I had my first abortion at the age of 14 years – Archbishop Agyinasare

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Kofi 23 hours ago

Such a man, every time he opens his mouth garbage comes out.

• A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 23 hours ago

Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 22 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 22 hours ago

##*#MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!!
    DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
    CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YO ...

#**#DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CONTROL OFFERINGS IN THE CHURCH. THE MONEY IS NOT FOR HIM OR HER. SET UP A COMMITTEE IN THE ONE MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL ALL OFFERINGS. DO NOT ALLOW ANY ONE MAN CHURCH LEADER TO CO ...

*#AGYENASARE IS A POLITICIAN!!!!
    I BLAME THE AZAA PASTORS, PROPHETS, ARCHBISHOPS ETC.
    NOBODY SHOULD CLAIM OWNERSHIP OF A CHURCH!!
    ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH LEADERS ASAP!! THEY DON’T KNOW CHRIST!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATIO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago

#^^#THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND A ...

#^#ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS/ ARCHBISHOPS ASAP!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM ...

##I, KWASI ADADE, WILL HUNT AND EXPOSE THEM WITH THE BIBLE!!!!!
    DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
    WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SE ...

AGYINASARE HAS NOT CHANGED!!! HE IS NOT ARCHBISHOP!! WHO ORDAINED HIM?? HE IS MORE THAN THE TROUBLE CAUSER HE USED TO BE.
    YOU USED TO LOVE SO WHAT?????
    IF THERE IS POWER IN OIL, THEN, WE NEED HIM TO GO AND POUR TONS AND ...

AGYINASARE HAS NOT CHANGED!!! HE IS NOT ARCHBISHOP!! WHO ORDAINED HIM?? HE IS MORE THAN THE TROUBLE CAUSER HE USED TO BE.
    YOU USED TO LOVE P-UUU-S-Y SO WHAT?????
    IF THERE IS POWER IN OIL, THEN, WE NEED HIM TO GO AND POUR TO ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 20 hours ago

#*^#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 20 hours ago

@PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIEP 33) "ooh hoo! ayer yiye",why the attacks against the man who has confessed his sins and urging others to do the same to confess their hidden sins if had not done so?Stop it because we are all sinn ...

• Why didn't you abort Charlene? 12 hours ago

Good message but stop being a sycophant in politics. Welcome sinners into your church and support them financially to lead a new life.

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition........

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition...........

• Satan is a ghanaian 19 hours ago

Kill ghanaians anywhere you can find them......in the world

• WISDOM 15 hours ago

If what the Man of the cloth is saying is true, then I congratulate him for saying it. It is important for preachers to share their true experiences so that other people who are currently in the mess would not count themselve ...

• Amanda 20 hours ago

Such an idiot in cassock. A fake man of God decieving his gaulible followers.

A hypocrite, A Charlatn, an opportunist and a deciever.

Kwasia kwa

• Inussah 15 hours ago

@Prince KWASIA Adade. Where have you been

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition.........

• veemu 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• veemu 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• OSCAR 16 hours ago

NAIJA 419

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition.......

• KK Boston. 17 hours ago

Who hasn’t sin before in their lifetime? Apostles were all sinners before they met Jesus Christ. Most of the great men of God have been in that position before. Peter was a fisherman, Matthew was a tax collector and David h ...

• Justice 17 hours ago

I learnt he married a virgin. Why didn't he marry the woman he committed abortion with? Some people did these wicked things with some foolish women and left them for others to marry. It is still happening as we speak. Who sho ...

• Abiathar 15 hours ago

Even you, at your age, you have committed 4 abortions with four different harlots. Ma yen dwen wae

• WISDOM 15 hours ago

No one is forcing anyone to marry anyone,...don't you choose whom you marry,...so why didn't you also choose a virgin, and now you're jealous that he married a virgin, and you married an ashawo???

• Jon J 15 hours ago

Are u sure hes stil not a sinner

• Kaawokudi 16 hours ago

The youth of today were told Rawlings and Akuffo Addo were wee smokers and then they became President, the reason they are also involved now, this pastor said he did abortion at 14yrs and now you are man of God right? So ...

