We still don't know 2020 election result because 'unanimous FC' protected Jean Mensa - Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Papakyene 13 hours ago

Nonsense,Why didnt u bring out ur own figures?

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

This man has that superior complex attitude. These were the guys who defended JJ Rawlings Fake revolution. Whenever they are reminded of the atrocities of their actions they come out with all sort of excuses to defend that mu ...

• Aboa bine 12 hours ago

THAT OLD MURDERER ASSISTANT IS ONLY FULL OF HIMSELF.

• Nana 12 hours ago

All the murder cases that took place during the FAKE REVOLUTION were linked to this Anlo Group which included Tsatsu Tsikata. Fmr President John Kufour shd have finished him when he got the opportunity.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 10 hours ago

Tribal hatred. Address the issue he is talking abt and stop this skin pain thing

• Truth Stands 10 hours ago

Shameless ex convict Tsatsu. You and who don’t know the results? All you think all Ghanaians have shotrt memories like the NDC fraternity?! We all saw for the first time a General Secretary who didn’t know how to use a ca ...

• Erik 9 hours ago

A court of competent jurisdiction acquitted him from any crimes so you can't refer to him as an ex convict. No member of the UP traditions can match the prowess of Tsikata

• John Martin 7 hours ago

Another dirty addicted idiot

• Karikakchar 9 hours ago

What issues is he talking about?

• Steve Kaye. London 3 hours ago

What issue is he talking about? He had all the time to prove his case in court but he could not match his younger lawyers on the other side. He can only fool his NDC foolsolders through social media.

• Nana Gbemela 9 hours ago

Ken ofori-atta Agyapa Die Julor Kakpo and his akyem mafia 'Nana the Thief'. They can steal anything. Votes, money, lands, fresh drinking water, hearts & minds, toto ,et al. Just name them. Even toilet paper, they can loot. Y ...

• Karikakchar 9 hours ago

Who does Tsatsu think he is. The fact that he can't do a or understand how to do a simple tally of polling station figures doesn't mean we should follow his views.

• Yankey Youth Therapy @Nana 8 hours ago

You can't submerge Truth. Renowned Tsatsu said it all! AkufoAddo looted the 2020 Elections and unanimous FC stole it further. Catalyzing it into next Gear-4, hemorrhaging the Land uptill today.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago

I don’t even know that Tsatsu Tsikata is not even bedridden with an incurable disease like the Pancreatic Cancer but disturbing us with his stupidity and nonsense. Gone are the days when he was held in High Esteem because h ...

• Nii 12 hours ago

Can NDC Followers help us with this information. How many cases did Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata win in the law Court?

• Ghana Army 11 hours ago

He worn against the dwarf Nana Addo who was the then attorney general of Ghana intern J A kuffour. Your mother

• Awulae Annor 7 hours ago

When??? Tweaaa

• Togbe 5 hours ago

Definetely. my hometown person! So tribalistic

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 2 hours ago

@TSATSU TSIKATA:
    YOUR KEY WITNESSES WENT TO THE SUPREME COURT ONLY TO COMPLAIN ABOUT THE “TEA WITHOUT COOKIES” THAT THE EC SERVED THEM. THEY DIDN’T PRESENT ANY TANGIBLE EXHIBITS TO BOLSTER THEIR CLAIMS. STOP THE WHINI ...

• Peter 4 hours ago

Half education is very dangerous. High risk to yourself and the society.

• Bobby Stones 12 hours ago

The 2020 election results were the beginning of the downfall of the NPP and was what have accumulated in their abysmal 2024 election performance. Some of us are of the view, even the 2016 elections were stolen verdicts. Its s ...

• Sage 10 hours ago

Ignorant fool.

• Bobby Stones 8 hours ago

@Sage, you sounds like the ignorant fool yourself, you're probably born yesterday and have zero idea about the politriks of the NPP. Instead of insults present your truth to prove me wrong. According to the NPP, the trut ...

• Gonja Mafia 8 hours ago

Bobby continue living in the fool paradise. If your John Airbus Mahama was the president during the 2016 and allowed the opposition to steal the elections, then you and your NDC are idiots.

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 10 hours ago

Tribal hatred as usual. Address the issues he is raising. And stop the hate

• AWO 4 hours ago

HE IS FULL AND JUST WANTEDTO BE HEARD AND TREAND. IF WE WERE TO TALK ABOUT ALL THE EVIL HE DID. HE SHOULD NOT BRING HIMSELF AT ALL.

