Say yes to Jesus because:
1. He has destroyed death;
2. He has brought life and immortality to light. ...... .,,,
NOW NDC IS IN POWER WITH SUPER MAJORITY. WHAT IS STOPPING YOU FROM USING THE SAME PARLIAMENT TO PASS IT????? FOOLISH PEOPLE!!
GHANAIANS DID NOT VOTE FOR YOU POLITICIANS TO COME AND LAMENT. YOU WERE GIVEN MAJORITY SEATS TO ...
We need Arab Spring in Ghana NOW. Politicians and their families should be targeted. No one should be allowed to escape through road, air or sea.
Politicians have failed the youth and they are very very dangerous human bei ...
nkwasia keka sie u hv majority n in power now look at the bullshit u talking abt still doing propaganda u think Ghanaians r stupid? gone r the days wai now everyone eye make clear continue to lie to ur self time is ticking
Nii Adjei,don't go for your vote,force him to sign it.
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
What about your current two thirds majority?? You only used to pass Evil Dumsor Levy at midnight
What is stopping two-third NDC majority from passing it now? Double tongued politicians always want to deceive the masses.
We did not vote NDC to come and pass a useless LGBTQ paper BILL. We care zero about an ineffective, unnecessary, useless LGBTQ paper bill. Be serious. Deliver for suffering Ghanaians. To hell with LGBTQ.
@Mandela, thank you. I wonders what the problem is with Africa. With poverty, corruption, unemployment, crime, and all the problems people rather care about what others do in their private lives. What a perverted society.
I wonder what the problem is...
The people of Ghana are more interested in parliament passing laws and taking action against parliamentarians who take double salaries.
The worse enemies of this country is our mps. You guys are all hypocrites
IN THE FACE OF THE LGBTQ BILL, NDC IDDRISU HAS PUSHED PRESIDENT MAHAMA UNDER THE BUS
NDC MPs CAN OVERRIDE THE PRESIDENT
This stomach and greedy minister should be ashamed of himself for saying such rubbish. Was he not part of the senior MP’s
Haruna Iddrisu i think you do not have anything better to do than revisiting this LGBTQ+ issue. We have more,.important problems to solve than to dwell upon this divisive issue forever and ever.
Shut your mouth up and let th ...
Enough of this LGBTQ nonsense. Deliver for the suffering Ghanaians. LGBTQ is nobody's business. Just give us a list of gays, their damage to the country, etc. Zero. Life goes on without LGBTQ. No gay will survive in Ghana, LG ...
Masa, what are you saying? The sealer had said that the bill was never sent to the president. Mahama has also affirmed this. In any case, you are part of the majority and you are a cabinet member, why don't you force your sid ...
Pls, there are very important things to deal with rather some stupid idea like this. Bread and butter are the focus. OSP prosecutorial powers being stripped, not this
Haruna ! An idiot like you can only be an Mp and a minister in Ghana. A professional narcissist like you whose pronunciation of words in English is so terrible that you sit there to accuse Nana Addo. What have you done for yo ...
IDDRISU HAS PUSHED PRESIDENT MAHAMA UNDER THE BUS
IDDRISU SAYS THE NDC SUPER MAJORITY MPs CAN OVERRIDE THE PRESIDENT AND PASS THE LGBTQ BILL INTO LAW
Haruna, you should be the last person to be raising these issues, you were party of the leadership of the eighth parliament when this bill was brought into the house for deliberations, what did you do at that time to correct ...
NDC SUPER MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT CAN OVERRIDE THE PRESIDENT WHO THINKS THE BILL ON LGBTQ IS NOT A PRIORITY
NDC can use its super majority to override President Mahama and pass the bill on LGBTQ into law.
Do it now and sto ...
Where is Ssm George, the chief proponent?
Is he gone into silence? He must force his president to append his signature to it! It's all that simple!
This is the least relevant issue Ghana has and a distraction from the plethora of real issues..stop whining about other people's life choices. Go plant a garden, grow something, pick up garbage from the roadside...you have to ...
Kwasiampani were not part of gangs who promised Ghanaians that if ndc comes back to power mahama will pass that bill Iddrisu Harunah aponkyi tani
Hei Haruna, pay teachers their salaries and stop the nonsense and stupidity. We are talking about Teachers who haven't received their salaries over a year. Kwasea...don't you receive your salary each month? Put yourself in th ...
PLEASE STOP THE LIES PAY THE TDEACHERS AND NURSE AND STOP PAY THE EVIL PASTORS.
Haruna Iddrisu must not take Ghanaians for fools . The NPP as the majority in parliament did not pass the LGBTQ bill under Akuffo Addo which really frustrated Ghanaians. The NPP is out of power and with the NDC forming a macr ...
Foe me l don't think that is a priority of majority of Ghanaians now. Already there are sufficient laws, customs and traditions to deal with this issue. If the almighty US can't agree to pass a law on this practice, why must ...
We've heard you. Parliament failed to exercise it's duty based on the Article you cited. That opportunity is missed. There is a new sheriff in town now, NDC supper majority. What's happening to the LGBTQ+ bill the president p ...
Still campaigning?
The main reason why they voted for Mahama was the LGBTQ+ issues. If now he is in power so he has changed his mind he should let me know so that I will come for my vote
Talk talk saa na afe aso n they collect salaries, per diems n bonuses. Kai
Kwasea Haruna, w'agyimee nti you speak nonsense. Your number in parliament is more than two-thirds so why don't you let your government sign it. W'agyimee nti you speak nkwaseas3m nkoaa....
Haruna Iddrisu, stop shouting yourself hoarse. The past is gone, and now history. If Nana Addo and Parliament failed, you can’t dwell on the failure to do nothing. Ghanaians don’t need any explanation. This is a governmen ...
Akuffo Addo left office long ago. The LGBTQ bill is back in parliament. NDC has two-thirds majority in parliament. Why the long talk? Just pass the bill because it was your campaign promise and Ghanaians listened and voted fo ...
Political narcissist