIME FOR A SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OF TRUSTWOTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX,HE SHOWS PASSAGES FROM THE HOLY BIBLE AS WELL AS OTHER BOOKS AS EVIDENCE,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED A ...

• Asafo adjei 21 hours ago

Kwasiaman ntro nkoaaaaa...u think that our mind is smal as yurs......u created wealth on lies

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 21 hours ago

Gonja mafia s the first for the bad reasons :
    1. Investigated by his boss for stealing - Airbus Sandal
    2. His brother always buys private jet anytime he wins elections
    3. Hand Ghana's mineral deposits to his brother
    4. R ...

• AN 21 hours ago

A lair

• Anonymous 19 hours ago

He should be arrested for negligence!!!!! If he knew the fire was coming and still allowed people to love there, come on!

• Kwame Angel 19 hours ago

This idiotic fraudster again

• Kram 18 hours ago

So he is still fooling.. I thought he learnt some sense after Kennedy agyapong's exposé...

• JustraC Africa Ltd 18 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Wvwcwcvvv

• Yirkang Andrews 18 hours ago

Chrome

• Useless pastor 17 hours ago

Some of this so called pastors can lie to the public. what did you do with the revelation. Some of our politician will fellow them and started given them our taxes money.

• Sofo line 17 hours ago

Back again with this stupid behaviour. God revealed to you 10 times and what did you do or whom did you discuss with.

• BB 17 hours ago

When these fake, thieves so-called man of God hide behind the name of God to say nonsense things like God revealed to me, I get mad!!!

• Hannan 15 hours ago

)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> Xdate.mom

• Nana 15 hours ago

Another stupid guy calling himself a Pastor. So God revealed to you 10 times that the guest house was going to be engulfed, and you didn't do anything about it? What a stupid statement from an illiterate fool. The Fire Servic ...

• Sai 15 hours ago

Fake pastor. He will soon say he had a vision that his congregation will rebuild the church.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 14 hours ago

What did you do after the revelations? An idiot with no powers to avert the fire incident. Just deceiving the gullible and the vulnerable in society. Milking them free and using part of the money the bleach yourself

• nii 12 hours ago

IS THAT STUPIDITY OR INSANITY??? THESE PEOPLE ARE REALLY PRAYING WITH FIRE AND SOON HEAVENS WILL FALL ON THEM

• Otenboufour, Then it is A CRIMEA 11 hours ago

If this tragedy was revealed to you and you kept the business going without closing it till your GOD told you to fix the problem before opening then this a crime which has to be investigated. As you didn't close it and you di ...

• JULOR CAESAR 9 hours ago

Idiot and shameless liar. Why did God not also reveal to you that you would have your crooked ass kicked by the Archangel Gabriel if you flew your private jet to the gates of heaven? If you're not a hallucinating religious li ...

• NMG 9 hours ago

Pastor your modaaaaaaa waaaiiii woooomaaameeee tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee what number did God use to call you kwaaaaasiiiaaaaaa onyeeeeeee gbeeeeemiiiii

• Fraud Prophet 8 hours ago

This fake prophet set the fire himself to claim insurance. His god revealed this to him in dreams and he didn’t pray to his god to prevent it. His god is surely not the God of the Bible that we know.