Black people, black people, black people I don't know what the heck is wrong with blacks.
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
One breed of ppl that intelligent Ghanaians shd be wary of are our journalists (both Sports & politics).They are the Most Useless unintelligent professionals we have in our midst.Check it all Journalists including Sports who ...
What have black people got to do with this? You wanted Kwesi Appiah whis probably your uncle, didn't you? Well, you can cry if you so wish.
From frying pan to fire. We will fail at the world cup wotowoto
It's with your players
Carlos Queiroz as our new manager to lead us into the World Cup...wow this is huge for the GFA and Queiroz has coached Iran, Portugal, Colombia, UAE, Oman, Egypt, and has various club experience as a manager!!! I love the hir ...
correct appointment paa real tuo zafi
U are among the FOOLS in the country. Why overrate the role of a team which is so disorganised, lacks talents and team cohesion to do well @ WC2026?
The team don't measure up
kwasia, the same way you overate your wife after shopping percheerr for groceries at melcom this broad still cant cook a sumptuos meal fu to eat. s double fool
Broo Pito and d*g meat
queiroz, i went on your wikipedia and changed your profile to ghana coach yes i did that yesterday you can always reach out to us here at wealthtuna and co our information is on google. also, can you help gfa design new jerse ...
There is a guy with a username DONDON, please can I get your contact? I am a sports journalist and I want to discuss something with you, thanks.
I suspect that dondon to be one of Okrakus boy
Ghana engaged a professional prostitute coach .good luck
Experienced coach. Ghanaians should not expect miracles but to give the coach time.
This sum it all: Black Stars lare lead by black brain leaders. The only difference between Otto Ado and Carlo Queros is that, the Portuguese is white and Ado is black. He has been fired any where he goes. What is going to mak ...
Good but GFA what were you wanting for since
Must it be, when it's world cup?
Hope he delivers
Some people are criticise blacks for appointing white coaches, yet they ignore the fact that European teams engage African players when there are many white footballers already in the European countries they could have used. ...
...people criticise blacks....
Good hire!
Another Defensive minded manager
When will they fire this new coaches after we loose the next two friendly games?
Its too late, Im sorry!
Doesn’t he have a better photo anaa? Or he coming to scare the boys to play kente soccer? The coach looks tired: Coach Abr3 defensive mindset in, Fufuo Otto Rasta coach out. Exit deep sea - enter black hole. Our world cup g ...
Atleast with a new coach we can gather some confidence to support the blackstars again...
It's my desirous prayer that "he" would be allowed to work independently without any I interference to enable him achieve his goal and continue with the team after the world cup
Braa Yaw we are talking about competence and result oriented manager here point any black person with just the listed credentials and we shall support you.
The next point is the players you have do they with all due respect ...
Good decision.
Good luck to Ghana.
This oldman has nothing good to offer.
jesos ! This Queiroz plays defensive basa basa...Look at Egypt two years ago....outplayed
Time is against the team and coach. I don't expect the team to perform well as the time is short...The GFA sacrificed Otto Addo to keep their jobs going..
Bad players(-) × good coach(+)= bad results (-)
Define group stage exit.
GOOD MOVE, BUT WE ALSO NEED TO EMPLOY WHITE MINISTERS OF STATE, WE NEED WHITE FINANCE minister .
Kwasia u think from your anus.Kudus and all our players abroad plays for teams owned by white people and get paid huge salaries even more than this coach.with this your stupid mindset they should also just rely on white play ...
He isn't good...
Thank you GFA, anything else is better than Otto Addo and AA.Let see if the Portuguese coach would be able to win against Mexico and Wales in our last two friendly matches.
Still 3 matches to at the world cup
..but this coach has not even got to round if 16 in all his WC appearance. I think the former German coach that won the WC in 2014 would have been better.
EIII GFA NIE, WHAT WAS THE DEAL AND WHAT WAS HIS MANDATE.? IF HE DOES NOT GO BEYONG QUARTER FINALS, WHAT WOULD BE THE COMPENSATION FOR OTTO ADDO. AND PLEASE GFA HOW MUCH WAS YOUR KICKBACK BEFORE YOU AGREED TO HIM THE JOB. DO ...
Very encouraging background for this coach. I am happy for him. On the other hand,what ever is the outcome of the world cup,even if the Blackstars win the world cup,this must be a one term contract. Period
Ghana need Mic ...
Black Queens coach is White
Black Stars Coach is White
Black Stars technical director is white,
yet Ghana soccer is not getting anywhere.
Why is the GFA president not white?
I will not be watching Ghana at the world c ...
Ghanaians are really stuipid at times. we behave as if we are prime Argentina.
Since we started hiring coaches this coach has been the coach with the best CV and pedigree.
No coach appointed by GFA over the past 60 yr ...
Let us call our former President Nana Akufo Addo to take us to the world cup, because the man love football and he can do better than this man ,