'Don't resign, relax and collect your pay' - Professor Prempeh to Special Prosecutor

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 1 day ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

A Very Good Advice. In the minds of President John Mahama's Gangsters they have collapsed OSP office headed by Kissi Agyebeng. Just sit at home and enjoy your salary. You can also go to the office and read newspapers.

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

NDC is a gang of criminals masquerading as a political party.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 22 hours ago

This BIG FOOL is also a professor..Only in Ghana bunches of criminals, fools and idiots are professors,Doctor, honourable etc.What will the youth learn or emulate from this useless idiots

• Opoku 13 hours ago

Npp Senior citizen,,do hou have to resort to insults just becsuse somebody has expressed his views? You are one uncivilised and uncultured scumbag

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 day ago

So work or no work. The OSP must finish the budget allocation to the office. what a wicked advice from a so called learned prof. I never knew HKP was a fool.

• The Spear 23 hours ago

Are you not worried that the courts have reduced themselves to laughing stock by the international community in Ghana? We are being mocked for the malevolence and idiocy of our institutions.
    Aren't you worried we have no Jud ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Former NDC Chairman once said there are several ways of killing the Cat. Kissi Agyebeng shd not joke with the threat of NDC.Asiedu Nketia,Mustapha Gbande, Jakpa Richard etc may be planning for the next step on his life.

So is that the best advise HKP could give the OSP?? What a nation wrecker. He has clearly shown Ghns the mindset of the NPP

• Reap what you sow 1 day ago

Is this same person apointed as the chairman of the constitution review committee? No wonder Ghana is where we are

• Non-profit 21 hours ago

This is where JM made a bad choice to select this idiot. I have questioned his credibility right from day one he was appointed to lead the constitutional review committee and no wonder he came with that narrow report, nothing ...

• FOR A GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME, GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 22 hours ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 14 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Tawiah 1 day ago

Ndc and Npp are all the same.

Is this the HKP I knew long ago??Never knew he is a foolish man

• Osei-Bonsu 1 day ago

Most of them are fuuulish. They juat dress it up to deceive us.

• JACK TORONTO 12 hours ago

He spoke his mind.

• Kofi 1 day ago

They are 6 and 9. Probably NDC is worse

• Cat 1 day ago

Where is amidu?

Imagine HKP was made chairman of the Constitution review committee. Such an idiot

• Okay.. 1 day ago

It's shameful for you as a learned person to make a comment that 'country broke ooo country no broke ooo we all dey inside'. Sorry you were made constitutional review chairman. You don't have the nation at heart. You're a typ ...

• 100% agree 1 day ago

These CSO just take free money insult thr judgement of citizens. Didn't respect these CSOs and this comment by the dude has wiped the last straw i had for them

• Kokoteee 1 day ago

Point one NDC member who has the Nation’ at heart apart from John Mahatma and his families

Imagine such a person was head of the constitution review committee. Sometimes I wonder how Mahama sees his enemies.

The NPP has the men.

• OGyam 1 day ago

And, this is the so-called Mr Clever,Clever who is leading our committee for constitutional change. What a daft statement , and they wonder why we do not respect them. No honour, no self respect, no love for the country just ...

Imagine this ma broda. Such a twerp leading a whole CRC

• Awine 1 day ago

Is that not what he has been doing the whole time?? In addition to taking bribes from accused politicians and letting them off the hook

I am totally disappointed in HKP. I never knew he was empty headed. Such an idiot carrying the title Prof

• APALA 1 day ago

Ghana has become a case study.

• koku 1 day ago

What? Was he just being sarcastic?

• Donatus 1 day ago

You this Prof Prempeh guy, I hope you are not one of those who brought us this mess? Inusah Fuseini was mentioning your name on Joy News. Instead of doing the right things first.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Prof, is it all about MONEY as usual? Shame!

• Interesting 1 day ago

Too emotional because he disagrees. Well my CDD what is your solution. Enough of the unpatriotic words....chill

• Osei-Bonsu 1 day ago

I'm surprised at the submission of this man. So all you guys have set-up to fleece it with your fat salaries and perks without actually working?
    The law setting up the OSP was flawed from the word go. We have a Serious Frau ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

Don’t mind this hypocrite! They are all after their stomach and behave as ostriches. They rooted for the removal of the CJ and what did they expect. Mahama and his NDC has kidnapped the judiciary and crippled all loud disse ...

Don't trust the NDC.

• Ben 1 day ago

You trust NDC at your peril.

So u think NPP can be trusted rather

• Tintempa 1 day ago

Is he a professor no wonder they are churning out graduates without moral life should be more than withdrawing pay when it doesn't align to ones principles
    For him it's all about the money

• Samurai 1 day ago

That's all he's been doing since.....

• Kwabena Duku Damoah, 1 day ago

Ghana is finished.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Nobody cares about this country. God has put too many crooked and wrong people in positions of power. Too many crooked people who should never have been given the opportunity. Yet, that is what we have.

• Stan 1 day ago

_FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labe ...