• Johnny 13 hours ago

1992 & 1996 Elections were some of the most fraudulent exercises that have ever taken place in Africa. We had these Elections with an Over-bloated electoral register that were cooked by PNDC elements led by DF Annan and Obed ...

• DotCom 12 hours ago

@Papakyene...it is only in your world and the world of the NPP that anyone could come up with their own figures because you guys don't believe in the rule of law and you don't have any moral compass to help you make fair asse ...

• Kwaku Tee 12 hours ago

@ DotCom
    How can a political party that was crafted from a Military junta believe in the rule of law? This was a political that was born out of a group that used force to take away the life of innocent Ghanaians in the 70 ...

• Poor Africa must think again 12 hours ago

I was not interested in the figures of NDC. I was much more interested in which of results was the true one. Why, it was unbelievable that a national EC made not one mistake with figures but several errors several times. Inde ...

• Ben 10 hours ago

Is it not interesting to read that we do not have results for the 2020 elections when the NDC said they were not in court to challenge the results? We all heard Asiedu Nketia repeatedly make that statement in court. If there ...

• sotrue 11 hours ago

useless akuffo addo and his gang of unanimous FC destroyed the judiciary denying SALL a representation in Parliament

• MAMLE ADIGUN 10 hours ago

Tsatsu Tsikata hasn’t spoken like a lawyer at all. Of course you don’t know the figures because your weak-minded NDC TEAM didn’t collate any figures. DOES TSATSU REMEMBER WHAT ASIEDU NKETIAH TOLD THE WHOLE GHANA. SHAMEF ...

• Gbetsimu 9 hours ago

Go and teach law.If you think that Tsatsu didn't speak like a lawyer.

• Gbetsimu 9 hours ago

Did you read?You open your mouth to spew out gibberish,no wonder Ghana blesses the corrupt.

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 7 hours ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Sycamore 5 hours ago

Tomfoolery of a plain piffle
    Was he the EC chairman to present his own figures?
    The referee gives a wrong verdict and you're stupidity asking the players why they didn't bring their own verdict

• M.T 5 hours ago

Tsatsu should do away with his bitterness and accept his defeat. Why would a lawyer of his standing be lamenting daily over a ruling that was passed 5 years ago? The NPP had similar concerns in 2016 when the Atuguba led panel ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 48 minutes ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 38 minutes ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Ruthan 13 hours ago

An overrated old lawyer always trying to intimidate his opponents. You had the chance at SC you could not defend yourself and your party, what again?

• Obreguo 12 hours ago

Please, has Akuffo Addo found his law certificate yet...?????? Ghanaians made such an awful mistake allowing themselves to be deceived by that patented thief.

• Sethoo 12 hours ago

He was Tsatsu Tsikata's classmate at the Law School. We were told when they were passing out, the Ayigbe Group in the Class went to the files and stole Akuffo Addo's Certificate. They took it to Anlo Volta region and destroy ...

• Ogbanje 11 hours ago

Look at this idiot who calls himself Sethoo. You are still a toddler. Know that when it comes to education, your forest people cannot match the Voltarians. Voltarians don't buy certificates.

• Sage 10 hours ago

But born thieves

• Nana Gbemela 28 minutes ago

@Sage-the-Gbemela. Thieves? Ha ha. What adjective or noun can you pronounce upon ken ofori-atta-ayi, akuffo-addo and his falconic poacher tribesmen then?

• sotrue 11 hours ago

stupid Sethoo

• Ama 13 hours ago

Very Stupid Statement. And coming from someone who claims to be a legal luminary, it is even more disappointing. This statement should be coming from some layman radio presenter. Or a partisan caller into a radio program some ...

• Poor Africa must think again 12 hours ago

You only insult when the substance to your view has been completely burnt. Is his view not true. The judges then was only thinking of the political parties. We the ordinary voters were also interested in knowing why the sever ...

• Josh Bruno 11 hours ago

Whenever an ERROR is detected it must be AMENDED, period.

• Ben 10 hours ago

This was a political party that could not collate its own results and therefore could not present any credible evidence in court. Thank God the court proceedings were telecast live and we remember exactly what went on in cour ...

