Economic turnaround in Mahama's second term 'unprecedented' – Dr Agyinasare

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Aba Akyere 12 hours ago

All liars will have their part in Lake of fire. A Pastor indeed.

• Naana Jane 11 hours ago

How come teachers cannot be paid?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 10 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Burn ...

• Gaza 8 hours ago

WHO DOESN'T KNOW THIS CROOK IS A SYCOPHANT???

HIS CHURCH IS DIEING HE NEEDS MONEY TO FUEL IT AND HIS LIFE STYLE. AWOYO SOFO HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS OLD WAYS WHICH IS PRAISE SINGING.

THE DAY THERE IS AN ARAB SPRING IN GH ...

• JESUS IS GOD 11 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today;
    He is ready to receive you.

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 11 hours ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• C am 8 hours ago

Agyin Asare Ndc campaign manager. r we surprised?

• Rita 12 hours ago

You are all are blind to this Mahama deceptive behavior

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 12 hours ago

Stick to the gospel Brother.
    Only few are enjoying what you call success. Many are suffering.

Political pastors!!!

• A Ghanaian. 12 hours ago

PAPA BISHOP DR NURSES OVER 60.000 TEACHERS OCER 50.000 ARE JONE UNEMPLOYED. TELL YOUR UNPRECEDENTED FINANCE MINISTER ABD YOUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA TO EMPLOY THEM AND FINALLY TO PAY THE POOR COCOA FARMERS. COME TO COCOA GROWING A ...

• Og 11 hours ago

Demonic and sinister!

• Victor A. Young 11 hours ago

Hahaha another sycophant and a hypocrite. Tweaa, and they call themselves men of God.

• Karma 11 hours ago

Time will Tell........!!!

• Men of deception 11 hours ago

In the name of God a lot of lies and deception everywhere ………concentrate in your salvation and take people to heaven not to politicians……….They are receiving their cheques from the presidency

• Yaw 11 hours ago

Man of politics

• Ghana First 10 hours ago

Shame unto you. Speak the word of God and the gospel truth.

• SAKU 10 hours ago

To God be the glory. We still need to support the leadership of this country including the chiefs with our prayers for the success and prosperity of our motherland.

• John 10 hours ago

Pres. Mahama and the NDC promised and are delivering. Lets all help to overcome what is still outstanding, by working hard, avoid cheating/stealing/laziness/absenteeism. Lets adopt a positive and inclusive attitude towards G ...

• Mante 9 hours ago

Growth must go with tackling unemployment

• Kofi Atta 9 hours ago

Thank God for Super Gold Prices
    No government has been so lucky
    Need to tackle Galamsey effect on environment and create jobs .
    Environmental impact looming already
    Buying satchet water
    Destroying farm lands
    ORAL and j ...

• Kojo_Ali 9 hours ago

Blacks will always be BLACKs nothing will change.
    I remember under Akufo-Addo’s gov’t some men/women of the clergy went to Israel & brought a certain stone to build the cathedral to solve Ghanas economic problems if I m ...

• Jude 9 hours ago

FAKE$ PASTOR! Fake NDC political pastor, one of the ones Jesus Christ warned us about that many shall come after him proclaiming that they are the messiahs. FAKE PASTOR!

• Free Radical 9 hours ago

Only corrupt lukewarm Archbishop who is neither hot nor cold will praise Mahama who has not paid cocoa farmers and public servants over one year and four months claiming Mahama’s second term unprecedented economic turnaroun ...

• Kojois 5 hours ago

Stomach pastor. Do you understand turned around. Poor as you are. You leave in a country where teachers worked 14 months and you paid them one month. You can even pay cocoa farmers as your major export commodity and you are s ...

• The truth 4 hours ago

Is this man called himself man of God.Akufo Addo reign ten months every Ghanaian child go to school free of charge sustained Electricity 8 years building schools and hospitals and many more still you are telling us odwanfunu ...

• Efo Kofi 3 hours ago

Is this man of God serious? They are rich so they don't feel the heat ghanaians are feeling God forgive him

• Efo Kofi 3 hours ago

Is this man of God serious? They are rich so they don't feel the heat ghanaians are feeling God forgive him

• Abusuapanin 3 minutes ago

Agyinasare should be a patient of Pantang Psychiatrist Hospital. His brain should be checked because it's not working properly.