Isaac Oppong?
Duane Owusu!
Why is it always an Asante?
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall
be saved” — Romans 10:13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEED ...
Watch as the enabling criminal ass-antis on Ghanaweb try to blame it on Nigerians. But for ass-antis, the glory of Ghana would have been greater.
SMELLY FOOL FROM THE ZOO WHO ASKED FOR YOUR STINKING OPINION
FOCUS ON THAT ROTTEN PIGSTY NIGERIA...FUCKING FOOL
Hahaha, that is the exact question I wanted to ask
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
As for this one, Ayigbe man will never do it because they are more Law abiding than the Ashantis who don't fear crime. Their slogan is " Wosuro a, wondi". Asem aba.
YOU ARE RIGHT
Oppong and Owusu could be non-Ashantis but from other Alan tribes.
Some names just used the God, but deep down they are the most criminals that ever existed. Visa fraud, stolen cars, fake pastors, internet fraud etc, etc all from the same kind of names and people. Disgusting, despicable huma ...
WO MAAME TW3 ASHANTES ARE SUPER SMART..DIM WIT
Because they have the tendency to be immensely smart
@BORN AND BRED.
Trouble is: The names Oppong and Owusu existed in other Akan tribes long before the name "Asante" was even coined. Sadly, idiots like you are ignorant of that fact. Every, Oppong, Adjer, Sarfo etc is an Asa ...
Every body is fake
Not all of them. If your Ashantis are fake, please work on your homework!
Even Kwaku Duah, chief of Kumasi, pretending to be the fake king of Ghana; Flying jets EXCLUSIVELY assigned to the president, Demanding honor guard reserved for foreign dignitaries, fake settlement of Bawku conflict, streamin ...
Stop tribalism. Crime knows no tribe
You are aware. The Akans are noted for stealing and the Ayigbe for stealing koklo deka. Hahaha
Nonsene! we know the difference between all the Akan groups. Asantis are different from the rest of the Akan groups. So, Asantes, stop comitting crimes to blame it on Akans. We all know your criminal and diabolic ways. In W/A ...
Dash an Ayigbe something, he/she will say no
Take the gift back and they will and steal it.Stealing in their DNA.
keep arresting them. This is why ghanaians are lazy. Always depending on a god they have never seen to make them rich whilst they sleep. Later you see this foolish chimpanzee come tell young ghanaians to work hard and pray kw ...
What do you expect from former failed street gangsters turned pastors?.
They are all crooks because Jah alone is Cristian.
Last year in that same Toronto, they sentenced a 70 year old Church of Pentecost elder to 20 years i ...
As for the Chur h of Pentecost, their sole aim is to collect money from the members and share among the the azaa church elders
Church of Pentecost is even better than one man churches.
Yes the same Ghanaian mentality of our Pastors. The way the duped their congregation back home in Ghana, they think they can use the same " kalabule " ideas in Overseas. But they forget that " Oyibo " man is always one step ...
@Nana,.... it's pure GREED!!!
Far too many crooks resort to using religion as a mask to shield their human hypocrisy. Every profession has its share of bad actors, but it's abominable when a religious leader uses their position to defraud a program intend ...
(WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomoda ...
The Bible has been mastered as a literature book by believers and non believers making it difficult to differentiate the true from the false believers. This has necessitated the intrusion of charlatans, magicians and spiritua ...
They have done it again.
They think that their fake pastoral and thievery machinations they do in Ghana, they can bring same to Canada. The Canadian system is a workable system. You can plan to steal, it will never last.
The Bible has been mastered as a literature book by believers and non believers making it difficult to differentiate the true from the false believers. This has enabled charlatans, magicians and spiritualists to intrude into ...