• Atta Kay 12 hours ago

Tsatsu Tsikata and his Anlo Group, have caused so much hatred for Ewes since the 80s. They created an impression about this tribe as if they own Ghana and others wanted to take it from them.Prior to the 80s many tribes had ve ...

• Nyameke 13 hours ago

When was the last we had a credible general elections?
    The better thief always carries the day.
    You know too well, just Keep your coolness.
    You are all CROOKS.

• L. I. Wusu 13 hours ago

Was the law, the law, then? Is the voiceless safe under the law in today's Gh ? Hmmm mo nso mu 33...

• TRUST IN THE LORD 13 hours ago

Is it true that WE ALL DON’T KNOW THE final results or we do?

Did Jean Mensah act well as someone who was being paid by THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA when she came out with different figures?

Why do we as a people always ...

• Ben 10 hours ago

This is a party that vowed to remove the Commissioner even when in opposition so no results for the 2020 elections would have made it much easier for her removal. But what happened to your attempt to remove her? Your own CJ s ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 13 hours ago

YES!, KOTEBOTO ANIN YEBOAH PROTECTED JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE

• Kulinoli Dinviela 13 hours ago

Pls be fair to yourself and to Ghanaians. The term unanimous fc was coined by NDC apparatchiks and not by Ghanaians as you want us to believe. If it was okay for your client Ofori not to mount the witness box, why should it b ...

• Kulinoli Dinviela 13 hours ago

Pls be fair to yourself and to Ghanaians. The term unanimous fc was coined by NDC apparatchiks and not by Ghanaians as you want us to believe. If it was okay for your client Ofori not to mount the witness box, why should it b ...

• Koby 12 hours ago

You have still not updated your brain with modern day laws.

• AK 12 hours ago

Tsatsu Tsikata must stop this nonsense. Did Ghanaians get a fair trial in 2012? We as a nation wants to move forward. Such pettiness must stop, especially when it's coming from a grown person like Tsatsu.

• agyeman 12 hours ago

TSATSU PLEASE JUST SHUT. YOU WENT TO FOOL AROUND IN COURT THAT'S ALL. WHAT WERE YOU EXPECTING THE EC COUNSEL TO DO WHEN YOU COULD NOT SHOW CAUSE WHY THE CASE SHOULD NOT BE CLOSED AND JUSTIFIABLY SO. YOUR THROWING YOUR WEIGHT ...

• Cooli0 12 hours ago

Drunkard. U brought a case to court without even knowing Yr own figures. Foolish old fool

• Josh Bruno 12 hours ago

There should be an end to any litigation. The EC declared the results of the 2020 election. Dissatisfied candidate John Mahama went to the Supreme Court to challenge the declaration abysmally without evidence. Johnson Asiedu ...

• KG 12 hours ago

RAWLINGS AND HIS AYIGBE MAFIA MADE THESE TSIKATA'S VERY POWERFUL IN GHANA THEN. AFTER THE CULTURE OF SILENCE WAS BROKEN, THANKS TO AKUFO ADDO, KWESI PRATT, KWEKU BAAKO ETC THEIR NAME STARTED TO BECOME USELESS IN GHANA. THIS M ...

• Status Tsikata 12 hours ago

Masa, u are an old man, such comments are ridiculously insane ! Old fool !

• Esa 12 hours ago

Tsatu, you're a twerp!

• Bukyi 11 hours ago

Tsatsu Tsikata ,stop this your propaganda.

• Gyimie nkoaaa 11 hours ago

This is passed and gone and Ghanaians live peacefully now and so take your nonsense go my friend. You don't resurrect a dead news. Why are some African senior citizens so shallow like that? Odwan.

• Asante Appia 11 hours ago

It is only in Ghana where this murderous guy would be called "legal luminary". This same guy who master-minded the Kangaroo Courts with his Nyebro brothers and uncle Kojo Killer Tsikata to send so many innocent Ghanaians to ...

• Good Pastor 11 hours ago

Are you not satisfied with the atrocities NDC has done to Ghana for the past 30years?

• Alkabulan 11 hours ago

That Jean Mensah wasn't above Ghana laws, there for the 2020 election result case should be re- open for all Ghanaians to take notes and see the final truth. I knew this statement from Tsatsu wouldn't go well to npp but who ...

• Ck 11 hours ago

this man is always bitter. like paracetamol

• Atsu 11 hours ago

This ex convict should thank president Kuffour for giving him a pardon he should have still been in prison.Now he’s here talking nonsense anokware Ghana is cheap

• Ghana Army 11 hours ago

Tsatu Tsikata, no size. No one comes close when we talk about LAW in Ghana.

