Thomas Partey injured ahead of 2026 World Cup

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

Say yes to Jesus because:
    1. He has destroyed death;
    2. He has brought life and immortality to light...... ..

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Coulibaly Khalilou Captain of Senegal national team got injured in a tournament but they had a good replacement for him bcoz they had a very good Football Academies to produce talents.

• Aduanaba, 1 day ago

Delusional.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Almighty ghfuo is also injured hmm this wcup I forsee bomb

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog...... Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• Yao 1 day ago

Ghana Black Stars are in trouble with mounting injuries to key players.

• New order 1 day ago

Even when they are fit they play like we are forcing them to play !!! It is time we build a black star team we have alot of players who are better but have no exposure

Thief. Gh local players will take their primitive tactics to wcup they foul anyhow without thinking slides unnecessary n double stamp this is a straight redcard

• EBBY 21 hours ago

You are right. Partey and some of the Black Stars payers always play for the nation perfunctorily, as a duty but without any special interest. They have nonchalant attitude playing for the national team. I don’t think he wi ...

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...

• TG 1 day ago

If Partey is injured you just run a 2 midfield pivot of Yirenkyi and Sibo

• Dholler 1 day ago

How old is nuumo Partey
    Is he 52 or 47 or 33
    I'm only asking oooo.
    If u age cheat ur bones would expose u sharp

• Kwaku 1 day ago

How much has Ghana govt invested in his career? If Ghanaians want to know the correct ages of their BS
    Players they shd set up football academies they eould be picked at 8 or 9yrs to groom them.

• Go Back 1 day ago

Maybe, he can have a suitable replacement quuckly. Some were already wondering if he should be in the squad, with his legal problems that appeared to be affecting him in the last matches. He didn't seem to have any concentrat ...

• Dondon 1 day ago

Talks between Carlos Queiroz and the GFA is ongoing, Queiroz is the sports ministries option. His appointment may delay because it was the day before yesterday that his camp was contacted and presented with the proposal of th ...

• K Tsin 1 day ago

Ayooo! The Akaminko syndrome has reared its ugly head again. That's why I keep on saying,we must strive to get all possible best Ghanians willing to play if even they are 100, then prune them down to about 30 through justify ...

I'm the perfect replacement

• Osei-Bonsu 1 day ago

Sacking Otto Addo was a wrong move. We like to offend people deluberately in this country and expect prosperity. No, bitter people will haunt an endeavor that their portion was not properly acknowledged.
    GFA was owning Otto ...

• Gh football 1 day ago

Now lets see the alternatives stupid leaders never plan for anything

• Speedy recovery bro 1 day ago

Yirenkyi, Lawrence Agyekum and Augustine Boakye should be our midfield trio in the absence of Partey

• Aroma 1 day ago

Except YIRENKYI the rest are average players

• Yao 1 day ago

Even Yirenkyi is also average and plays in Danish league. He is not at the high level just yet.

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Freedom 1 day ago

It's unfortunate, but Thomas is going through a lot psychologically and am surprised he could play football at this time. This kind of challenges had to do with his psychic, his muscles which will surely be a problem based on ...

• TG 1 day ago

Yirenkyi and Sibo would be my 2 defensive midfielders if not them then I would go Yirenkyi and Ashimeru

• Excel 1 day ago

Some people might be jujuing the players

• Bj 1 day ago

Age cheating

• DKC 1 day ago

Apart from Jordan and Dede Ayew, the rest are all inflated ages. So , you will be exposed by your under declared ages.
    Ridiculous

• We dont do god here 1 day ago

It could be a blessing in disguise to unearth future talents

• TG 1 day ago

Carlos Queiroz as our new manager to lead us into the World Cup...wow this is huge for the GFA

• Ghana ni paaa 1 day ago

Masa ,,go cook yourself well well cos we can't afford to lose you to injury during WorldCup

• Saintt442 22 hours ago

@Ghana ni paa
    Who tf is Partey and what does he play at the national level ? We don’t need him masa . Only Dey be am . Forking Nana Aba here and there is what he knows best when it comes to Ghana .

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

No feared! The team is already rubbish so why afraid: no Kudus no Partey; no Partey no Semeyo; no Semeyo, no Inaki…so by June, fake and true injuries will make our team flat like X-axis. I don’t think Otto would waste mon ...

• Saintt442 22 hours ago

We don’t need him sef .even when he’s fit he doesn’t dedicated himself to the black stars . In fact we don’t get value for money . This new coach should employ the hungry Boys from our local teams and ditch the big n ...