• Oprege 14 hours ago

Dude was friends and went to school with Ken Agyapong , what do you expect ? Agyin Asare must be arrested !!

• Express Advertisement 23 hours ago

Do you have a product , property or Business that you want to market or sell quickly then contact us for express Advertisement. We are reliable and very efficient. 0244605868 / Webgate Consult

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 20 hours ago

Even having repented, Agyinasare still pours fake cooking oil on the likes of Sam George to fight Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo. Charlatans.

Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• Sugarrov 15 hours ago

But it worked 100%. Akuffo Addo's government was slaughtered like a Christmas goat. Na-nieema

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 23 hours ago

hinajust now
    It's important t to bring this info to people who order goods from China so they don't fall for the scam being perpetrated by an LCL (Less than Container Load) service provider called BEEDEG operating from the B ...

• MARY MAVIS GYMFIWAA 23 hours ago

You have never earned that title you arrogated to yourself. You are never a man of what you claimed you are. A liar, opportunist, and a politician in cassock!

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition.............

• Obuo 22 hours ago

Whats the good news here

• FACT 19 hours ago

HOLY GHOST FIRE HAS STRUCK AGYINASARE TO CONFESS HIS SINS.
    AGYINASARE KNOWS HE CAN ONLYXBE A MEMBER OF HIS OWN CHURCH AS HE KNOWS HE IS NOT FIT TO BE THE LEADER IF HIS CHURCH.
    Agyinasare must continue with his confessions: ...

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..............

• AA 22 hours ago

So, that was the first. How many more di you go to do in subsequent years?

With aii these, some people still believe they can only reach out to God through you. The majority of people parading themselves as men of God are ...

• SURVIVAL. 22 hours ago

Who told these idiots that Jesus has time them?Another one is Duncan William.

• Jimbo 22 hours ago

In certain jurisdictions, this man could be held for criminal abortion. For all you know, this abortion has rendered the girl involved barren.

• AA 22 hours ago

So, that was the first. How many more did you go to do in subsequent years?

With aii these, some people still believe they can only reach out to God through you. The majority of people parading themselves as men of God ar ...

• Ike 22 hours ago

Great for interviewing Pastor, Evangelist, Prophet and Teacher Agyin Asare, he is an awesome and a very spirit filled man of God. I wish I can say a lot about him even though I haven't met him before though Ghanaian, that Gr ...

• Truthfully 21 hours ago

Jesus said in Matthew 9:13 that, "I have not come to call the righteous but sinners to repentance"
    Only true and genuine people of God can give such a testimony of their past.
    There is no doubt that God has called you. Come ...

• FACT 19 hours ago

JESUS CHRIST CALLED SINNERS TO BE IN THE CHURCH AND BE HIS FOLLOWERS BUT NOT TO BE LEADERS OF THE CHURCH.

• Tuvallo 15 hours ago

Wo maame tw3. Was Apostle Paul simply a follower of the church or the main pillar of Christianity during his time.

• Kk 21 hours ago

Do you think every ghanaian sees you as à repented person? Appuuuuu

• Abaqua 21 hours ago

Write your comment; Agyin, u will never ever see heaven da. uar evil n devil. nicodemus like you. God our lord will never forgive you Agyin da.

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition......

• Frank Otoo Nelson 20 hours ago

This man's son has been appointed to the National Communications Board ( NCA) , his name is Selassie Agyin Asare, so he now sees everything right with this government. Satanist in Cassock

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

Go to school and let Bawumia come and appoint you too. His son is a full Ghanaian. NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will ...

• Sammy Gyimifo 20 hours ago

HIS NAME IS 'AGYIMIE ASARE' please.
    This is just to remind you as you address him

• Wo Y3 @Gyimifo Ampa 15 hours ago

And your current mental state is COMPLETE MADNESS.

• Tony 20 hours ago

Are you a woman to have your first abortion? Always trying to fabricate stories to deceive their gullible followers. Liar

• GOLDEN 20 hours ago

TIME FOR SPIRITUAL AWAKENING,LISTEN TO THE AMAZING SERMONS OD TRUSTWORTHY PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND WAKE UP,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS OR JEWS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD A ...