• Cobold 11 hours ago

Is Mr. Tsikata telling us that will all his expertise and that of his party, they are unable to calculate their own results? He can simply get it from the assembly press if he cares to know.

• Faze 11 hours ago

Panyin Toto sei.

• Jon J 11 hours ago

Elsewher she wud ve resigned or booted out. No excuses fo someone in such a delicate post

• POWERFUL 11 hours ago

So what is the remedy, your government is in power and you can sanction Jane and the EC to respond. What is preventing you to appeal the decision for a review so that the correct figures would be declared. At least, Jane Mens ...

• Osei-Bonsu 10 hours ago

Mental problems come in different forms.

• Sage 10 hours ago

Ugly Ex- convict.

• Abrewa 9 hours ago

mumu man....the world has moved on and your NDC is in power so what again??? Is this even a priority to us as a nation at this point in time? dumsor is back, water not flowing through the taps, unstable internet and bad voice ...

• Nye bro 9 hours ago

This is absolute NONSENSE! Mr Tsukata, please, don't think you are the wisest lawyer in the country. You went to court with a very hollow case. What pink sheets did you present to support your case? You are simply an overrate ...

• Yaw 9 hours ago

See face this man when you follow foolish case what did you expect master be careful your grown up don't talk as if we don't know what happened please better stop this nonsense agenda

• Ile 9 hours ago

If the EC Chair position is no longer needed, let's scrap it, like you say the Office of the Special Prosecutor is no longer fit for purpose, because all this rhetoric spearheaded by Mr. Tsatsu is all heading towards the remo ...

• Samurai 9 hours ago

This is unnecessary at this moment. What is the significance? Find something else to trend with.

• Dodzie Goerge 9 hours ago

God will punish you old fools that wants to destroy the country. Today your party wants to arrest people for calling judges who are bent on doing the bidding of ndc. What did abronye statement different from your stupid comme ...

• Stan 9 hours ago

_FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...

• Patapaa 9 hours ago

What a display of ingenious dishonesty.
    If the official result of the election by the EC and the calculations made by your witness Asiedu Nketia did not give you the result, then go Hell and ask the Devil for the official r ...

• Patapaa 8 hours ago

If the official result of the election by the EC and the calculations made by your witness Asiedu Nketia in the Supreme Court with the aid of a calculator did not give you the result, ...

• Patapaa 8 hours ago

Patapaajust now
    If the official result of the election by the EC and the calculations made by your witness Asiedu Nketia in the Supreme Court with the aid of a calculator did not give ...

• Doris Ama 9 hours ago

toilet man

• Accra is dirty.com 8 hours ago

"Saa akoa Akwasi Anin Yeboah no,oyer kankama paaa

• Of 8 hours ago

Ndc chairman said you Tsikata advised them not to go to court because they will not win and today you are saying this you make noise when ndc is in power

• ANIM YEBOAH THE CORRUPT CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA 8 hours ago

This idiot is a damn criminal in a wig portraying himself as a chief of Ghana. How did Anim Yeboah prevented Jean Adukweh Mensah who was the returning officer of the 2020 presidential election from mounting the witness box. T ...

• Kona 8 hours ago

The reverence people had for you went with your flirting with pndc/ndc junta. If SALL deserves reparation for lack of representation, then Ghanaians deserve more from you and your pndc cohorts for truncating their right to ch ...

• Yok 8 hours ago

We all saw your performance in that election petition, it was shambolic. You sent a case to court and you want the defendants to prove your case for you. What were your figures which contradicted that of the EC?

• Ernest 8 hours ago

Panin boner why didyu bring r own results

• Awulae Annor 7 hours ago

The results have been gazetted. That is the Law.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 7 hours ago

Unfortunately , we chose the so called DEMOCRACY system to help us perform irresponsible acts and get away with it. We are full of Acts of Evil that’s why things are going down in our country. Our Thoughts are full of lies, ...

• SD.com 7 hours ago

Well, she's still there because of weak John Mahamah

• On your mark 7 hours ago

This oldman just need attention, just ignore him.

• Achakanapaya 7 hours ago

And the Almighty Baffoe Bonnie C J saw no prima facie case against the EC Boss Jean Adokoe Mensah oooh, hmmmmmm.
    This Baffoe Bonnie guy have to be watched very well ooh. Yoooo.
    It was the Unanimous F Cs judgement that the p ...

