Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
70% of Professors in Ghana has no values for the youth to emulate. I pray this young professor impact life and wisdom for the youth. Is Professor Adei with the mouth like cow mouth alive or dead
Click bait nonsense!
NPP chairman Alhaji Buga Buga alias Your Mother said he did Agric. Science. When asked to prove he said he can define Osmosis
Senior citizen why do you want to live in the shadow of others?Why don't you want to be an original but a phocopy of something?
You can be tge best you can if you will rid your mind of the syndrome
Now that you see him posing gleefully in his colonial gown, that means he is done with the farms. All he wanted was the certificate. Just wait a little bit; you will see this dude parading the corridors of our Ministries look ...
You need to be arrested.What are you trying to insinuate?.
Stupid promotion inflation by the stupid University of Ghana. What has this twerp done for ordinary farmers?
Enough of these nonsense, chew poor academics. What practical benefits are we as a nation getting from these profs ?
I see no relevance of this Doctor's contribution to an interesting rapid rise to professorship of a fine young academic. I have all the admiration in this world to what this young man has managed to achieve in such a short ti ...
UG promotions are a joke. Too many bogus profs whose CVs have nothing to inspire
But what's his age that makes him the youngest in that department compared to others in that dept?
It is obvious the man is advertising himself.
I will probably say 47 given the year he completed his Bachelors
Did u really read the article. It stated his age, 45 wai
Very poor article
Thanks
What is his age?
The only academic position or department the nation could boast of is Medicine. The whole Africa Ghana second after South Africa. Even not enough there is no single medicine manufactured in the country.Or equipment. Always de ...
Didn't they say they are going to start producing vaccines in Ghana? You're correct but very recently a health minister was on the news saying just that. I beg ooo !
Have you realized how this ignorant writer went round with the exaggerated story without mentioning the age and the name of the previous record holder. Only in Ghana.!
Congratulations Fellow Coli..........proud of you Danny.
Go to the farm and help mechanize and improve food production
Congratulations to the "youngest" professor. When the news item mentioned "youngest" one would have thought the news was going to tell us how young he is. The author of the story must come again!
You have to understand. These are recently trained journalists with free SHS background who had grades A in English language and Literature in the WASSCE. Application in the world of work is the problem now. Please be soft ...
Yet they can't farm on their vast university land to produce food for the university staff and students..university of paper drawing
Where Dr. Zaato and Dr. Domfeh pride themselves to be lecturers. Tweaaaa. Nkwaseafour mienu
Tweaaa, those two guys, they know nothing! Ghanaian doctorate holders. One is Dr Alhaji Economic Messiah. Deceiving people left and right
PHD IN AGRIC EXTENSION? OMG. ONLY GHANA. RATHER BIZZARE. PLEASE GO AND AWARD ONE SUCH TO MY GREAT GRANDMOTHER. SHE IS PROBABLY BETTER THAN THIS PROF. YOU COULD NOT GET ANY BETTER TITLE FOR THIS RESEARCH? WHAT A SHAME!
The youngest ??......the key element (age) is not in the reportage so how can one know he's actually the youngest
We will still be importing tomatoes and onions, so, what is the point?
And still be exporting eggs and akrantie bini so what is your point?
The University of Cape Coast is just UNBEATABLE, and I am proud that my first child is an alumnus of that SHINING Institution.
Yes, EVERYTHING that The University of Cape Coast touches TURNS INTO GOLD.
Look at its Law F ...
Dr Mustapha Abdul Hamid, Walahi we shal rescue this country is a shining product of this university, you are proud of him
Yet still we import common tomatoes....
And export eggs and akrantie bini in the reserve isn't it?
University of Ghana is a joke of a university. Complete nonsense and what is unique and important about a young professor of agriculture. University of Ghana is now a stupid university.
Congratulations PROF.
Ghanaweb! Does this article have the right Headline? What is his age that makes him the youngest Professor?
It says in Agricultural Extension . Not the youngest professor but in that field.
In the field of Agricultural Extension !!!
.... So how old is he?
A very poor write-up
Apotheken do nothing non tomatoes growing Prof.
