It’s heartbreaking that she invested so much of her money into a relationship when she knew she wasn’t married to RNAQ. Sadly, this is a mistake many people—both men and women—still make, just like Joana did. We can c ...
As if you were there in the marriay and know all the facts
No government should ever think about promoting or elevating this Justice Justin Dorgu to the Apex or Supreme Court ooo
The man is too terrible and very dishonest in his reasoning as he clearly exposed in his judgement.
I ...
Trust the useless NDC government to promote him. They celebrate useless judges like him.
How can a judge make such jaundiced comments? In any sensible and respectful judicial system in any other country the judge will be suspended immediately !!!!!!!! I’m seriously shocked that there has been no word from eithe ...
Judgement has been pronounced. If you object it, kindly go to court. Don't we have any more important issue to discuss in this country? Enough of this!!!!
Kelvin, By your posting I have the feeling that what you have only Elementary School education and so do lack the capacity of deep thinking and sound judgment.
If that is what The Good Lord gave you inuour life then it is ...
Massa, this is not about the level of education. Are you suggesting that people who have never been to school are absolutely stupid? You cannot match the intelligence and wisdom of some illiterate folks.
The point is, ev ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks ...
If your husband is cheating this is not a matter of divorce,as for the cheating it's in every man DNA and you women knows,so the judge did absolutely well and must be hail,
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
Most of our Judges are what we call in twi “ nkurasefo”- villagers. They have no world view of things. Their reasoning is shallow. People devote their time, energy, resources, emotions and years to a marriage and say that ...
Bro it seems like you having animosity toward akan people. Check his last name. He is not Akan . He is Ewe judge
I am sure you think akans are all twi?
I don’t think it is a tribal thing. More to do with unprofessionalism of Ghanaians as a whole. The judge in my view was foolish- what he said was so personal and condescending and as a grown man and a so called judge as suc ...
Simple
Are these women serious at all? How many members from RNAQ ex wife's family that can boast of GHC5000.00 monthly salary? Can any member of RNAQ ex wife's family boast of three constant square meal for at least one month? Thes ...
Mr/Mrs/Miss Marriage not a business,, Your comments mean you don't understand the issues at stake. Keep quiet and think about yourself and your future.
You better not comment if you've not been reading the story from the beginning. Your comment is off the mark and so provoking.
Marriage not business, you posted this to expose the poverty of your reasoning, poverty mentality, the literal and ingrained poverty you and your family members and entire generation experience on daily basis and so you think ...
You this SOB, how much do you earn a month? how much are government workers paid monthly? should being an ex wife be considered employment now?
Ghana judicial system can't be trusted. The judge is corrupt and also playing mafia tactics . He need to be investigated for all the cases he was sign to
How on earth did these people become judges with such weak reasoning abilities ?
The truth will come out. If the truth be told many of those involved in this sordid affair have not covered themselves with glory.
BE PREPARED FOR SOME SHOCKING REVELATIONS AHEAD.
But let me ask? Is marriage an investment? what about the stress and emotional abuse men endure from women. in a partnership, profit is shared according to how much one contributed so the woman has to get what she contributed ...
This country is heading for a doom with our women being led by unmarried,ungrateful, selfish and desperate women who see themselves as protectors of the vulnerable. They fight proxy wars to avenge the collapse of their marria ...
@ Issah Mohammed Ikilil
My friend there's no "proxy war" here bcoz even many men who have commented on this story from the beginning are backing Joana, the wife. The key word in the determination of such cases are Contribu ...
Issah , I salute you paa.
Simplified
Well done , fdwl. How do you train your judges ? It's unfortunate.
...who says its only women that sacrifice in marriage? The man should pay for everyhing she put in the marriage because the man did not put in anything, haba madam Oye. How can she become a millionaire when she can not make 5 ...
She has made 3 children…. What is the value of those children? Can he pay her for the children? Don’t talk n nonsense out of poverty
With this, the marriage of old will always be held in high esteem.
When a judge is stupid, justice suffers.
Dorgu iz a joker, he shud go n marry joana n solve her problems
Deplorable characters. What is wrong with what the judge said? This is the kind of judges that should be promoted to the supreme Court. These characters spent years polluting society
Per Judge Dorgu's comment on this case he's not even qualified to be an ABUSUAPANYIN.. Very horrible comments he made, based on the evidences Joana ,the aggrieved wife provided to the court, but he overlooked it.
Who made this guy a judge in the first place. He has taken an envelope from RNAQ
He is one of the political judges appointed by Mahama to do his bids. Their profession cannot cross borders. And they call themselves judges. Well, they were reshuffled by Mahama so they are bootlickers, always afraid of thei ...
How many workers in Ghana receive GHC 5000?
Dearie me! Is this judge a product of the University of Ghana and the Ghana Law School? What an absolute male chauvinist pig. He should resign for bringing the judiciary into disrepute and crawl into the privileged hole from ...
The learned judge is stupid...what an irony...how a learned person is also stupid....
Judge did not realize it was the same beauttiful person whose marriage is now in divorce....so why couldn't the judge know that beauty doe ...
Anyone who disagrees with the judge has other things in mind, this American stupidity cannot be imported into Africa, normally, since the offsprings are being taken care of by the man, if she is upset, she should have left th ...
So richard is waitin fo joana to appeal..,a co founder of quick credit, da biz which made him RNAQ. I dont think hes as rich as i perceive him
It was time to take his psych medications but he forgot. Dementia judge
The judge is entitled to his opinion.
I agree
How much did the woman say she invested in the ex-husbands business? Did the investment up to the 50million she is demanding? How many directors of state institutions go home with Ghc300,000, two vehicles and occupy a third ...
And this stupid man with a bucolic mindset dating back to the stone age is an Appeal Court judge? Good heavens, our bench is littered with such stupid men.
Nii, it’s unfortunate that this matter has come to this level. You could have sorted this without court matter. You are now an international businessman and doesn’t need this. A lot of rich businessmen have given out mass ...
Please, leave the judge alone if, for some reason, you disagree with his opinion. Could the aggrieved party escalate to the supreme court where possible? I want to understand the judge: are all not equal before the law, male ...
Hey, she wanted 50M not 50T and she got 300T.
This was not legal judgement street opinion
I believe the judge took bribe and must be investigated.
Ghanaian women with money? Invested in marriage as if it was one sided
Is very sad this things goes on in ghana as the president was trying to reset the country if we look what is happening please let us change
Such RUBBISH JUDGEMENT……
This is how our judicial system has turned to. Justice Dorgu is a disgrace. A judge who can't use his judicial reasoning to lead his judgment should not be sitting in any court to pass judgment. What he said in his judgment ...
I AM PROUD OF OUR WOMEN
AN IMPEACHMENT PROCESS MUST BE FILE IN RESPONSE TO THIS JUDGEMENT. THIS IS A CLEAR ABUSE OF POWER. I HOPE HIS WIFE IS PAYING ATTENTION TO THIS
I tell you, a man can only have a good marriage when he does not have much. Once a man becomes rich, his marriage will definately colapse. Abodam
If you are unfortunate to fall in the trap of witches, then sorry for you. Witches on the loose. Abodam
The judge want to say "awaregyae nnyer ade pa"
A woman demanding for a house gifted to her mother-inlaw as part of the spoils of war. If this is not witchcraft, the what is left. Abodam!
Please, Ghana, leave the learned judge alone. He has done his Godly duties.
A woman demanding for a house gifted to her mother-inlaw as part of the spoils of war. If this is not witchcraft, then what is left. Abodam!
Please, Ghana, leave the learned judge alone. He has done his Godly duties.