• John Martin 7 hours ago

Ghana will never move forward,always unnecessary old litigation.
    Teachers are demanding their salaries and instead of finding solution to their problems, we are taking about old election results.
    What do u gain from it?

• Akosat 6 hours ago

You still trying to have Jean out of the system. 3y3 As3mooo

• JB 6 hours ago

Did you also tell us what you got?

• General Results of 2020 Election 6 hours ago

The gazetted 2020 Ghanaian general election results declared Incumbent President Nana Akufo-Addo of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) winner with 6,730,587 votes (51.302%) and John Dramani Mahama of the National Democratic Congre ...

• Ghanaweb 6 hours ago

I thought being a statesman you should have spoken well and not to engage in partisan politics

• General Results of 2020 Election 6 hours ago

Papa Daps
    The gazetted 2020 Ghanaian general election results declared Incumbent President Nana Akufo-Addo of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) winner with 6,730,587 votes (51.302%) and John Dramani Mahama of the National Democ ...

• WATCHMAN 6 hours ago

This was Tsatsu's everlasting fault. The Plaintiff should have anticipated the Respondent's strategy not to allow Jean to go into the witness box. Tsatsu should have from day one cited Jean as their witness and subpoena her a ...

• Togbe 5 hours ago

You are only celebrated when your party comes to power! We all saw what happened at the Supreme Court and you have no case!

• Osei Kwabena 4 hours ago

Why talk about election in 2020? Why didn't Tsatsu talk about previous elections that brought Rawlings to power? Has he forgotten the brutalities Ghanaians suffered under his watch? Has he forgotten the pains Ghanaians endure ...

• Nana Kyeame 4 hours ago

Dishonesty will kill this country. "They" have been around since the 1970s and undermined all regimes except those "they" can influence and control. Their stock-in-trade in populism and propaganda. MAY OUR CREATOR SAVE GHANA ...

• Gbagbladza 4 hours ago

That's why we are cleaning the judicial system now .
    Fiafitorwo DZIMAKPLA KESSETSU wo

• The Anlo puffed up man 4 hours ago

This man is a hollow disaster. If he doesn’t know majority of Ghanaians know as confirmed by the Supreme Court . Old man idiot. He should stop disturbing our ears with his own opinions

• Francis B. 4 hours ago

Did not his party NDC collate their own results?Why did they refuse to present their results to the Supreme Court as party of their testimony? When Asiedu Nketiah was asked by the court to present his results,he said he had ...

• AyyBeeCee 4 hours ago

With all the arguments above, can anyone post the certified 2020 presidential election result on this platform to end the issue.

• Honourable9 4 hours ago

You and who?

• Seedorf 3 hours ago

You might not know the results because you went to the supreme Court with no evidence
    You wasted Ghanaians time..

• Quophie 3 hours ago

Oh, really?
    After disgracing yourself and being made to look stupid at the Supreme Court?

• Tuffour Agyemang 3 hours ago

When our educated elites stupidly deny that your elections are rigged , this is the results you see in the political space in Ghana. Truth does not hide , it is there in plain sight for reasonable people to see and attest to ...

• Charles Acheampong 3 hours ago

It is because the supreme court shielded the EC chairperson that was why God punished Akuffo Addo Nebuccadenezer to fail miserably and woefully. One of the achievements to me by Mahama's government is the impeachment of Gertr ...

• Dzool 2 hours ago

Ghanaians are always told Tsatsu Tsikata is a legal luminaries. My question is which branch of law is his speciality. Is he a constitutional or criminal defence attorney. If he is such a renowned attorney which land mark cas ...

• Adu 1 hour ago

Wei nso ka sɛn? These are the people who seemingly don't want peace for the country

• Ray 1 hour ago

I don't want to say anything

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 58 minutes ago

KOTEBOTO ANNIN YEBOAH IS EVIL. BAFFOE BONNIE HAS STEPPED INTO THE SHOES OF KOTEBOTO ANIN YEBOAH TO ENSURE ALL NPP THIEVES DONT FACE JUSTICE. ASHANTIS AND AKIM ARE OUR PROBLEM

• Abotsi 13 minutes ago

You have been defeated in court by Justin Agbeko Amenuvor. Why don’t you mention that also?