Veep joins global leaders at democracy forum in Spain

Read Comments Comments (8)

• MAHAMA’S DUMSOR IS BACK 4 days ago

Madam Grandma, your boss Mahama is shamelessly arresting people and denying them bail for criticizing him. There is no democracy in Ghana at the moment, you have no business attending a democracy forum.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Gbewa Palace 4 days ago

It appears this woman is stronger than Ken Ofori Atta. Almost two years of sickness in America. Is he having syphilis?

• Kofi BA 4 days ago

Grandma will only be a participant. Her contribution to any meaningful discussions will surely be zero, trust me.

• Elmina 4 days ago

Who told you? Fool

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

DO WE HAVE A VICE PRESIDENT IN GHANA?....MMMMBOI!....TWEAA.

• The Constitution 3 days ago

Ask your brother Prince Kwasea Adade ( Ofui p33) your fellow idiot.

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU 2 days ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...