Watch as a police officer comforts a crying Kotoko fan

Read Comments Comments (12)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• Jaaaflo 1 day ago

Thank you oga police for consoling the fool. Tell him to stop crying because matters if the World are very difficult

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago

dont cry there is a time for war n a time for peace. this is the time for farming. surely, the harvest will come. more grains more fish

• Jayhovah 1 day ago

I fckn love it. Every time they get trash. As a Phobian, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Lol

• Gra 1 day ago

But this has nothing to do with the write-up oo. The video is outside of the stadium. The supporter was not sobbing.. the police officer was only preventing a fight

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 day ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

These two stupid teams erh kotoko nd heart of oak they'll loose all their funs next five years Mark it down

• Kwamina 1 day ago

Kotoko is no longer a good football team. It's caput!!

• Grace 1 day ago

If he is really crying that means he poured a lot of money into betting and has lost that money. It's time for reality checkup. Perhaps blew up rent and kids school fees

• Nana 1 day ago

Kwasea, why are you crying? Is Kotoko your personal property? Or you're crying because you lost the bet? Either way you are an idiot. Instead of you to think about how to better your life, you're crying for something you don' ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago

fool.havent you seen real madrid fans crying before? you will fans crying at the wcup are they idiots? you clearly havent lost anything dear to you in life but soon you will and you will question what you have written here. f ...

• Joe Dude 1 day ago

He doesn’t seem like someone crying and being comforted but rather someone being upset and ready to fight. The policeman was trying to calm him down