• Albert Kessel 23 hours ago

With die respect Mr. Professor, that is absolute nonsense.
    Mr. Kissi Agyabeng, and the office he heads, have a duty to perform, and an integrity to protect.
    How will posterity judge them, if they accept to become free lodge ...

• Albert Kessel 23 hours ago

** With all due respect Mr. Professor, that is absolute nonsense.
    Mr. Kissi Agyabeng, and the office he heads, have a duty to perform, and an integrity to protect.
    How will posterity judge them, if they accept to become fre ...

• Brah Kwame 23 hours ago

An advice from a Professor? Some indeed make more sense in their silence

• Koo 23 hours ago

Two faced man!

• Prof. Yayra 23 hours ago

Hahahaha. I told you so. Didnt I tell you?You did not agree with me. That Dutch Passport is better than Ghana Professor

• maud 23 hours ago

This fool called kwasi prempeh. useless professor who could not help us at Seton Hall pass our exams.

• Asonaba asiedu 23 hours ago

Sentimentalism is not the way to go!! What does the law says? Has the high court delivered a verdict that is within the law, if so we should abide by it and not politicise it or be sentimental about it. If not then it must b ...

• Joey 23 hours ago

This man really led our constitutional review consultancy? He's advising kissi agyebeng to stay calm and receive his salaries, probably not to show any meaningful progress in his work? So to him as long as the guy receives hi ...

• Abam_Kofi 22 hours ago

The one who gave birth to the OSP was corrupt & the brain behind it was not to serve the people of Ghana but rather to deepen corruption among the political class & the public sector.
    JM do the needful & scrap this office.

• Achakanapaya 22 hours ago

This old Prof Premper. The name alone should tell you the direction of his mentality. He is part of them, what do one except from them.
    Political Idiots.
    The OSP is a tool for the npp Nation wreckers organization.

• Daakyehene 22 hours ago

And this is the nation wrecker who led the Constitution Review team.

• DAN 21 hours ago

How can a lawyer speak like this; dont you know that there is a possibity to reverse the ruling upon an appeal. Come on dont speak like a carpenter

• Hmmmmm 21 hours ago

That Office is a useless Office, why is it still there and this Odwan Agyabeng been Paid. Oman Ghana Paaaaaaa Di3, sense Paaaaaaaaaa Di3, Our Leaders no get!!!

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 21 hours ago

Fools parading as intellectuals in Ghana,chew and pour system of education in Ghana is doing more harm than good,

• Anthony 21 hours ago

"Country broke or no broke we all dey inside". Those were the words of an "intellectual" holding a high position in the country. So unpatriotic, nonchalant, unintelligent, extremely vulgar and low class utterance. No wonder o ...

• Yabi Yabi 20 hours ago

Any Ghanaian who ever doubted there are more classroom educated Ghanaians masquerading as intellectuals while just mere men and women with their respective collection of classroom earned certificates driven by love of tribe a ...

• Kk 20 hours ago

A professor saying people should not work but take thier salary. Shame on you

• Sage 20 hours ago

Another loud idiot.

• Ogyam solo 19 hours ago

Greedy judiciary want to monopolize justice delivery in Ghana so that they can delay cases unnecessarily and extort money from the vulnerable

• Kwame Peter 19 hours ago

John Mahama took bribe from AirbusSE,AirbusSE confessed that they paid €5million to him,US,UK,France ànd German investigative agencies confirmed the allegation,a UK Crown Court sitting in Southwark indicted and named John ...

• Kwame Peter 19 hours ago

John Mahama took bribe from AirbusSE,AirbusSE confessed that they paid €5million to him,US,UK,France ànd German investigative agencies confirmed the allegation,a UK Crown Court sitting in Southwark indicted and named John ...

• Jim 19 hours ago

It's unfortunate this so-called advice would come from someone with such status, appointed chairperson of the constitutional review committee. This professor would have been better off staying quiet instead of giving this adv ...

• Andamus 19 hours ago

In my humble opinion academic titles don't make sense anymore, it is obviously very clear that any case the OSP touches nothing good comes out especially cases involving NPP former appointees. Classical examples are, Ken Offo ...

• Political_thieves 19 hours ago

This office ( OSP ) was setup to fail in advance.The Npp government had it in place but look at the corruption that went on.
    The current government must save this country but getting it of in our books because majority of th ...

• Yao 19 hours ago

The AG is worse than the OSP. All he has done so far is hold press conferences. How many years and counting?

• Freda 18 hours ago

Never heard such a childish and immature post/statement/advice coming from a so-called former chairman of a constitutional review committee.
    YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF.

• Louis 17 hours ago

Professor Prempeh is a nation wrecker. With his level of education, he totally lacks patriotism. I expect him to fully get a grasp of what is happening and give a well-meaning response but not to tell sworn-in officers to sit ...

• E quarcoo 14 hours ago

OSP HAS NO PROSECUTORIAL POWERS. A COUNTRY OF JOKERS. WHY WAS THE OFFICE SET UP IN THE FIRST PLACE?

Exactly, a country of Jokers.

• Ebi 13 hours ago

This is mumu talk sir and you call yourself prof. Full of evil