Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog.....Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEEDS INSTEAD OF CHRIST!!
DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AGYENASARE, OP ...
Kwakye Ofosu is now a nuisance. The person of Kwakye Ofosu has turned into the abomination which LGBTQ is in Ghana. If he just shuts up Ghanaians shall think that Kwakye Ofosu is also a normal human Ghanaian.
Ignore him
He is a professional liar and propagandist for long time.
Ofosu Kwakye and the likes of Ablakwa and Sam George have suddenly forgotten what brought them to power, to serve the country. Now they are only serving their stomach
Snr I know you know that you cannot arrest somebody in Ghana without pointing to the written law he has fallen foul of and the punishment that goes with it?see Article 19(11) the description of punishment Act 29 and the proce ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Someone tell the young man to stop justifying this priority matter. He is talking about health and well being as priority issues. Does he know LGBT has health dimensions, psychological dimensions? How can we have general well ...
It would have been better not to talk about it
Kwakye Ofosu must shut up. He is a nuisance.
KWAKYE OFOSU WANTS GHANAIANS TO SHUT UP ON THE INTERACTIONS BETWEEN ANDREW SOLOMON THE SPECIAL CONSULTANT ON LGBTQ AFFAIRS AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA OF GHANA.
LGBTQ is an abominatio ...
Kwakye Ofosu talks from his anus. Do you remember what your NDC said about LGBTQ+ in 2024? Was Nana Addo on pressure from the western countries? Do you really think before you talk? Shame on you. Galamsey and LGBTQ+ have coll ...
Masa, we all understand English oh. Don't twist it upon second thought ok.....
JD MAHAMA IS CONTAMINATED AND POLLUTED BY ASSOCIATION WITH ANDREW SOLOMON the Special Consultant on LGBTQ Affairs.
“The President said the pressure from the West is not his priority." Was that what yhe President said, or you didn't hear him very well?
I just can't stand this guy
THIS FOOLISH WOMAN SNATCHER OF A GUY THINKS WE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS! IT'S NOT HIS FAULT!
We cannot blame Mahama and his cronies, but Ghanaians who brought them back to power. The “short memory” slogan that sent them to the Jubilee House has served its purpose. Ghanaians have to continue to endure this nonsens ...
Massa stop it. If anybody should be blamed, it's the NPP who messed up the country so much that we chased them out of power. Any party is better than the NPP until further notice.
Prioritising whose welfare? Family and friends welfare or who ? So the previous gov't wasn't prioritising the welfare of Ghanaians that's why ndc members crucified npp gov't on LGBTQ+ issues? You have caught in your own words ...
@Nana get out there, we are talking sense here, not propaganda, if you received your small money for credit and you want to do propaganda find some other useless matters, but not in the discussion of very important issues th ...
Kwakye ofosu, please respect yourself there, stop the nonsense you keep spewing out day in and day out, how sensible do you think you are?, the fact that you are in position to speak on government behalf doesn't mean you are ...
Don't worry, just go to ask NPP, they will tell you, if we talk they say ooh don't mind for taadi, we are in power what we like is what we do, yen tie obiaa, we do as it please us, finally finally, it was like a dream to the ...
This Kawkye Ofosu guy still doesn’t get it. The more he speaks on this issue the more controversy he creates. Ghanaians understand English language and they don’t need an interpreter for this matter. This guy is creating ...
Stop spewing nonsense Ofosu Kwakye, we are not fools wai.