Pastor Love remanded over alleged Honda Civic theft, forgery

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Son of sons 1 day ago

Was this guy not jailed for a similar offence? What happened anaaa Ghana de3 the rich does not go to jail?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

#*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
    DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
    CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOU ...

#*#DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO COM ...

#I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
    NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
    ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!!! THEY PREACH TITHES AND SEE ...

##^*#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND ...

#^#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMB ...

##^#ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS/ ARCHBISHOPS ASAP!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FRO ...

#I, KWASI ADADE, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
    DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
    WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

THIS IS WHERE THE JUDGES MUST FOCUS AND NOT OUR RIGHTS TO FREEDOM OF SPEECH...SUCH PADTORS DESERVE TO BE PRISONED...THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD TURNED TO MEN OF LUCIFER....TWEAA.

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 1 day ago

Yes he was jailed for the previous case, he appealed and got bailed pending the appeal. Whilst on bail, he did this again. The guy is an arrogant criminal. In the previous case, l sympathized with him, but now l can see he's ...

• nana 1 day ago

true, i also sympathized with him during the first case even with his divorce case coupled with custody of the children i was solidly behind this pastor Love but i can see that he is becoming a bad man.

• GH8 14 hours ago

Massa the man has always been a bad man not that he is now becoming a bad man.
    All his actions since his divorce should tell you how arrogant and self entitled this guy is and most likely his wife suffered a lot and that's w ...

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• The Spear 1 day ago

Does pastor Love love himself? Some people are like crabs; they can't be contained by simply wrapping them up in leaves.

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

What is "rich" about this Ashanti braggart thief? Fake pastors and prophets. Very noisy but empty on substance.

• Donatus 1 day ago

Quickly quickly. I read about this guy on a similar story some time ago. Is this story different?

• conmen in cassocks 1 day ago

Even shithole countries have some semblance of a rule of law, even if it doesn't work. We appear to have nothing in Ghana. When is the government ever going to wake up and protect the people from the snares of these conmen i ...

• KusiG 1 day ago

The title, Pastor, must be taken away from you if even it is self-titled, really
    You deserve to lose your wife, yes
    And upon all these diabolical mind of you, you eliminated Rev. Mike Osei Bonsu for cheating on you from t ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Christiana Love, you wasted your vagina and body paaa oooh!!! This useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool was who you married before? What did you se ...

• KusiG 1 day ago

Frema, in short;
    '3maa p3 nkwasiafuo'
    That's all

• Reformer 1 day ago

This pastor love guy is a criminal. The law must teach him a lesson.

• Express Advertisement 1 day ago

Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868 / Webgate Consult

• Aboozigi 1 day ago

What is his real name? Or his full name?
    Pastor Love is not a name.
    Atleast he must have a surname and a day name.
    Also which church does he pastor?
    Where does he live and where does he hail from?

• Stitches. 1 day ago

The God of Michael Osei Bonsu and Obaapa Christie is busy at work. The wicked shall not survive

• COOLBLUE 1 day ago

I thought this conman turned pastor was accused of similar theft sometime ago and should have been in jail now?

Some of the boys he's surrounded with are also conmen as himself, one working as plumber after borehole is dr ...

• KOFI tamale 1 day ago

IS THIS A PASTOR, LORD HAVE MERCY ON US. WE HAVE BECOME SO GULLIBLE

• Jahbless 1 day ago

This conman must be jail for it to serve as a deterrent to other fake pastors and prophet.

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

This is no news because he's Asante.

• Oh 1 day ago

Agradaa 2.0

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 23 hours ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• Kweku 16 hours ago

What's wrong with Pastor Love, a man of God?