Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
He will definitely join NDC on completion of his course @ UG..He has the requisite skills to project the party. Who knows he could even be a Ghana Billionaire who can get the President a private Jet.
Is Ashanti Npp better than the guy who is already an Ambassador in NPP fraternity.
This story doesn't add up. Either it's fake or this shop owner is so careless, she doesn't deserve the time of the police. Is she trying to tell us that she never checked her sales at the end of every day, to make sure all sc ...
Someone like this will soon come out of school to join politrickcians to continue stealing!
Kill ghanaians anywhere in the world.
The vendor is so foolish and stupid, She should have accepted the 1000ghc because if this goes to court the guy will be given bail and the case will travel very long .The vendor is a primate and just idoit
@Kay, wo maame tw3 kukuruduu w'ate..!!! Your NPP Minister of Finance - Ken Ofori-Atta Kronfuor, has vanished from Ghana because, every time he goes out to borrow monies in our name, he will organize some crazy waakye party fo ...
Fight in Russia for 1000 USD weekly. Call us!!
@Kay, kwaaasiaaaaa! You forget say the guy be Ken Ofori Atta en cousin. Thieves family!
THIS IS ONE OF THE GHANAWEB FAKE NEWS....TWEAA.
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Being a student of UG may also be a lie. Get his name, inform police quickly quickly.
Boycott trump!
So this after school will come and assume a public office and will be stealing money from the government coffees. He should be sent to jail . Armed robbers are far better than those using pens and phones to rob. Those using p ...
Yes Brother Addro, the guy will be stealing money from government COFFEES ,LIPTON TEA AND RICHOCO
It sad the youths have become dishonest and greedy, expose this student and take him to court, he is so wicked. My husband always say in Ghana do we learn how to be corrupt at school because he wasn’t born in Ghana. So sad
He should be arrested, prosecuted and jailed to serve as a deterrent for others. It is as simple as that!!
IT WAS A GOOD IDEA YOU MADE HIM ARRESTED .On the other hand make sure he is JAILED. He is a nuisance to society.
This guy will then graduate from the university, work in the system and steal money from the state by using the same tactics. Yet he will complain that the government is not working hard to solve problems faced by the citizen ...
Please get the hostel manager arrested as well. He probably is in on the whole scheme if he knows that is the modus operandi of the said student, and is pushing for a settlement instead of getting him punished for his misdeed ...
That manager is in the known and very much aware they have sharing and selling sole of the booties to other students to other students including the manager's girlfriends and wife at home there were incidents that a student g ...
Information reaching us in London here from the boys friends and some angry relatives has it that the parents are aware and has been aware over a year ago and their answers are after all he is studebt and the father praying t ...
You should bring his face for everyone to him so that he will learn his lesson next time!
Miss food vendor,I love you bad! You are sooo pretty and hard working too.i definitely know that you will read my comments as well as those of others as well since you made it to Ghanaweb this beautiful morning! Accept my com ...
Weldone girl, either than that, he will graduate and become a member of that criminal gang called nppigs. IGP, we thank you for the wonderful work you are doing for mother Ghana, wipe all that don't wont Ghana to have it peac ...
GOOD JOB DONE. UP YOU VENDOR
HE HAS TO GO TO JAIL
Thanks madam. You did the right thing
Well done to this very young inspiring lady
You made me proud to know we have some bold young hard working lady in ghana who is honest and has agreat moral compass. Pls let hom be in jail till and the food he enjoyed from y ...
It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the BMT terminal, T ...