Dr Omane Boamah's son to represent Ghana at prestigious International Science Fair

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Truth Table 4 days ago

Say yes to Jesus because:
    1. He has destroyed death;
    2. He has brought life and immortality to light. .... ..

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once............or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Dr. Mumbi Seraki is a fool. Ignore him 3 days ago

F00l send the message to your mother and father they need it most. Swine

• Ck 2 days ago

Who is this lunatic

• Avramm 3 days ago

Nice one there, fella. Keep learning and maintain the legacy of your gentle dad.

• Naana Jane 3 days ago

So, in spite of free SHS, Ministers pay fees in dollars for their children to go to Ghana International School.

• Zilla 3 days ago

S3 wose wop3 ade3 33fo.

• Samuel 3 days ago

I agree with you, he doesn’t trust government schools so pay dollars to send his son to Ghana international.
    These so called politicians will go to the masses and campaign about government schools.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 2 days ago

Naana Jane imitation you're born from your mother's anus, Any hard working human even the average citizens child or children can attend Ghana International School, Secondly there are various avenues you can invest small small ...

• Kwaku 3 days ago

Congrats to both of them!

May I know if she is Ghanaian-Chinese or Chinese Ghanaian?

• SD.com 3 days ago

She's Chinese-Chinese

• MAHAMA’S DUMSOR IS BACK 4 days ago

All the best young man. Make Ghana proud.

• Naa 3 days ago

I saw Bawumia washing his anus today.

• Kay 3 days ago

Thank God Dr Omane Boamah's mother is a around plus the wife who I know at Dansoman. This boy shd never get near NDC , they will Kill him like how they Kill his Dad

• Trump 4 days ago

May the Almighty God make you great like your Dad.

• New order 3 days ago

I am waiting for 38% gyimi fuo to comment

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 days ago

Congratulations Young Man. Go high!

Sure @New Order, one of the 38% is here. That your John Dramani Mahama in opposition would have said, "this is no achievement, they were given past questions."

The NDC (Nefarious D ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago

Unnecessary pressure on the kid. Keep him.out of the spotlight before some.unscrupulous ndc fools set their sights on him.too just like they killed his father..if they don't use food n drink they will use helicopter but me im ...

• Onua Kwakye 3 days ago

@ST GHFUO.... why is your armpit so smelly on this page..?? Your mouth also stinks bad. Please, why didn't you advise John Kumah to be careful with his life when your NPP VULTURES succeeded in eliminating him..?? Wo maame tw3 ...

• Nana 3 days ago

NDC will by all means find a way to kill him.There is so much Juju and Envy in that party. Don't forget the children of All the big men & women are not Intelligent..Look @ Lordina & John Mahama's children.

• Ck 2 days ago

Masa masa stop this cheap stupidity... Has NDC attempted felony on any of ur wino kinsmen

• MAMLE ADIGUN 3 days ago

38% of Gyimifuo created the best environment for you, the supposed “nyansafuo” with no common sense to come and destroy. We will do the assessments at the appropriate time. As for your lot you hate free shs, school in gen ...

• Korbla 3 days ago

Congrats Boy. Wishing you the best in the upcoming competition and beyond

• Master P 3 days ago

Keep hope alive
    Congratulations

• Susan Djan 3 days ago

WELL DONE YAW. DAD WOULD BE SO PROUD OF YOU
    WE CONTINUE TO PRAY FOR ALL OF YOU

• Kwame 3 days ago

Congratulations young man. God bless your endeavours.

• Nsor 3 days ago

Allow the boy to grow up in privacy

• Naana Jane 3 days ago

We are tired of this Omane Boamah. Why don't you ask the Pope to consider him for sainthood?

• k 3 days ago

A reason why I’m of the view no one must serve humanity. lol can you imagine

• Dr. Goodfellow 3 days ago

Asians are Mathematically superior worldwide. Their languages and written script may have something to do with this. How else do you explain one Chinese showing up in Ghana and dominating easily. Same is the case in the US ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago

I've seen very intelligent mathematically inclined Ghana kids..if you take some of these kids to China or even us they will.shine too remember marguy the restaurant kid from.motown isn't he doing well?.don't say Asian are inc ...