So why are we getting killed in Burkina Fsso for trying to buy fresh tomatoes from there? Why do we source our onions from Niger? When will we start applying practicality to what we studied in the classroom? What is a PhD i ...
Hope he will become a politician sooner than later, and turns to Professor of nonsense who joins the thieing mafia.
I hope he has a very large farm in his village where one can find all modern technologies related to agriculture can be found with his farm doing well than any other farm in his village because it's an agriculture professors ...
At Osafo Mouthful's age. Kwasea. Can't you see his face? Gyae jimi nu
More grace to your elbows.
Remain blessed.
The write up has said nothing about the headline which captured my attention. At what age did he become full prof and how does his age compare that of others
Soso Booklong and high sounding academic titles, but of no value to the ordinary person on the street. With all the so-called professors in Agriculture in the country, why are we still importing onions and tomatoes from count ...
At 45 yrs and the youngest? Hana so Ghana has been producing only old folks in Agriculture. It shows how unserious we are with Agriculture
In Ghana, one has to struggle hard before gaining professional recognition. Elsewhere, being a professor at 45 is common place
It's not a matter of being the youngest or the oldest, it's a matter of what we can do for ourselves as a nation. We have all the mine engineers in Ghana but it is the Chinese that are mining our gold for free. They have all ...
I must congratulate you for ur achievement and I pray you give thanks to the Almighty God. I appreciate people who have achieved greatness. And you are one of them . Make agric lectures be very very interesting and inspire th ...
Very Poor
The institution does not want young people to be there
So for him to achieieve that mal stone he the only one . Shameful
All hail UCC
Prof. please use the home sense because we have had people like you but we’re unable to cultivate tomatoes in mass production to feed its own people.
Please don’t be prof. do little or a Dr who is interested in getting a ...
Most professors in Ghana are simply useless to Ghana. Especially the ones trained from our universities. Because the standard is so low.
I hope he uses the education that he has gotten to help Ghana, but I doubt it. He will end up in overseas somewhere.
Equate this with productivity. Thank you.
Why asking again his age, it says 45 in the Artikel you just read.
Congrats. Hard working young lecturers should be promoted.
In the USA, it's routine to get a full professor title in 9-10 years. 45 is not that young. Give us a break!
Congratulations sir
Congratulations sir, God bless your new achievement
Congratulations... The BOSA family is incredibly proud of your achievements! Congratulations on this well-deserved promotion—we are honored to have you as part of our association."
We still gonna import chicken and rice abroad
Just asking.Are professors meant for old people?.
Congratulations to him.
But it is unfortunate that with all these we as a country can not still produce Tomatoes enough to feed our own people but go to Bukina Faso who some years ago came to Navrongo to learn much of what w ...
Congratulations Prof, I pray that all scholars and academics in Agriculture translate into practical food security for the nation.
Congratulations...you have done marvelously well. Keep it up
Why the fuss? This shows just the trend change, in the olden days one spent 10 years in elementary school, 7 years in secondary school and 3 years to obtain a bachelor’s degree. No masters. No doctorate. Do the maths.
Congratulations Professor Ankrah. Indeed hard work pays. Please mentoring the youth should be the goal of this academic achievement...it is a difficult task but I believe in you ..
Congratulations
Has Planting for Foods and Jobs Yaaamutu? What about the scammers One Village One Dam lies? If you like ask Pwalugu Photoshop
This na old man naaaa.... Come to Delta State University Abraka Nigeria and meet with Prof. Hillary I. Owamah , the Deputy Vice Chancellor, (Acad) who became a professor @45
Congratulations our younger professor. Let's get to work. Prove to Ghanaians your academic achievements are worth proving on the ground. Let's all respect your practical abilities. Ghanaians are tired of fake PHD hol ...
Amusing
Congratulations sir! Well deserved. Wishing you the best for your future endeavors. God bless!!
CLASS 1 JOURNALISM, NOISESENCAL!
He did well. It is not easy to attain such a feat at a tender age of 45.Congratulations!
You Are Very Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS B ...
We have all these professors in agriculture and still import tomatoes from burkina
ARM CHAIR PROFESSORS NOT RELEVANT TO THE SOCIETY . ELSEWHERE PROFESSORS ARE GAME CHANGERS IN DEVELOPMENT.?