Read Comments Comments (34)

• BORN AND BRED 2 days ago

Isaac Oppong?

Duane Owusu!

Why is it always an Asante?

• JESUS IS GOD 2 days ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall
    be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
    NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
    ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEED ...

• Soul Brother 2 days ago

Watch as the enabling criminal ass-antis on Ghanaweb try to blame it on Nigerians. But for ass-antis, the glory of Ghana would have been greater.

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago

SMELLY FOOL FROM THE ZOO WHO ASKED FOR YOUR STINKING OPINION
    FOCUS ON THAT ROTTEN PIGSTY NIGERIA...FUCKING FOOL

• Cooon 2 days ago

Hahaha, that is the exact question I wanted to ask

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Ogbanje 2 days ago

As for this one, Ayigbe man will never do it because they are more Law abiding than the Ashantis who don't fear crime. Their slogan is " Wosuro a, wondi". Asem aba.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 days ago

YOU ARE RIGHT

• Prosper Kufogbe 2 days ago

Oppong and Owusu could be non-Ashantis but from other Alan tribes.

• No nails 2 days ago

Some names just used the God, but deep down they are the most criminals that ever existed. Visa fraud, stolen cars, fake pastors, internet fraud etc, etc all from the same kind of names and people. Disgusting, despicable huma ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago

WO MAAME TW3 ASHANTES ARE SUPER SMART..DIM WIT

• k 2 days ago

Because they have the tendency to be immensely smart

• Aden 2 days ago

@BORN AND BRED.
    Trouble is: The names Oppong and Owusu existed in other Akan tribes long before the name "Asante" was even coined. Sadly, idiots like you are ignorant of that fact. Every, Oppong, Adjer, Sarfo etc is an Asa ...

• Mansa 2 days ago

Every body is fake

• Kojo Rasta 2 days ago

Not all of them. If your Ashantis are fake, please work on your homework!

Even Kwaku Duah, chief of Kumasi, pretending to be the fake king of Ghana; Flying jets EXCLUSIVELY assigned to the president, Demanding honor guard reserved for foreign dignitaries, fake settlement of Bawku conflict, streamin ...

• kelly 2 days ago

Stop tribalism. Crime knows no tribe

• Ogbanje 2 days ago

You are aware. The Akans are noted for stealing and the Ayigbe for stealing koklo deka. Hahaha

Nonsene! we know the difference between all the Akan groups. Asantis are different from the rest of the Akan groups. So, Asantes, stop comitting crimes to blame it on Akans. We all know your criminal and diabolic ways. In W/A ...

• Asemoo 2 days ago

Dash an Ayigbe something, he/she will say no
    Take the gift back and they will and steal it.Stealing in their DNA.

• Kwabena Badu 2 days ago

keep arresting them. This is why ghanaians are lazy. Always depending on a god they have never seen to make them rich whilst they sleep. Later you see this foolish chimpanzee come tell young ghanaians to work hard and pray kw ...

• 3tw3 ba 2 days ago

What do you expect from former failed street gangsters turned pastors?.
    They are all crooks because Jah alone is Cristian.
    Last year in that same Toronto, they sentenced a 70 year old Church of Pentecost elder to 20 years i ...

• Ogbanje 2 days ago

As for the Chur h of Pentecost, their sole aim is to collect money from the members and share among the the azaa church elders

• Truth Seeker 2 days ago

Church of Pentecost is even better than one man churches.

• Nana 2 days ago

Yes the same Ghanaian mentality of our Pastors. The way the duped their congregation back home in Ghana, they think they can use the same " kalabule " ideas in Overseas. But they forget that " Oyibo " man is always one step ...

• CADA 2 days ago

@Nana,.... it's pure GREED!!!

• JULOR CAESAR 2 days ago

Far too many crooks resort to using religion as a mask to shield their human hypocrisy. Every profession has its share of bad actors, but it's abominable when a religious leader uses their position to defraud a program intend ...

• Stan 2 days ago

(WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomoda ...

• Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 2 days ago

The Bible has been mastered as a literature book by believers and non believers making it difficult to differentiate the true from the false believers. This has necessitated the intrusion of charlatans, magicians and spiritua ...

• TT 2 days ago

They have done it again.

• DA 2 days ago

They think that their fake pastoral and thievery machinations they do in Ghana, they can bring same to Canada. The Canadian system is a workable system. You can plan to steal, it will never last.

• Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 2 days ago

The Bible has been mastered as a literature book by believers and non believers making it difficult to differentiate the true from the false believers. This has enabled charlatans, magicians and spiritualists to intrude into ...