Some people in Ghana will be pissed off..... Very pissed off. Guess who?
Signs were already around to show that President John Dramani Mahama is a failure. Even if Iran export all its daily 4.6 million barrels of crude oil to Ghana this Gonja very Corrupt leader will fail us.We shd thank China, Ru ...
There's this rumour going round that the members of the Iranian delegation to the peace talks to Pakistan were all PhD holders. The results truly confirm their academic positions. They were far intelligent than the USA delega ...
Iran has no military intelligence and might could not even shoot one Israeli fighter plane could not even capture u.s pilots that landed in Iran after their plane was shot America set up airspace in Iran and rescue them enem ...
We love you mr trump, you always win
I thought Iran said there was no such thing as a negotiation and that Trump was probably negotiating with himself. Lol na niama
Sometimes you have to tell a fool that you can also fool because he’ll never understand what is called common sense.
When Maga meets Amagahoho lol trump.doe3 wagyi yaamutu even his own friends advised him against the war he thought hebxould go at it with Isreal..China don't fight they counter attack with support and thats what they did with ...
See you..someone at thay white house was issuing threats and not backing up those threats..im.sure there was a reason why? Even American allies refused to support trump..Iran would have pulled out their soccer team.from.the w ...
Absolutely and yet trumpnwas the one issuing threats after threats and couldn't back it up..America went toniran for 3 things to control their central bankers, take over their oil operations and take over control of that stra ...
Which country on earth holds the unenviable record for having lost successive leader after leader with dozens of key commanders in skirmishes before serious fighting starts? Using children as human shields and firing rockets ...
Kwasia this is what cnn told you abi? In war, they first use air attack before they go in with sea and ground troops so if American planes are shot down commonsense don't tell.you that those in the planes were captured and us ...
I don’t think you really understand the issues in the Middle East. The US was making sure the stair of Hormuz was opened because of the Gulf countries. It would have been a stab in the back if the the US didn’t mind.
JM has really failed us by bringing down the dollar from 15 to 10. If this are some signs of failure,then it means that NPP is party of fools.
I know it @frankie l know it
If you know then you know that what happens elsewhere can affect Ghana but when the boot was on the other foot you pretended otherwise
Npp
Frankie its a bad news for those who belong to 38.
Hurrrraaayyyyt !!!
God is Good.
Why this illegal war in the first place. The US and Europe always get things wrong. Give peace a chance .
It is not illegal war,it is a directions from God to desmantle Irane
Foolish boy. Are you the okyeame for God? You and Donald Trump share the same IQ number
Trump went there for 3 things to control Iran central bank(the Rothschilds)...control.iran oil and take over control of the strait of hormuz so they can control oil from the gulf to Asia. Charge taxes and use that as bargaini ...
Oh yeah? You sit in Sogakorpe and worry about Rotschild-Nemours-DuPont but your people come to Accra as squatters along the motorway?
Iran should not hold the whole world at Rand some the strait of Hormuz must be opened without condition
Iran knows her masters Israel and u.s.a i thought Iran could flex her muscles they know trump does not joke he means his words God bless Israel and America
Burn all mosques in Ghana !!!!
America is afraid of the Houuthi rebels. Did you see their commander speaking angrily?
Houthi are nothing but weakness
Their navy is gone, their air force is gone,no radar and all their wicked leaders were all dead.Now the sharia regime who always kill its people could not be able to acquire a nuclear weapons for their bad intentions.They wil ...
Did they send robots to represent them.in the Pakistan peace talks or monkeys? Continue to be fooled by the Jewish controlled media kwasia like that
Yakame, you're flooding the page
America through out the week blocked all Iranian ports chinese ships had to return back to china the world now knows there is only one super power America God bless trump
Honestly, America is number 1, no doubt but I give respect to the Iranians for peace sake
Siafui, you're flooding here with your stupìd ignoramus comments with different names to fool who? Is your shithole uncle and that buffoon imbecile trump not disgraced enough? Israel is evil and a terrorist nation shoving ho ...
Don’t cry Opuni. I know it has pained you bru..
So they really are afraid of Trump? wow
Iran has never closed the strait of hormuz for every nation. It closes for American friendly nation. These natiion have to pay one million per ship to make use of it. Your account and head topic is faked. Iran has never attac ...
Shame to npp,mu ene ewoooo tong
How do you expect us in NPP to be happy when we wanted it never to stop?
We hope Trump will wake up one day impose another blockade.
Iran the winner and in ruins? ha!
All American assets, military bases and oil.rigs in the gulf are destroyed have you forgetting?
Are you sure? Go to Iran and see damaged caused them.
Don’t waste your precious time on this idiot. He can throw himself into the sea.
God loves His people. We thank God
I have 100% respect for Iran , a country that is focused on its economy and mineral resources. Though they have the backing of several countries decided to choose peace instead . To the US 9/11 should prayed against never to ...
This is good news but the question remains Iran and the US who opened the way?
The blockade is hurting Iran badly so they have to stop firing on merchant ships passing through the strait or they will collapsed economically by not selling oil. That blockade of theirs was a virtual one since they were hid ...
Peace at least for now.
The war should not have come on in the first place but for the exhibition of power and puting fear in their enemy Donald Trump was more than willing to show the might of U.S to the world but it backfired greatly with Iran co ...
America has been humiliated. Iran taught Trump a serious lesson and Trump ended up begging for a ceasefire. The whole world has seen how impotent America really are. Israel under the murderous and evil Netanyahu had also run ...
Iran could not shoot one israeli plane never even flew a plane to Israeli airspace but Israel was constantly in iranian airspace this is another defeat the moslem world has suffered from Israel keep crying
@ Keep crying, please don’t bring religion into this. This is a simple battle between good and evil. The root of the problem lies in Palestine where innocent indigenous Palestinians are humiliated daily and their land stole ...
Everyone has his Master. The Arabs have been killing innocent black people since, plundering black civilisations from Egypt to Ancient Ghana continuing down to Mali, Sudan and Burkina Faso. Are Palestinians more human than th ...
Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT AND DEFEND HER SOVEREIGNTY AND CIVILIZATION against the demonic and irrational attacks by the US and Israel. Despite the years of unjustified and unilateral sanctions imposed ...
You Are Very Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS B ...