Hope for two families as Ibrahim Mahama funds $55,000 in life-saving surgeries

Read Comments Comments (49)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 17 hours ago

##I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
    NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
    ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SE ...

• Kwasi Addai 16 hours ago

Where are the stupid NPP members? Why have they not spoken against the donations made by Ibrahim Mahama? Won't they hold a press conference and say, Ibrahim Mahama got this amount from the President? Definitely the NPP is now ...

• BIG PUSH SCANDAL 14 hours ago

If I was given Ghana’s bauxite and gold reserves worth billions of dollars, not only would I have payed for their surgeries, I would set them and their unborn children up for life. Shameless thieves are looting like there ...

• Soul Brother 10 hours ago

Only the greedy bastards from the bush get angry when they see someone else with money. They will tanish your name out of envy and anger. The useless East Legon criminals are the show-offs. I don't think mahamas really care a ...

• NII IS ALWAYS SHIFTING THE GOAL POST 8 hours ago

When will you appreciate any good thing? Your National Service Oware Mafia girl stole so much money freely under your leadership as National Service Chair. You shoukd be answering questions too. You guys looted the country an ...

• SD.com 2 hours ago

Dog brain; when did this man start doing philanthropy?

By the way, didn't you animals take the bauxite from him immediately you came in 2017? And what came out of it? Dogs

• Yaw 10 hours ago

You need brain surgery

• Atsu 17 hours ago

This thief and John Mahama are stealing from Ghanaians to do show off. God will punish anybody that steals Ghana money

• Thomas 16 hours ago

@ Atsu

"Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor." Exodus 20:16

Mr Atsu, if the above biblical English is too big for you to understand, what it simply means is that you should not wrongly accuse people wi ...

• GOD WILL LET YOU DIE. - Omanba 16 hours ago

God will rather let you die quick for insulting the Mahama brothers, especially the Mahama who is funding the two surgeries. This is my prayer to God and hope He will answer my prayers.

• Kwasi Addai 16 hours ago

Curse Ofori Attah first.

• Omaru Issah (Maryland) 17 hours ago

Such a criminal minded gangster throwing filthy trash to the poor for popularity

• Joe 16 hours ago

@ Omaru Issah. As if your father is innocent. That armed robber

• Biscabay 16 hours ago

You and your lineage will forever be poor, odwan

• Akiti 15 hours ago

Ibrahim Mahama owns several businesses, properties as well as a private jet even before his brother became President. He is a hardworking Ghanaian who must be applauded and encouraged.

Now assuming without admitting that ...

• Alan cash for 2028 17 hours ago

Oh npp hahaha even if b.mahama stole state money he is doing well not like o .atta criminal who runs away hahaha

• Lash 17 hours ago

Robin Hood

• Susan Djan 17 hours ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU BEYOND MEASURE. STAY BLESSED

• Akwasi 16 hours ago

Little minds

• Mingle 16 hours ago

They are using your own money to feed you. Stupid Ghanaians. Instead of fight to make life good for generations, you end up collecting cheap gifts and voting your lives out. Wise up people time is far gone for us all

• Turkey Berry 16 hours ago

Who can’t do this if your brother gives you Damang Mines? We are not fools, Ibrahim Mahama you can’t fool us this time round

• Kweku 16 hours ago

Ghanaians are becoming wiser to these tactics!

• Kwame 16 hours ago

This man will never lack. I have never seen this kind of kind gesture before. I wish and hope one day i will also be rich enough to support the needy like this. The good Lord will never forget you in all your endeavors. Stay ...

• Kojois 16 hours ago

Go and pay your workers social security contribution. Becos you and your brother make ghanaians poor. Stealing the entire resources that could have been benefit the whole people. Time will tell

• Holy Sinner 16 hours ago

HE DOES A LOT IN THE ASANTE REGION YET THEY ARE NOT SATISFIED. Only insults .At least my must grateful for once. God continue to bless Ibrahim Mahama.

• Wasp 14 hours ago

Was he forced?You are a fool.Go and tell him to support people from your region then.Do you know why he does what he does?Your dumb moniker aptly describes you .

