EOCO allegedly storms ex-GIHOC boss Kofi Jumah's residence - Report

Read Comments Comments (28)

• UCC CASFORD 12 hours ago

Yes arrest him. He is a damn stupid rogue. Corrupt idiot. Maxwell Kofi Preko ba Gyimah. Wo maame twe

• Yaa Yaa 11 hours ago

Are u really a uni student lecturer perched or what?Wait next time you are next in line OK then you will like a so called respected person sat on air daily talking down on others.
    What did I say?Am repeating next it will be ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana......... you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 9 hours ago

Like your god forsaken asshole of a father. I doubt you have any affiliation to casford. Years of tertiary education has not benefitted you. Dumb bastard. Siato like that

• Yao 12 hours ago

How many times is EOCO going g to storm this man's residence? How long imdoes it take fir their investigation?

• Asakramitoga 12 hours ago

That foolish old man should have been in jail by now

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 12 hours ago

Kofi Jumah anom akpeteshi nyinaa wo GIHOC aansa na obefri GIHOC wai

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

No one is above the Law.
    This is just the beginning.
    More Fire.

• Jubilee House Rat. 6 hours ago

@Achakanapaya, Except the blood-taste party of hoodlums. The party of propaganda and stupidity never fails to amaze me with its hypocrisy and stupidity. I’m looking at NDC!!

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 11 hours ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 hours ago

I am surprised that guy hasn’t been arrested yet. What’s going on? This guy should have been arrested , charged , tried and convicted long time ago. I thought he is behind bars. Someone probably tipped him off . He won’ ...

• La Pleasure man 10 hours ago

This is the crossbreed between a pig and and apeman that is proud to sleep with girls, all because he collected his weekly brown envelope..
    This man is a disgrace..

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago

He is somewhere eating catfish, drinking apio and chopping ashawo women npp smh all your ministers were embezzling and stealing from the public

• kelewele 10 hours ago

This idiot is considered a "big man" in the backward country called Ghana because he's linked to top politicians. Laws are useless in Ghana once so called "big men" are involved. EOCO should stop playing silly games with Ghan ...

• GhanaWeb ADMIN 10 hours ago

Much ado about nothing!

Saaaa...arrest, political friends plead then release..state resources at play.ORAL seems to me a scam.

• Musa 10 hours ago

Has he returned all official vehicles in his possession?

• Akata Pore 10 hours ago

Ahunahuna him very well. He is a thief who deserves a series of talk true slaps

• Koppong 9 hours ago

Eoco, don’t behave like we are in the era of Rawlings,
    Respect the Constitution

• GHANA IS A FUNNY COUNTRY -ghanawatch 9 hours ago

Akuffo -Addo's in-law in trouble. Ghana is a funny country.

• Victor 9 hours ago

Give us a break!!
    All theae guys are walking about as free people yet someone who is accused of " stealing" plantain is jailed 15 yrs within 3 weeks!!

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 9 hours ago

The impotent NPP and our crawling communication team should not dare be distracted from this school boy immature tactics from the incompetent mahama led clueless government. The dzimapkle Raymond archer should and would be se ...

• Boys Boys 6 hours ago

I don’t know why this greedy criminal Kofi Jumah is still walking around freely. He and akuffo addo thought they owned Ghana . Get his ass chewed asap .

I’m former Npp sympathizer and I want all those from the previous ...

• Hama 6 hours ago

Kofi Jumah is a thief and has stolen so much from Ghana . Even his Atonsu home that he’s living in now was built with KMA money . He built that house immediately he became KMA boss and everyone knew it was a stolen money fr ...

• chief vandal 6 hours ago

so is EOCO allowed to search house without a warrant?

• Ogbanje 6 hours ago

Kwasia chief vandal. You are an educated fool.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago

KOFI JUMAH SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON LONG TIME AGO BUT FOR THE WEAKNESS OF MAHAMA

• Omama 3 hours ago

Why this late in the game? Kofi has destroyed all relevant evidence

• Jude 1 hour ago

Don't they need a court search warrant signed by a judge before they search his house? And should searching for evidence destroy ones property?