Dan Kwaku Yeboah reveals why Hervé Renard rejected Black Stars job

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kk 1 day ago

Kwaku talks too much.
    You were part of the normalization team what did you offer the country?
    You Kweku is part of the reasons Ghanaian football is bleeding.
    JM must close the FA after the World Cup & tell FIFA the country ...

• Soul Brother 1 day ago

Harve was contractually tied to Saudi. How can you change that with money. Cocoa asi idiot calling himself a journalist.

• kevean Taylor 1 day ago

EXACTLY.

THESE PHOOOLS ARE OUR PROBLEM IN GH. TALKATIVES WHO KNOW ZERO.

HOW ON EARTH WILL ANY THINKING PERSON THINK HARVE WHO IS COACHING SAUDI (A FIRST WORLD COUNTRY WITH SO MUCH CASH) LEAVE THAT COUNTRY 2 MONTHS TO TH ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 day ago

@Soul Brother, actually you could change that if you have the cash, but just not a country like Ghana, unfortunately. We can't even compete with some African countries, like Morocco, Tunisia, South Africa, Egypt, never mind a ...

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

Kweku talks too much as if the Portuguese coach is not coming to use Ghana to make quick money and walk away. No kudus nothing for Ghana. The team lacks talent

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

To where? Pluto? Tweaa

• Ethical Dilemma 1 day ago

To where? Pluto? Tweaa

• Oheneba 1 day ago

This village idiot woth a mouth like a mouse, always talks as if he knows it all. These are people who always discourage Black Stars players and coaches all the time, for whatever reason is known to them only. The man hasn't ...

• Truth Table 1 day ago

Say yes to Jesus because:
    1. He has destroyed death;
    2. He has brought life and immortality to light. .... .......

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

Nonsense, and you think Renard is the same Renard we knew few years ago? Respect our new Black Stars coach and stop fooling

• Adom 1 day ago

But Queiroz is better than Herve Renard and they is fact

• Dunia 1 day ago

So you want this Hervè guy to be employed by all means, at the Saudi salary for what? So he'll come, and Ghana will suddenly win the WC, just as Saudi Arabia did with him?

• AB 1 day ago

Are you his agent, please

• kevean Taylor 1 day ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN-BLA BLA BLA BLA. THIS OUNTRY DI3-HMMM

• TG 1 day ago

It coming down to salary doesn't surprise me but at the same time us going with Queiroz I'm okay with it I guess.

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J’burg 1 day ago

Mr. Dan Kwaku Yeboah, you seem to know it all. How do you think Ghana can compete with Saudi Arabia in terms of finances? Herve wanted more, GFA couldn’t meet it and so he walked away. GFA settled for what they pay. So, Kwa ...

• Andy 1 day ago

So what stopped the gfa to propose $100,000 to coach Herve Renard? It looks fishy, gfa is at it again.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This guy feels like he knows everything under this sun.
    Typical of that tribe. Tweeaa.

• We Are Tired 1 day ago

Why, is he the only coach in the world that we MUST appoint him by all means?

• Agya Otu 1 day ago

How on earth did we think we can hire someone working for Saudi Arabia? We are jokers oo

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Achakanapaya,when will you stop this tribal nonsense,nobody has stopped you from joining them,afterallare they not your landlords and employers?Meanwhile they are better than whatever God-forsaken tribe you think you belong t ...

• OSCAR 8 hours ago

Bro, I think read anything about a tribal sentiment in his writing

• OSCAR 8 hours ago

22 seconds ago
    Bro, I think not read anything about a tribal sentiment in his writing

• Paa Pee 8 hours ago

Kwaku Yeboah I love your jokes and certainly this one is the best. You want Ghana to sign the Saudi Arabian head coach for more than 4 million dollars(Or Ghana cedis) a year. Hervé Jean-Marie Roger Renard is settled with his ...

• Adjei 4 hours ago

Is this post necessary. Guys must learn to be patriotic and not exhibit such… Gha and Saudi Arabia, the difference is obvious