• Ethical Dilemma 20 hours ago

It was a child abuse if that was true. Many guys maybe sleeping with the 28 chick. Even, if the lady and.Pastor Asare were sole-lovers, I think he is being too hard on himself to think that at such formative age he impregnate ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 20 hours ago

Di nokware kosi wowudamu,na oberma wo nkwa abotire Amen! Name Nhyira wo ooh!

• Kelewele 20 hours ago

And so what?

• Edward 20 hours ago

Why are you always talking about your evil past? Can’t you give us examples worth emulating?

• Edward 20 hours ago

Have you gone to compensate the ladies with whom you had abortions?

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

Foolish boy, are you the new OSP..???? NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..........

• Ivory Mensah 20 hours ago

This is a clear case of PARENTAL FAILURE. Where were his irresponsible parents when he became such a high level vagabond and social misfit ? This man had very very very useless parents.

• Ghana First 19 hours ago

YOU ARE A JOKER AND A DISGRACE TO THE PASTORAL CALL. YOU ARE LEADING YOUR MEMBERS TO THE EVERLASTING GRAVE. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD HAVE MERCY UPON YOU.

• Gbetia 19 hours ago

What sort of an article these Ghanaweb? Delete

• Paa Lutu 19 hours ago

Stupidity at its best, more than a gangster. Keep on lying.

• KP 19 hours ago

Why is the government allowing these one-man church prophets, bishops, pastors to prevail on the socioeconomic and political scenes? Does it mean the government admires religious tomfoolery? In Rwanda, the government has clos ...

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

If the government were to be arresting them, then it is your stupid Akuffo Addo who should have first arrested Owusu Bempah and Kusi Boateng. Crazy donkeys of the NPP. You only know how to reason when you are in opposition.

• Kj 19 hours ago

What are you saying about the LGBTQ and galamsey now

• Alberto 19 hours ago

We have heard about this a lot from you. So how many more abortions followed?

• STOP IT 19 hours ago

The case of when a counsellor needs basic counselling. Let a donkey rebuke the prophet. STOP IT please. Nobody is benefiting from these "revelations".

• OZYMANDIAS 19 hours ago

Did you change your lifestyle in order to embrace a more dubious way of squeezing money from people and becoming wealthy by using the pulpit?

• Wo Y3 @Gyimifo Ampa 15 hours ago

No, he went on operating like Ken Ofori-Atta the thief. Go and counsel the two.

• FACT 19 hours ago

Agyinasare like every repentant criminal can be a member of his Church but unfit to lead the Church.
    Trouble causer
    Abortionist
    Drug abuser
    Alcohol abuser
    Thief
    Womanizer
    Agyinasare knows he can't be the leader ...

• Kofi London 19 hours ago

Pastors stop this type of talk. Bad boy at 14 years old.

• San Pedro 19 hours ago

Stop judging ArchBishop so that u would also not be judged, he's human lyk me & u & he's confessed his sins what about u, hypocrites.

• Agyin Asare doesn't like peace , he likes problems always !! 19 hours ago

Agyin Asare, do u still preach galamsey in your church and even project muddied water bodies on your wide screen during your sermon delivery to your congregation? You are a damn hypocrite and I can bet that preachers like u h ...

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

Are you the one who determines what must be preached? NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..........

• Gabriel Narh @Labadi 19 hours ago

Ghanaweb is Trash, Is this news? What Christ is doing through Papa Adom kyei Dua and his Philadelphia movement none of you ever report it on this website, but always reporting Foooolishness of a certain group of pastors. Hipp ...

• FACT 18 hours ago

Jesus Christ is working wonders in every Christian. Reliance on fakes and tricksters like Agyinasare and Adom Kyei Dua and Duncan-Williams take you nowhere. Rely on Christ power.

• 3tw3 ba 17 hours ago

Odwan

• Kwasi 18 hours ago

Why can't you keep a bit quiete and let your past rest. You just have to pray for forgiveness. The lady involved will not be proud of this and will feel insecure and disturbed.
    Not everything about your life should be expos ...