• Ike 16 hours ago

In fact, Mr. Ibrahim is already well known for such kind gestures and not only today because of So, and So, well done illustrious gentleman of our Motherland Ghana

• AFRICANS AND ENVIE AND HATRED 16 hours ago

That is how stupid Africans are. Full of envie and hatred for the hardworking and successful among them. You will never find such a backward,primitive behaviour among Whites.

• Pachu 16 hours ago

May Ibrahim Mahama's name be written down in heaven for his good deeds.

• Nii 16 hours ago

God bless you، for the good works you are doing

• Donatus 15 hours ago

God bless Ibrahim Mahama.

• nii 15 hours ago

SHARING THE LOOTS

• kelewele 15 hours ago

This man got rich through his brother's privilege as a high level government minister and president. Nothing special about his wealth accumulation. And he better stop making his charitable works known to the public. Only igno ...

• Agbelimor Paris 15 hours ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a good man.

• Paa 15 hours ago

If you have useless government, you never run out of this gimmicks.
    Common data is very expensive and this useless government is struggling to figure it out.

• Emmanuel Tengey 14 hours ago

Let's leave politics out of this and let's pray for the patients and Mr. Ibrahim Mahama for the charity works he is doing. May God grant him more years, good health and more more money and do more for our home land Ghana.

• Kupp 14 hours ago

Generous man. ask if the ugly dwarf or heavy nose kuffour used any of their stolen ghana money to help anyone? just look at the ugly faced former finance minister who is disgracing himself in the USA?
    Finally---mahama jr. ...

• Wasp 13 hours ago

FYI it was an Ashanti and a Fante (Former president Kufour and Sam Jonah) who supported his businesses and helped them grow.How many non -Akans would help an Akan?You are atypical low IQ sodomite and idiot

• Kupp 13 hours ago

WASP or whatever motherfucker you are----YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER ARE STUPID FOR NOT ABORTING A MORON LIKE YOU. YOU ARE A KWASIA--I AM SURE YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE SHORT GHANA PEOPLE WHO LOOK LIKE APES. U MUST ALSO HAVE A FAT BLAC ...

• Kupp 11 hours ago

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY....ONYE AYE SOOMI...KWASIA. I BET YOU ARE ONE OF THOSE APES FROM ASHANTI REGION OR KWAHU. FOOLISH MOTHERFUCKER IDIOT.

• Brute 13 hours ago

Settings nkoaa. Nkwaseasɛm ne ntafosɛm. He should use such monies to provide drinkable water for his cousins in the north. They're also human beings. Tanii nso yɛ nipa wai.

• That is African leaders for you 12 hours ago

Robbing Peter more to pay Paul a little

• Charles 12 hours ago

This guy has given bribes to the fools in society. Anyone should ask him or her self if you have received the bribe too

• AAA+ 12 hours ago

The most wicked behind anything negative in this country but the dumbs are of 90% population so they don't see this Guy's trick.

• Konfo 11 hours ago

Nye bro, God bless you ten thousand times. The Ewe blood in you is a blessing to the Ghanaian community. Let the fools from the other regions keep fighting for the money they have to pay to their wives.

• Sage 11 minutes ago

Ignorant Idiot.
    What is Ewe blood ?

• Yaw 10 hours ago

Such a funny country. The govt is unable to take care of the vulnerable, it fraudulently passes over wealth to the brother of the president who then decides how to distribute the wealth according to his wishes for self aggran ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 9 hours ago

HIS LIKES HAVE BUILT HOSPITALS FOR GH WITHOUT BENEFITTING FROM ANY HIDDEN HAND! GOD BLESS HIM ANYWAY! ISN'T MUCH EXPECTED FROM WHO EVER MUCH HAS BEEN GIVEN? NYIAHINI BUXITE NOW DARMANG GOLD! DONT TALK OF AZUMA MINES! EII! PEP ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 9 hours ago

UPON ALL THE STOLLEN MONNIES CAN'T HE BUILD A CENTER FOR THESE TREATMENTS HOW MUCH WOULD IT COST HIM?SHOULD HIS BRO THE PTESIDENT RUN TO PARIS FRANCE EVERY 3 DAYS FOR TREATMENTS?WAS IT THE REASON FOR THE NEW JET?CANT THE 90 ...