Woman demands GH¢150,000 from UK 'borga' after he allegedly failed to marry her

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Akpatsu 1 day ago

Karma is real. Because of borga you have seen your former partner as rag, now running to you. Why given audience to this ungrateful being.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

Currently almost 80% of our Ghanaian ladies are cheap,opportunist and gold diggers. Hit and Ran is best for men than marrying them .

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 23 hours ago

There is something in a woman's ears which makes her want to hear sweet things all the time. Feed that thing and you'll fvck and fvck and fvck her for free.
    You idiotically believed all these sweet things because you though ...

• KOFI 20 hours ago

Baby momma needs a financial provider aka ATM. :) :) :).

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago

That woman is just an opportunist and very silly. Does she expect the supposed BORGA to take care of her children at the Tertiary Level? Where are the father or fathers of the Children? Go look for their fathers to take care ...

• Yaa Yaa 20 hours ago

Snr Frank Agyena-Karikari the laws in Ghana Does not look at the tangent you are ooo it's not a criminal offence but the woman can sue for damages

Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a cri ...

• Soul Brother 19 hours ago

Blah....blah...blah ..So, how come the Ewe national service side chic, with everything documented in text, did not get paid by her bank manager boss.?

• Tupac 18 hours ago

Why didnt she sue the chldren father and the man who broke her virginity?

• Yaa Yaa 20 hours ago

Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a crime but a Private law if the woman sues!!
    The woman can sue for emotional distress,loss of reputation or financial loss.
    In 2026 Adenta Circuit court ...

• ANA 8 hours ago

@ FRANKIE but when you meet a principle, strong and discipline woman what do you do? How do you treat them? Do not use your myopic view and the weakness of some women to make a generalised statement. Only cheap men with no ...

• lol 23 hours ago

bro 80%? 99%?

• KOFI 20 hours ago

Yesu

• Sethoo 1 day ago

She's not serious in life. Even NDC unemployed youth cannot sue President John Dramani Mahama for deceiving them that he can provide jobs with his 24hrs Economy. People have serious problems in GH.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

What an idiotic contribution. Is it what was being discussed? Why must your mind be corrupted by politics?

• Bawumia 23 hours ago

3no enti na Akufo Addo egyimi saa no

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 1 day ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• veemu 22 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Ola 12 hours ago

Her previous partner has cursed her. Some women have no sense at all. A bird in hand is worth ten in the bush

• Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago

Ghweb and their crazy weekend news. Please tell that bitch to go look for some job to do and make her own money.

• Kusie 23 hours ago

People think this is new but this is one of the oldest trick,to promise a woman this and that and then disappear after elections have been won.Addo kraa has gotten away with doing that to a whole country,this woman should mov ...

• KOFI 20 hours ago

That law was passed ages ago when women were deemed to be vulnerable and not finacially sound.

Today, women fought for equality through Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and today, Betty Mould Iddrisu.

It was given them so ...

• GA BOY 1 day ago

Some Ghanaian women? How much did you get from your children father/fathers. During your relationship with the UK borga, he has been sending you monies and other gifts. What was your contribution towards that relationship if ...

• Gh 1 day ago

Mr Osei asei hɔ.

• Abgotui Asante Faizall 1 day ago

Hahahahaha

• BORGA TO MARRY A SECOND WIFE? - Ghanawatch 1 day ago

Oh yes!! Ase3 ho is always the problem. Ghanaian women think living in Europe automatically turns you into a palm tree from which they can always drink palm wine. Marry you as a second wife,build a house for you and take car ...

• Dishonest BEEDEG...Do you order goods from China? 1 day ago

hinajust now
    It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the B ...

• Webgate Consult 1 day ago

Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868

• Kwame 1 day ago

Economics love turn bad. Relationship is not an investment. How much did she contribute to the man life financially. How much did her former kids father give her during the entire time they were together?

• 7246828 1 day ago

sakspljsbhsvhusbosh
    lahw uwbsjsbak
    lsjsbjsbskshavusbspoh

• HOW TO GET OUT OF THIS MESS 1 day ago

Our core Beliefs and Values ultimately affect the quality of our choices in life. What moves you madam? What do you believe in? Life is hard enough without us further complicating it by making poor choices because we lack sol ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Women enkasa ebi few wey get sense

• Marriage no be force 1 day ago

Even your original husband has dumped you with 2 pikin na borrow. Besides you want to snatch somebody's husband. Don't worry the man and take your baggage elsewhere

• JAIL THIS CON-ARTIST 1 day ago

Is it compulsory for a man to marry you after dating? NO!
    The woman is a criminal. Gold digger pro-max.
    Did you sign a contract before the notary public together with the man, that he would marry you?? NO. So, null and void ...

• Yaa Yaa 20 hours ago

Jail the con artist ...lok sharp it's a beach of contract and a civil law which some Ghanaians have offered arrive Google abd chk even in 2026

Frankie the fact is that failure for promise to marry in Ghana is not a crime b ...

• Musah 1 day ago

Haha please give her her money oo

• Son of sons 23 hours ago

Stupid woman.

• Re wyuyllplll 23 hours ago

llll

• lol 23 hours ago

haven two kids is not the issue but who will marry this childish mindset of yours

• moko 23 hours ago

so aside money what do Ghanaian women value in a man?

• Salmon Quaye 22 hours ago

Nothing

• Katanga 22 hours ago

Hmmm

• Katanga 22 hours ago

The juju has finished working. Everything from the devil is temporal.

• Abaqua 22 hours ago

Write your comment;Uar a very stupid woman. u abandon your husband bcos of burgar man. God punish you n other women. abua.

• Obroniba 21 hours ago

What kind of desperate and stupid woman are you?
    150,000 for refusing to marry you, and what kinda law say so?

• OZYMANDIAS 21 hours ago

Money grows on trees in Aburokyire for the borgas to pluck and splurge it on loose women like you, isn’t it?

• kk 21 hours ago

kwasiabaa. is she serious with this nonsense?

• Ola 21 hours ago

Hmmm. Not all that glitters is gold. Many men venture into marrying a woman they think is the best but in the long run, they regret and commit suicide. Some of the beautiful women in the churches and on the streets are demons ...

• Odgidinii 21 hours ago

GHS150k for borla goods?
    Tweeaaa!!!

• Jefie 20 hours ago

Esther you are a foolish lover you left your partner for a Borga who you thought he has gold while you yourself is gold digger this guy owes you nothing actually helped to take of your two children for six years can you pay f ...

• SOJOURNER TRUTH 20 hours ago

Woman you wasted your own time. Getting involved with a married man is A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME.

• Cho cho cho 18 hours ago

Something is wrong with the women of Ghana, a man will give you a house, train your children, buy you a taxi and all these for what?

How did Ghana women evolve to become this? no wonder people are now scared of them, it's ...

• Ghanaian 16 hours ago

Osei just wanted sex with this woman. Woman sees a UK borger and thinks she has hit the jackpot. UK borger takes advantage of her including video sex, comes to Ghana to further exploit her greed to his advantage. After 6 year ...

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 8 hours ago

Everyone Is Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BO ...