• Naomi 18 hours ago

Is he a man or a woman? Ensem hunu enkwaaa

• dog meat 17 hours ago

what is the bad activities get you to? you still criminal covered with the nimrod lies . you making a fool out of yourself. the last time i check there is nothing like archbishop in the kingdom of Yahuah, stop fooling and rep ...

• Obotan 15 hours ago

How many kilos of the dog meat did you chew? Konkonte lunatic

• Asafo adjei 17 hours ago

Criminals in cassock...

• Ampong 15 hours ago

Ken Ofori-Atta in my mind. Always holding the Bible to scam the whole country. He's worse than any Bible scammer that I know

• dog meat 17 hours ago

you are still stealing from the people coded ARCHBISHOP. SHOW ME IN THE GOSPEL WHERE THEY STATES THAT ARCHBISHOP ARE SAVE! AND AGAIN WHERE DID YOU GET THAT WORD NIMROD IDIOTS

• Bruwaa 15 hours ago

Wo brofo nny3 koraaaaa. Ad3nn?

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 17 hours ago

And you want the world to do what with this...useless worthless past

• Dee 17 hours ago

Right now what you now is dangerous than abortion being a preacher so repent to gain trust in Jesus our God

• Ampong 15 hours ago

Wo y3 kwaseato bankye! Did Jesus tell you he's the God Almighty? Every foolish mampam in the NPP always likes to talk. Onyaaye gbemi

• Aziza 16 hours ago

Demon's house boy. You're even more evil now. Like Nogokpo for strike you but thanks to the corruption of their paramount chief. Evil fool

• Cooli0 16 hours ago

U are still the same azaaa man

• Kimono 15 hours ago

Has Ken Ofori-Atta changed his ways yet? Black pot.......

• Joe Boy 16 hours ago

Commiting abortion is illegal without the approval of the Health Ministry of Ghana. So, Agyin Asare must be arrested and tried for committing unlawful abortion

• Obotan 15 hours ago

Go and call your mother to come and arrest him. Aimless fool

• FORMING A CHURCH TO MILK THE IGNORANT CHURCHMEMBERS FINANCIALLY IS NOT AN ACHIEVEMENT WAI. 16 hours ago

Giving yourselves titles and milking the poor financially is not an achievement Agyina Asare. Where are you taking all those properties to after your death. Your church members are becoming poor and poorer whilst you and yo ...

• Rostov 15 hours ago

Did you know this fact when your former darling Pastor... Reverend Owusu Bempah gave that occultic horns to your stupid Akuffo Addo, who came to destroy our country

• Michael Asare 16 hours ago

So GhanaWeb, of all the good things Archbishop said, is this the only thing you can use as your headline.
    Your perspective defines you.

• Kofi BA 16 hours ago

Agyen Asare can choose to tell the world that he killed Jesus Christ. That won't give him entry to heaven. Agyen Asare is as wicked as the armed robber. He's heading straight to hell after his death

• Zakkios 15 hours ago

NPP nmoaa! You idiots are just full of pain, anger, and bitterness. It was Ghanaians who sacked you out from power, not Agyin Asare. You will rot in opposition..........

• Pelicles. 15 hours ago

Once-upon-a-time, the parliament of Ghana was occupied by only NDC members for 4 years, meaning there was not a single NPP member, and did they turn Ghana into a paradise where every Ghanaian had what makes life easy for them ...

• Rostov 15 hours ago

You are always here asking this stupid question, and I guess you don't know how senseless you sound

• Kk 15 hours ago

What kind of nonsense is this. This is no news to be published..Who wants to read such rubbish.

• Sam, Worcester-MA 15 hours ago

Sick Country with sick people.

• Asemoo BE CAREFUL 15 hours ago

Those insulting the ordained man of God must be careful.What he did proves he is not Christ. A sinful man who has been saved by the Mercy of God.He may be counted among the top 10% of successful people in Ghana....from his ba ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 13 hours ago

WHO ORDAINED AGYINASARE??????
    HE IS A POLITICIAN!!! OPEN YOUR EYES!!!

• Steel 13 hours ago

Please Pastor don't waste our precious time, you have gotten what you want, hypocrite karma is waiting for you and your family. Satanic church.

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 6 hours ago

All Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...