• Ruthan 3 days ago

@ Dr Goodfellow
    Stop lying it's not true. Asian countries put in a lot of efforts to make students understand Mathematics at their formative years .Russians will tell you Mathematics is a route of all their success .A natio ...

• Name 3 days ago

Congratulations Qi Wang and Yaw Omane Boamah !!

• Jimbo 3 days ago

Ah, what are the aboboyaas meant for? Someone brought over 300 Mercedes Benz ambulances but he was not hailed but aboboyaa is what Ghanaians are showing appreciation for. Backwards people. Are we progressing or retrogressing? ...

• Okuampa 3 days ago

Wofa, which one did you smoke this afternoon

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 days ago

Say it again. Ghanaians prefer the diaper joggler JDM to the builder of health facilities. Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• Sethoo 3 days ago

Abobobulance is what President John Mahama thinks is good for us.Dont forget instead of following Fmr President Kufour's initiative of modernising our public transport he chose OKADA. No Brain in his Big Head

• Aleewa 3 days ago

Very primitive people! Why do you expose him? Is that necessary? He deserves something better in silence.

• Efo Kofi 3 days ago

This one too na matter? KWAASHIAAFO they destroyed our education system and send their children to private schools wicked criminals politicians

• Samuel 3 days ago

Ego Kofi, you’re absolutely right, the masses should read this story and think twice the next time a criminal politician goes to their village, town or city to campaign. They should ask them where their children go to sch ...

• Nana yaw 3 days ago

Please I beg you all to limit exposure of the boy to the masses , allow him to grow and mature Please

• Titus 3 days ago

Call the journalist and warn him. All they know is foolish news

• Jerry, Tsinu 3 days ago

Great boy! The future is bright! Your papa will be rejoicing in his grave for your achievement. God sees you through my guy.

• AK 3 days ago

May their efforts be crowned with success.

• Achakanapaya 3 days ago

God Almighty is surely with you Son.

• Kwam 3 days ago

Good to hear, we thank God for this. He has a huge public expectations from him to do more . God bless him to achieve his dreams.

• Zz. 3 days ago

zzW

• Peter womber 3 days ago

God be with you all the time

• Zatoche 3 days ago

Congratulations young man

• Joe pee 3 days ago

They will continue to take good care of their children to inherit them. And the fools will also continue to follow them with their foolishness and their children will also inherit foolishness.

Wise up and do someth ...

• Sebastian Deh 3 days ago

GIS. Is it possible to get this from Adjena Snr. High Technical School?

• Boss 3 days ago

the forehead alone indicates the guy know book. congrats.

• Goodman 3 days ago

May he be successful

• Onipaba 3 days ago

That won’t make up for the ritualistic killing of his dad.Making up for him through this means was part of the pact .Too much blood on the heads and hands of the one who claims to be an Assembly of God Christian but owes al ...

• Citizen 3 days ago

I am filled with mixed emotions right now reading about what the good lord has done in the family of our departed great statesman Dr Humble Omani Boamsh.( Oman Boafo).A man I so much admire and respect. Jr, Oudos to you.Daddy ...

• TRUTH 3 days ago

Pray you continue to grow excellent to make your dad and mum proud.

• Prestige 3 days ago

Proud to have Ghana International School. One of the best schools in the world. 99.9% of the teachers are PhD holders impacting knowledge of excellence. One of the reasons the school is filled with wards of expatriates and di ...

• Tim 3 days ago

Amen may God bontinue to lead you.
    It is possible with God.
    Congrate.

• Ike 3 days ago

Intelligent son of Omane, please add the Holy Scriptures to your books and go with the Strength and Power of God Almighty, be consoled son, I know with that Greatest Book before, and behind you will be covered.

• Janice 3 days ago

congratulations young man keep it up

• AYOTOLLAH KAMEINI 3 days ago

Why not a poor man's son who lives in KWESIMINTSIM in the western region..but the parents are without portfolio..u get what I mean

• Janice 2 days ago

Congratulations your hard work. And the encouragement of your parents and coach\n Show that you have what it takes to persevere.\n Keep ongoing forward God's blessings.

• TrueTrue 2 days ago

Qi Wang? Why choose a Chinese when there are many Ghanaians around? Would a Ghanaian be chosen in China? Our mentality is realy fucked up! Just like choosing a washed-out European as Black Stars coach when there are better-qu ...

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU 2 days ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...